Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I LOVE it! Perfect absolutely perfect! I love that you had Tanya do something good for a change. So many fics have her as nothing but evil. I see some intersting shenanigans ahead for Izzy and Tanya ( lets hope they let Alice on on the fun). I'm totally wired waiting for the Izzy and Edward reunion. Fun times ahead. Bring 'em on!

DON"T KEEP US WAITING!!!!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

The pack makes an appearance, and a newborn epidemic too!  So many twists...great job keeping it all together :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I loved this little twist and am sorry I ever doubted your pairings... tanya seems great, and I can't wait to read what they all get into together!!!  ;)

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Read it! Love it! Proper review in the AM. (this means you get two ;)

Reviewer: jacobds (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love it! This story keep throwing curve balls and so far I have enjoyed each one of them.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Whoa, that was out of nowhere!  I had been wondering if she was going to make an appearance, but I wonder no more!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I'm still disappointed in the Cullens; they weren't willing to risk themselves for her. I'm liking the idea of Bella and Tanya as buddies.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh my, what a crafty bastard!  Edward's bringing his A game too, it seems. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Uh oh...too little, too late?  I'll have to wait to find out!  The tongue ring thing was great, though, and kind of hot with her making out with everyone! 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

It does sound like a fun night!  Partying with the Cullens...a night you'll never forget!  I particularly liked Izzy's conversation with Jasper, who I'm glad you're using.  Of course he'll be able to sense Izzy's and Edward's feelings, but I'm glad he's good at keeping his mouth shut.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Ooohhhh!  I like your new Naughty Edward!  He wants to get all up in her Izzness...sorry, I couldn't resist, lol!  

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Of course she loves him!  Even Bad-Ass Bella still loves Edward, she just wants to punch him in the face just as much.  Sounds like Izzy has quite the car collection :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

That encounter with Jessica and the conversation about Mike had me laughing so hard!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

I absolutely love your Emmett...and I also like the length of your chapters...they're on the short side, which really works for your story.  I like that there's not a lot of filler. :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

That was too funny!  The idea of Bella...sorry, Iz...raping Edward...*grins*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Oh, boy...*shakes head*  Edward has no idea what he's in for...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Um, yeah, Edward fucked up BIG TIME when he left Bella...I hope your Izzy doesn't let him off easy.  Just sayin'.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I'm glad that Bella has a friend and a place to go to get away from her problems.  She definitely sounds like she has some anger issues, lol!  Poor Edward had better go into the witness protection program...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Whew...quick little reunion of sorts there.  I'm very curious as to where Charlie is in all of this...poor guy must have had a heart attack with Bella fighting all the time...unless he really had a heart attack or something...hmmm

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

LOL, and when Bella was talking about her bike and car collection, I was thinking she was a whore for a while or something!  I like the twist about the pelt...smart of Bella.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I hope there's some of the old Bella still in there...she seems like she has some (understandable) anger issues, lol!  I do like how yours has grace and confidence..."Bella" was missing that.  I also really like how you're doing this so far from Emmett's POV...I do love me some Emmett.  He's so underused as a character, at least properly.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

I really like your Bad-Ass Bella so far!  I can't wait to hear her story...tattoo?  Motorcycle?  A lot must have happened in those six years...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what the hell woman!!!!!!??????

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's going to take me a while to catch up, but I really like your story so far!  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ah, the thrill of the unkown! I think Tonya is "hiding" something, or should I say someone. Maybe a Bella gone wild with bloodlust? I love it. I am anticipating the next installment as always.

Hope your vacation is fabulous.

Deborahlicious

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.