Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved it!

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ok. I retract my previous review about hating that stupid bitch Tanya. I admit in this story she kicks ass. Although, I think she and Izzy are going to get into serious trouble together lol. And where the hell did Izzys thought about being romantically involved with Tanya and Edward liking it come from? This isnt' going to turn into ExB/IxT is it? Eek lol...

Ok, on to the next chapter! Update pleeeeease!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

cool < Yeah Izzy is back

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Actually I think I do see her in a new light!  Although I still have to admit I love when Vampbella gives her any kind of smackdown in stories.  Finally I feel relief after your explanations!  Everytime I come to the end of your chapters I feel like a spoiled brat because I want the next chapter to be there waiting for me already!  Can't wait for more!  God, I can't wait to see how kickass Izzy is as a vamp! 

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Thank you for this great chapter ^^

I realy like how you made tanya and freddie looks like somone fun.

Reviewer: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT!!!

I just hope that only Bella has sex with Edward...no Tanya making out or sex with Edward.... 

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wow. Damn good. DAMN GOOD. I am so psyched about this chapter --- it makes everything about this story perfect. And Tanya --- ahhh I FUCKING LOVE IT. PERFECTION.

I can't wait to hear the rest of this... and I now LOVE your Tanya = )

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

HOLY HELL...I AM SO PROUD OF YOU AND UR CREATIVITY(is that weird?). I am really in awe and just amazed. I was worried my torch for DDWDH was burning out, but this just threw a whole bottle of gasoline on the flame. I am really exited about this!! I have NEVER liked Tanya but I have a feeling thars about to change!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

This chapter totally rocked. Not only did you finally explain what the heck was going on, but Izzy came back better than ever...and unbreakable. I like the whole Tanya twist. I'm kind of scik and tired of hating her.

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

YAY!!!! WOOHOO!!! :D:D:D LOVE IT!!!!! and izzy is one great hole in the head, you have too admit!:D such an awesome chapter!!!! and omg i love fred!! :D:D:D XD

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Yay, they will be so awesome rogether, great story and excellent chapter. Love the elaborate plan to get Izzy changed!!!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love it!!! Update soon!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

great chapter!

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Woohoo!!!!  Finally the explanations to prove my theories!!  *Jumping up and down, and doing my version of a victory dance*  When you first introduced "Red Eye"- the first thing that popped into my head was Romeo and Juliet.  Juliet took something so that she would appear dead.  Juliet=Izzy!!!  I didn't figure out that it was Tanya until 2 chapters ago though (DANGIT)!  I love being right, and your writing isn't predictable at all...I'm just that good!  LOL  j/k (i'm really much more modest, hehehe).  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

It's always nice when Tanya is not a hag.

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

well damn I was hoping Bella was just glamouring Tanya.  That would have been kick ass.  I really liked this though. I almost spit my DP out when I read Tanya saying she loved her.  That threw me until I actually finished the line.  I can't wait to see what Edward's reaction to all this is.  MOre please??

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

hehe,nice..Awsome chapter! ;D

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ah yes my pretty, you have made me very happy.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

that was beyond amazing, BEST CHAPTER YET! And I know there is lots more greatness to come :) DDWTDH is the best fanfic ever!!!

Reviewer: twilight0507 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

that was a really awesome twist! Loved it & this is for sure the first time I like Tanya this much. Really Cool! 

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

cute!!!!! NOW MORE CULLEN ACTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Good explanation!!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I liked your twist... Tanya was definately the best choice.. Well Done!!!  Bravo :D

Barb

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I have to say, Edward kind of deserved that.  He's coming to his senses, but he really needed to hear that, as hard as it was.

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.