Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

YAY.. i absolutely loved it.. i'm sooo happy izzy is a vamp.. i can't wait to read those shananagins tanya and her will get into.. thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I LOVED this chapter!  Nice job pulling together a very complex plot.  

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

nice

Reviewer: jjwom (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wow! You totally surprised me with this one... I never would have guessed right! It was all getting a little too confusing for me until this chapter, and now I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for the next one!

Thanks heaps for such a great story :)

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wooooo!!

*sings* Izzy's a vamp, Izzy's a vamp!

 

hehe, Im soooo glad she's not dead! I was wondering a couple of chapters back if someone was going to turn her... I didn't consider tanya until the last chpater...

eeeeeeeeee! Can't wait for the update!!

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

that was really good. i knew that you will eventually make her a vampire, but i had no clue to how. well, that was great idea. waiting for more

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Hoping to hear the phone call between Izz and Ed.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

THIS WAS GREAT - ASTORY A LIKE TANYA IN - THEY WILL GET INTO TRUOBLE IM SURE!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved this chapter.  i am so happy tanya is "good". everyone portrays her so badly~ it's nice to see her as a friend not as a foe.

can't wait for edward to show...

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

yay!!!!!

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Finally!!! You don't know how I've been waiting for this!! Your plot was genious, needless to say!!!

Look, I really don't like finding goofs but I can't help it, though I could be wrong this time.... Um, have you mentioned Edward telling Izzy about Tanya??? Cause this happens in Eclipse, so... Maybe it's just my memory...

Anyway,

Love you,

Mara



Author's Response:

*Bows*...thank you!

As for the goof I actually mentioned that Alice and Rosalie talked to Izzy bout Tanya. But Izzy being Izzy knows she's hot and is not intimidated by her. It never came up between Edward and Iz because they were either too busy fighting or gitting it awn! The reason she reacted the way she did in this chapter was because 1)She had just been through hell and thought she would never se Edward again and 2)vampire newborn hormones...not the most stable of people at the mo!

Oh and I love that you find goofs...cause I read it soo many times I can't see straight anymore so I really rely on my Z peeps to help me not make a giant fool of myself.

Sending specials huglets to ya babe!

JayJay

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

obviously well thought out, as usual.

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

That was different! I liked it, and I've been wondering how come they didn't smell the vamp who took izzy's body so there, that was a good explanation =)

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

totally awesome....love that twist

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i figured Edward must have already knew based on his reaction at the funeral. or is this a flashback?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Truly truly this was awesome! I could never have predicted all the twists and turns in Tanya's plan and Introducing Freddie was a huge surprise! Izzy's a damn fine vamp and I can't wait to read all about her now that she's here!! Wow, my head is reeling as i'm trying to predict where you'll go next! How much longer did you say this would be?! Cause I'm seriously seeing some endless possibilities! :)

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

You've not changes my feelings towards Tanya, because I've always liked her.

Very awesome chapter. You've managed to cheer me up while I sit here with the damn flu.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Aww Alice did you get the flu visiting your friend? Well at least I managed to cheer you up just a tiny bit considering we live on opposite sides of the globe. Tanya is such an awesome under-rated character and I think that I've managed to change a few misconceptions of her!

Thanks dearie...get well soon!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wow. I seem to say that a lot with this story. But Wow.

If there is an award for Best Bella Vamp Transformation Chapter, you soooo deserve it. Before we really even get to the meat of this chapter (i.e. finding out what the hell happened at that hospital) I was enthralled with Izzy's account of her change. Talking to herself about how she was crazy for talking to herself, believing herself to be in purgatory and listing all of her sins, lol, especially about the speeding bit.   *frantically flipping through Bible to make sure speeding isn't mentioned*   :)

Then she wakes up with Tanya and the weird new vamp guy and we finally get our questions answered and oh holy crap what a plot twist. That was some seriously creative thinking to come up with that twisty shit!

And even though you have completely changed me into a Tanya lover (she was sooo sweet saving Iz like she did and taking that huge risk for her) for this story, I have to admit that it was pretty funny when Izzy was kicking her ass. But I'm glad they like each other now and that we've got some fun times coming between Iz and her new 'mom'.

