Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I hope there's some of the old Bella still in there...she seems like she has some (understandable) anger issues, lol!  I do like how yours has grace and confidence..."Bella" was missing that.  I also really like how you're doing this so far from Emmett's POV...I do love me some Emmett.  He's so underused as a character, at least properly.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

I really like your Bad-Ass Bella so far!  I can't wait to hear her story...tattoo?  Motorcycle?  A lot must have happened in those six years...

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what the hell woman!!!!!!??????

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

It's going to take me a while to catch up, but I really like your story so far!  :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ah, the thrill of the unkown! I think Tonya is "hiding" something, or should I say someone. Maybe a Bella gone wild with bloodlust? I love it. I am anticipating the next installment as always.

Hope your vacation is fabulous.

Deborahlicious

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So wtf is going on? I liked Tanya a few chapters ago but now I'm starting to wonder if that bitch was just being "understanding helpful Tanya" to get in Edwards pants. I'm really curious about the two people ("gold eyes & red eyes) that were at the hospital. I have no idea who was who. From what you said about them I'm guessing the golden eyed person was a female and the red eyed person was a male. I don't think it was Tanya or anyone that knew the Cullens personally because they reffered to him as the protector.

 

Update. Immediately. I can't wait for some serious explanations.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Aw I love this Jacob.

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

whaaaaat........I'm sad? Maybe? I was until whatshisface mr. superhot started smiling and shit. Now...idk.

 

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

CONTINUE I BEG OF YOU!!!! Leaving such things open like that is a cruelty that is wrong wrong wrong....Please continue Please...yes I am begging....

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Just so you know I cried just now...you suck! UGH keep going...I'm hooked

Reviewer: xavvi (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Fun times with Emmett, sweet time with Jasper and sexy time with Naughtyward.

Jealous anyone???

hell yeah!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

AHA!  Tanya and Irina changed Bella....well that's what i think anyhoo!!!!  And that's why Edward is being so weird........

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

was tanya the one who changed her?  that's my theory.

Reviewer: xavvi (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

haha, love emmett! “Her name is IZZY!”  lol

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OH MY GOD VAMPIRES CAN BE HYPNOTIZED.

What's that? There's a rational explanation? Huh. Well, I prefer my theory.

AND AFTER HYPNOTIZING HIM, THEY DID A DANCE I LIKE TO CALL THE SIDEWAYS TANGO.

Reviewer: sillybean (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, I think it is pretty obvious that the Alaskan crew took Izzy and changed her then called our boy Edward to help. That would be the reason he isn't upset anymore. He had to go to the funeral for appearances and couldn't tell the rest of the family so they could all show their grief for real.

I love this story :-) Update soon!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Looking forward to 'Explanations'!  I'm definitely scratching my head right now... yes, looking forward to it indeed!  Love this story ;)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

it has something to do with bella and the denalis please tell me thats what is going on and that is why edward is being so very friendly with tanya cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OHMAGAWD!  SHES ALIVE!  Tanya saved her arse!  Please tell me I'm right!?  I so need her to be alive!

Reviewer: klel323 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The Denali's stole Bella and she is now in Alaska going through her Newborne year.  don't know how it was pulled off, oh great story teller, and can not wait to find out... hurry!

Keri

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I will trust you right now, but what I really want to do is hit the ceiling, I am so mad lol. I can't wait for the next chapter!

PLEASE tell me Edward knows Bella is "alive" somewhere. I don't want him to be anywhere near Tanya. AARGGHH!!!

Reviewer: OutOfTh3Yellow (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think somehow Tanya got Izzy and  changed her,now she is waiting for edward. :)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Bella alive as a vampire?  I love it!

Reviewer: natatatasha (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

psh its obvious.  tanya took izzy and changed her

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

musta changed Izzy lol dont know who yet but betting it has to do with the Denali group!! Update ASAP am waiting :D

Barb

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.