Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

oh my gosh you are awesome and i love you right now. i love how you turned izzy and her inner thoughts. tonya was one of the characters that i didn't really care for but you being awesome have made me start to kind of like her. once again you are pwning me hard with you awesome story. 

Reviewer: bella-edwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Whoo hoo makes sense now.

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

yey!! tnx for not letting her die. do continue asap!(=

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Very nicely done, Jeanie! :)

Loved it, and I love that Tanya is kinda like another sister/mom in this. You know, cause so many people want to make her into the bad guy...er, girl. You know what I mean.

Anyway...GREAT STUFF as usual ;)

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

awesome chapter cant wait for the next one and i would never thought tayna would take bella and turn her into a vampire

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Fine.  I LOVED IT!  Great chapter and being male, I also loved Izzy's momentary flash of arousal towards Tanya.  :-)



Author's Response:

Lol...I do what I can...though you can never be too sure with Izzy, lol! Do you know how hard it is getting a man to read you fic??? This is like icing on a cake...dude you totally made my day!

Cheers!

JayJay

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

HMMMM... seems like Tanya is the one who turned IZZY- she probably realized that Edward would never do it. Cant wait for the next update! :)

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

HMMMM... seems like Tanya is the one who turned IZZY- she probably realized that Edward would never do it. Cant wait for the next update! :)

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

ohmygod thank YOU SO MUCH! I was worried there for a second. OMG the Cullens are gonna kick Edward's ass for acting like such a.. well, an ass. This is soooo fabbby!

 

I sound like a teenager. Ah well, what can I say? I'm only eighteen.

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Tanya?!  Excellent!  I can't wait to see what these two get in to.

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what the hell sorry but i totally hate the way u hav gone with this story dont get me wrong u r a class writer but i am soooooooooooo not team tanya like at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

thank you *yelling* halejuha

yes i like tanya now

no i want eddie action

like no i loved it *yelling* this story

it was perfect and about time for explantions i new edward was new at the funeral

until next time

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Loved it!

I especially like the idea of mixin the venom and the opiate, v. v. clever!

-Hannah

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Yes I loved it..... I've read it from the start..... Great chapter I can't wait till the next chapter...

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I knew it! 

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I LOVED IT.  Woah this is amazing, had me smiling! And yeah you've changed me to liking Tanya...sort of. I still want Alice to get pissy with her though (:

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Mucho likey!

Reviewer: 12stepprogram (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Nice twist :)

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i do like this awesome turn of events!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

FREAKIN AWESOMENESS WITH PEANUT BUTTER ON TOP!!!! (of course, if you don't like PB then you can change it) PEANUT BUTTER!!! MAKE MAH DAY!!! Yeaya!

Reviewer: mnovia (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Is Tanya going to get with this new fred guy??? I loved that you are creative with this story. I really want to know when Edward is going to tell the rest of the Cullens that Izzy is just fine. Are the Volturi going to get involed for more danger and excitement in this bad a** story? So many questions so little time.

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Like it? I loved this chapter. I kinda said it, but not quite 100% a little bit ago. I was kinda surprised. I can't wait to see what else happens!!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i likeed it!!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

KNEW IT.

FUCKIN CALLED IT. lol I knew Edward was in on it from the start haha. moremoremoremoremoresooonsoonsoonsoonplzplzplzplzplzplz

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Well, I loved getting some explanations and it was all very ingenious of you. Great chapter and can't wait until Edward meets Vamp Izzy!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.