I loved how her first thought when she found out about the Cullens not knowing about any of Tanya's activities, her first though is that Alice is gonna be pissed. I'm actually looking forward to the wrath of Alice, it should be quite interesting and humorous.

I adored Izzy's  ADD vamp disorder. And the whole little bit with Tanya getting the tree seat made and then Iz realizing she could do that do and wanting her own tree. She had decided not to be a vamp before this, but I think she's gonna make one hellofa great vampire. I cannnot wait to see her and Emmett together now!

And she refused to wait on Edward and made Tanya call him. Awww, I loved that. I'm really looking forward to their reunion as well and him realizing that she's alive....kinda.

You've fully earned the trust for all those whacked out, emotional, heartfail, chapters that you put us through. Yeah, completely forgiven for those now, lol.

If ya couldn't tell by now, I LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

This chapter totally kicked my ass...I was forever rewriting it. I really wanted to portray how painful the change is without being overdramatic...I think it worked out fine in the end but it damn near killed me.

The twisty shit just came to me when I hit plot holes. I was like "That ain't going to work...hey how but I just do this and mind fuck everyone," ~insert evil genius laugh here~

As for the Cullens you know I'm gonna make that shit awesome. I've always figured that vamps should be a bit ADD when they are newborn.

And I am truly sorry for those chapters...in my head I was thinking that this fic (when it started) would be 20 chapters long or so and then the shit with Victoria came to me and then her changing and Bammo we are here. You know that I revel in the comedy so those chappies were hard on me and I knew they would test my readership...needless to say you all passed amazingly. At least those chapters got us to where we are now...

As for Tanya...well she my girl and she will be pivitol in the coming chapters for Izzy!

Love ya babe oh and I gotta say 'Wow' I really look forward to your reviews sunshine!

JayJay

 

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Okay, that made me smile!!!  So she is a vampire now, against her will but oh well, thats better than dieing, I think.  Cant wait to see Edward's reaction to this.  I still dont know what to think of Tanya, never really liked her, always wanted to see her get her ass kicked by Rose and Alice, it just rubs me how much she liked Edward and just drops it like 1, 2, 3, no female would ever do that that quick and easily, especially if she were single.  I think you could persuade me to eventually like/trust Tanya, but its going to take some time.  As much as I want Izzy and Edward to get back together I almost want to see Izzy suffer without him for quite a bit, it would make for some good Tanya Izzy time, lol.  Hopefully the next chapter will be done quickly, but not too quickly!!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

*ego pats**verbal cuddles*

Awesome, this story just keeps getting better and better! Woo!!

Reviewer: D_Q (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

oh you are so good, i was trying not to speculate as to where you were going with the story, so it was a suprise to me!! I knew you wouldn't kill her but i knew e and t were up to something!! You did cover your bases well, that was a massive murder/kidnapping/body snatching story to cover up!!

I'm loving this story, so hurry with chapter 33, looking forward to some izzy and tan fun too, that's if Alice doesn't kill her first!! LOL

 

D

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Stroke.  Stroke.   Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke. Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.  Stroke.

You're brilliant and devious.  Is that enough ego stroking?

 

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Ashmerlin



Author's Response:

Ooooh a little lower, lower yeah thats it hit...way to hit the spot on the ego stroking. Lol!

I acknowledge that I am brilliantly devious and I want you to know that deviously brilliant for totally standing out in the reviews...whoo way to get my attention girl (though I read and love all my reviews)...special ones like these make me giggle!

Thank you darlin!

JayJay

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ok that explains alot

 

Reviewer: chrystalplayer (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

haha YESSSS! so close =] i read wayyyy too much into things think i had a bit of help theory wise with the other "secrect service" kinda stories and how they have to fake peoples deaths...i cant wait for your updates and how they story will turn out,and thankyou thankyou thankyou for making tanya a likeable character cause in many fics shes always the bitch or there is already something that just doesnt make you want to like her. alice is gonna be so pissed that she didnt see this although i think edward should have hidden his knowledge better so the rest of the family dont think hes the biggest jerk on the planet! Cant wait to read more i love how you manage to turn the plot around in so many ways. =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.