Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I sure as fucking hell Tanya and her comrads stole the body!  That would be hell-a-great!

That wouldl explain things to me, Edward's demeanor and Tanya being there and all.

But if that is not the case or somewhat close to it.....then WHAT IN THE FUCKING HELL are you writing about Tanya accompaning EDWARD to BELLA'S funeral?!?!?!?!

That is the most BLASPHEMOUS bullshit I have ever read...I sure as shit hope that is not the case, because that is just poor canon!  And a horribly bad judgement call!

 

But I have no fear about you...I just had to get those hormones out...whew...I feel better!!! HAHAHA! :)

I know you will do right by your readers...I have faith in you!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

omg. I think I mighhttttt know. Or at least I have a seriously crazy theory.

Izzy is trapped in Tanya's body. ohmygod.

hahaha I bet I'm way off, but it would make a little bit of sense. I'm just not sure how it would have happened. lol.

OR. I'm still going with one of my previous theories that Izzy is somehow a vamp now. But i suppose she wond up in Alask somehow. Ehh. I suppose I'll just have to wait till next chapter.

WHICH BETTER BE OUT SOON!

:D

Reviewer: Dava_Luna (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

hmmmm... the people where elezar and tanya. newborn izzy is in alaska.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, it is obvious that the Denalis have Bella, that she is "alive" and Edward knows this. That is why he is not heartbroken. Now why the Denalis have her, I don't know. Maybe they are trying to gain forgiveness?

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

they have izzy in denali thats what the crash noises were. and thats why tanya keeps checkin her phone

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'll have to re-read for the clues, but I just wanted to say I loved it despite Edward's strangeness.  Loved your story from the very first chapter, can't wait for the explanation of this one!

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

What.the.f---.?  Emmett's inner monologue made me cry...or maybe it was the combination of all of them and I just couldn't hold out any longer once I reached his?  I hope 'Explanations' will make me be significantly less mad at Edward.  ...or Possessedward?

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The only thing that could make me happy, and not murderous towards Tanya is that Tanya somehow saved, and changed, Bella, and that was what the hissing and breaking sound in the background was all about.

If Tanya worked some weird mojo on him and said sex with him.....SHE IS DEAD!!! Seriously, I'll jump into your story and kill her myself!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I am beyond distraught.  I'm soo disappointed that I'm in tears.  I thought for sure things were gonna work out in Izzy and Edward's favor.  But Tanya?  God, anyone but her.  I hate her.  Always have.  I saw this coming.  After the last chapter I knew what was gonna happen but I kept holding out in faith.  I can't read this story anymore.  I'm sorry.  I wish you the best of luck.  Take care.

Reviewer: jaime12576 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

My guess is Tanya is the body snatcher and Izzy is safely changed in Alaska.  I LOVE this story :)

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So Izzy/Bella's up in Alaska, huh? Sneaky, sneaky.

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

What the hell??? I'm hoping she's in Alaska...........PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WTF?!?!?  and that is all i can say. LOL can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Gotta be a joke right. I mean it has to be a HEA for Izzy and Edward not TANYA.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm guessing Tanya is harboring the new born Izzy up in Alaska. At least, I hope that's it and not something sexually. However, if it is something sexual, then I will enjoy it thoroughly when Izzy rips her to pieces.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok Tanya and Irina stole Izzy and turned her???  Hmmm???  Something is amuck here!!!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think Tanya or Irina or whatever someone from Denali kidnapped Bella or found Bella and she's a vamp now...I'm hoping that is it. Cause his attitude shows she's obviously still alive and most likely a vamp...but what's up with him holding Tanya's hand and such?

And Tanya on the phone? maybe talking to the Denali's on how Bella is doing?

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya and her coven changed Bella/Izzy. Why else would Edward be with her?

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I have no idea what's going on.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Thanks for this chapter ^^

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmm... So the Denali's have something to do with Izzy's disappearance? 

My theory- the mystery vampires injected something into Izzy to make it appear she was dead just long enough for them to steal her body. Once they took her body they changed her and now she is changing. 

I hope this is close to the mark because I know she is still around in some capacity... 

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I KNEW it was Tanya to the rescue, but still stumped on the red-eyed vamp!  Wondering why Tanya went with to the funeral tho' sounds like Bella is throwing quite a fuss, unless she just needed to see Edwaard at that point?  hmmmm, can't wait for Expalanations, will this be where the Cullens are all filled in?

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Are you trying to give me a heart attack? WTF? It better be a good, long ass explanation. Although it was a really good chapter. There I admitted it. Now lets post the next chapter for my poor heart.

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Seems like Tanya has something to do with the disappearance of Izzy's body, and I have a feeling she's more alive and kicking than any of the rest of the Cullens believe.  Man, Alice really needs to get her visions back, she's missing out on some really important stuff!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT?!?!?!?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.