Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I really liked this chapter! I was wondering how you were going to change her and clear everything up. Well done. I can't wait to see the rest of the Cullen's again and their reactions. Please Please Please make Izzy one really really really kick ass vampire. I loved your human version of her so i can't wait to see what your vampire version has in store for us.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I knew it wasn't her wasn't possible because well it just wasn't wrote a different person in that scene with "Red Eyes" that much was obvious. you rock and I can't wait.

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

OH THANK GOD!  You really gave me a freaking heart attack.  But it is all cool as long as it is HEA for Bella (Izzy) and Edward.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Wow...chica you are a bad bad girl....again sorry I've been out of touch.... I feel terrible, but the story is wonderful as always.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Oh my Tanya and Izzy running around together...poor Edward, he is going to be teased and taunted on so many levels.


Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh my...that was intense....Yup, totally glad I didn't read this till now. Thanks so much for writing this though. You are really good... I think you could write and publish something and I would totally read it. I love it as usual....onto more.

Reviewer: mizzylizzy (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations


Reviewer: mauravt (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Totally caught me by surprise.  You are even getting me to like Tanya - yuck.  Can't wait to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow, this is my first time reading it Jean.... I couldn't bring myself to read it before because of all the crap I was going through. Hell I feel like the hormonal pregnant one, I cry at the drop of a dime....I did quite well considering how into the story I am. I just have to say great job on this. Sorry I disappeared...its a long story that I will recant some other time if you'd like. Wonderful.

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i have never been a tanya fun but you are making me change my thinking of her congrats to a great chapter cant wait to see what these get up to

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ahaha, happiness is always a bonus, am completely fucked have just finished work, get home to find a new chapter, i stoped thinking about the dead person and squeed a little bit.




Author's Response:

Okay dude...dead person??? What does your job involve??? But on the other side totally happy to make you sqee after a shitty day at's what I do best baby!


Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love it!  The only question I have is even though Fred has no scent Edward would still be able to hear his thoughts wouldn't he?  Are we chopping it up to distress and he just wasn't paying attention?  I'm excited to see what kind of things tanya and izzy do together.  I have no issues with Tanya as long as she keeps her hands to herself!

Reviewer: lacyangel32 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

HA! I KNEW she had to be a vampire! I just never imagined it was Tanya behind it! You rock! rofl Tanya as her creator. VERY nice twist!

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Best Fanfic Ever!!!!  I am now a Tanya fan and I can't wait to see Tanya and Izzy hang out together.  That is going to be a blast.  Wait til Alice finds out she is going to create some havic.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I liked it very much. All the clues were there. It was just which order to put them in. I was really close on this one. But you still have the throne for evil genius. Great work dear one.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Great chapter! I knew you wouldn't kill Izzy!

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Didn't see Fredrick coming....the gift of no scent? Genius....awesome job!! Can't wait til Edward gets here and sees the new Izzy ;)

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

YEA!  Loved the chapter.  I can't believe a couple of us were on the money.  So now I wait to hear about the hunt.  Should be interesting as Izzy will hopefully feed as a veggi, but Frederick and those read eyes make me wonder differently.


Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations


Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

WOOHOO!!! She isn't dead....sorta! LMAO!! LOVE IT!!! WOOHOO!! Party time!! WOOHOO!!! YAY!!! WHEW!!! Doin'a dance! SQUEE!!!

Ok...WOW!!! Love the way Tanya thought up the plan and put it into action! WHEW!!! I still don't like her...probably never will...(well that's not true, in one fic, she's a fat whore of a cat...and that's just funny)....but your Tanya is growing on me...after all she did save Izzy so Eddie would be happy...and she loves Iz. Le sigh....

Can't wait to see what fun the three of them are gonna have!

Author's Response:

well that's not true, in one fic, she's a fat whore of a cat...and that's just funny* have to give me the link for that fic Tiggr...sounds awesome!

I thought you would do the whole whoop whopp thang and squee at the end lol! Crazy chapter for me...I'm soo glad I got it to you guys in one piece! Whew!

*Giggles* Much love


Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

YAY.. i absolutely loved it.. i'm sooo happy izzy is a vamp.. i can't wait to read those shananagins tanya and her will get into.. thanx for writing


Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I LOVED this chapter!  Nice job pulling together a very complex plot.  

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations


Reviewer: jjwom (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wow! You totally surprised me with this one... I never would have guessed right! It was all getting a little too confusing for me until this chapter, and now I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one!

Thanks heaps for such a great story :)

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations


*sings* Izzy's a vamp, Izzy's a vamp!


hehe, Im soooo glad she's not dead! I was wondering a couple of chapters back if someone was going to turn her... I didn't consider tanya until the last chpater...

eeeeeeeeee! Can't wait for the update!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.