Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kaottic1 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

let me guess... Tanya screwed edward into not caring about bella's death using her succubus superpowers?

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what the heck?

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya took IZZY!!! Edward is waiting for IZZY!!

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya turned Izzy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Edward so knows whats going on. But does he have to flaunt with Tanya? or is he just thankful.

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok clearly Edward knows she is alive (a newborn) and so does Tanya...this is why he's being so flippant..that is why after Alice said "I wait for you somewhere very near, just around the corner" Tanya said truer words were never spoken, b/c they both know Izzy is waiting for them. The hiss and thing breaking on the other end of the phone when Edward first called Tanya was newborn Bella....so yea, I get that, now I just don't get who those two strangers were, or how they knew about Izzy...it's getting clearer, but yeah, definitely going to need that "explanations" chapter!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think that the one's who stole Izzy were the Denali sisters. that's what Tanya called Edward about. That's why he's not moping around anymore.  Good way to sneak it in. Never would have thought it of the sisters.

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So I guess Bella the vamp is up next, so edward knows she's alive?

Reviewer: passionmama (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Huh?  What to say? That was about as clear as mud!  But I got the subtle clues.  So here it is.....The only way that Tanya would make Edward happy was if she was holding Vamp Izzy hostage in their remote home in Alaska.  But how does Alice not know?  Oh yeah that little wolf wall hangging from her apartment!!!

If that is not close and Edward is now with Tanya, well you can kiss me off your reviewer list!  I am all about the HEA!!!  But I know that you will treat me right, you haven't lead me astray so far.

I'm looking forward to the "Explanations."

Happy Typing..Here's to updating soon!!!!!

Reviewer: mcmandy55 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

They did voodoo and Izzy is now in Tanya's body, or Tanya turned her and they're going through the motions, because Tanya knew what the lose of Izzy would do to Edward.  They had atleast made it that far in there friendship. 

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

"Yeah she had helped me cope alright."  "...then in the background I heard a hiss, and someone breaking something very large."

Based on these two lines, I predict newborn Izzy i in  Denali, perhaps Tanya's family stole her before it was too late.  Edward is snickering and being happy with Tanya because he knows and has seen Bella, but can't tell anyone to make sure the whole 'dead' thing sticks as her cover story.

Just my thoughts:)

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

oK, please post soon! I am confused!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

dude, you gotta stop making more shit confusing, and just explain it!

that chapter title BETTER NOT DECIEVE! lmao

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ooo riddles riddles lol amazing story keep it up!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

omg, PLEASE tell me they are not TOGETHER! Iknow, I know, it's your story :)  but I really just cannot stand Tanya!

I still love it though! I get on everyday just to see if you've updated!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I don't want to guess, I like to read and be surprised. I love this story and can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: il-bel-mondo (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay, so I think Irina and Tanya conspired to have someone turn Bella. They stole her body after her heart stopped (very romeo & Juliet style) Now she's a newborn in Alaska and Edward knows..That's why he's so nonchalant..Or at least that better be the reason LOL

p.s.I L-O-V-E your story, it kicks ass

Reviewer: elektrikmistress (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The hissing creature breaking large things at Tanya's was a newborn Bella.  That's my theory and I'm sticking to it.

Reviewer: Amillyna (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I wish I would have known this was such an angsty fic going into it..there is nothing but angst. Makes me sad. I have enough of that in my own life...not why I read fan fic. Anyway, first time I read the chapter I was pretty pissed and then I read it again and I think I see what is going on here. Please update soon so I can be done with the angst! Once a story gets in my head I can't quit reading it, but this is one I wish I could :(

Reviewer: kayja (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

hurry up at post the next chaper!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Love it!  OK, I am positive I know what Tanya did...Hello...Izzy must be a vampire now!  LOL!  Wehw!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OOoooo I cant wait for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: frenzy (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm guessing the Denali's kidnapped Bella from the hospital and have changed her.  Edward is relieved I imagine!  I love the twist either way...

Reviewer: shanamarie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hate it! I want izzy and edward together not TANYA!!!!

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oh My God!!! I swear you nearly caused the death of my laptop with this whole Edward and Tanya thing. I honestly don't think there's any possible way I can read this anymore if something happened with Edward and Tanya. So, please make me happy and one not cause my laptops death and two dont make anything have happened between Tanya and Edward in those three days. Please update soon so that I can hopefully put my depression behind me. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.