Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightfan0223 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he sees Izzy!  Please update soon.

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

excellent idea! very clever!!! lol, you had me confused! great update!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Yay, Izzy is finally a vampire and the first thing she wants is Edward!!!! Can't wait for that reunion! Great chapter!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ooooo nice one!  Bella and Tanya as friends is a good one.  They both have a lot of spunk!  Izzy as a vampire is going to rock!

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Great chapter and i like the different twists but can I say one thing that bugged me a little?They didn't burn witches at Salem, they hanged them! I know that's ridiculously picky but I teach history so it really bugs me when people say that. They burnt witches in Germany, if it makes you feel better, just not Salem.

Off to see in Pedants' Corner!!

Jo



Author's Response:

Oh really???!!! Thats awesome thank you...I will change that! I think I might do a lil research on that now...you've peaked my interest!

Glad you liked the chapter

JayJay

Reviewer: Srodrigues (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

LOVED...LOVED...LOVED IT!!!!! Thank U so much for all your effort, well worth it and the wait!! ;-))

Reviewer: Srodrigues (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

LOVED...LOVED...LOVED IT!!!!! Thank U so much for all your effort, well worth it and the wait!! ;-))

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Fantastic!  Very nicely done. All the loose ends tied up nicely.  I especially like Freddie's "no scent"...very clever.

Reviewer: Srodrigues (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

LOVED...LOVED...LOVED IT!!!!! Thank U so much for all your effort, well worth it and the wait!! ;-))

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Whoo - that did sure have many explanations and I liked the way Tanya and Iz had an emotional connection - since it has always seemed that Tanya needed some deep emotional needs that are not getting filled!!  Can't wait to read what happens next!!     ;)

Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Fantastic!  Very nicely done. All the loose ends tied up nicely.  I especially like Freddie's "no scent"...very clever.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love your version of Tanya!! I Think Freddie and Iz could have alotof fun with Tanya!!!

Reviewer: ownedbytwins (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wow, very nicely done! For the record, I had faith in you not making this about E and T.... I mean, I read the line about Edward thinking that Tanya had made things better a couple of times when I first got to it last chapter, but after my initial WTF reaction, my faith returned. ;)

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

wohoowohoo! :P thank god! ,, loved the hcpater and cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

OH. MY. GOD!!!!!

Everything about this story makes me squee!!!

And the Cullen's don't know!!!  Iz is right, Alice is going to be PISSED!!!  I wonder how Edward took the news?  And that was a BRILLIANT IDEA!!!

This is such an amazing story.  It is an original idea that you are doing amazing things with.  I have been in love with it since the first chapter and it just gets better and batter and better!!!

Please update fast because I think the wait might kill me LOL :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

 I mean she was sexy and all but I tried to imagine myself romantically involved with Tanya.Not bad.  This chapter couldn't be more perfect.  I'm an on again off again Tanya fan though I love her in this. Izzy as a human was a little bit crazy so I can imagine the trouble she can get into as a vampire.  I can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he sees her and also the rest of the Cullens. 

Reviewer: artzyme1122 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

WOW.......Youre the best, yep pretty much.

can't wait till the next update. Love what you did with Tanya and Freddie boy..LOL

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I loved it! (I really should not read when I am asleep!) This whole thing was brilliantly done and so fun to read.

Izzy and Tanya! Glad we get some fun with them(Fun with Izzy and Tanya, as a title it just means so much more), but still missing Edward. sorry. I'm addicted.

I love Tanya, and always have. The whole succubus thing is just so cool! I can see why so many people hate her, but she is family, after all.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

So is it bad that my mind went along with Izzy's on the whole Tanya is hot...Edward would like thing??? LOL I loved it. I really didn't think it through, but I was thinking Irina for some reason not Tanya....anywho. Fantastic and you did it in such a way that Izzy is ok with it. I love how it played out.



Author's Response:

ARH! JESS!!! OMG I haven't heard from you in forever my lovely. Will write you an email today (hopefully I will fit it in just before my head explodes lol).

No,no,no it is totally not bad...and I say this because I entertained the idea too, lol! Made from the same mold you and I, hehe! I thought Irina too but she has no powers and Edward has been talking to Tanya bout Izzy for awhile now...so it was easier for her to develop some feelings too.

Love you

JayJay

Reviewer: jess25 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved this chapter

Reviewer: ainsleyhayes (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ah-ma-zing. Tanya and Izzy are like the Laverne and Shirley of the vampire world! Or the Mary and Rhoda. And I guess that makes Fred... what, Ed Asner? Or would he be more of a Ted Baxter?

I fear I've strayed from my point. I don't know that I ever actually had one, but I will say this: I loved this chapter. I love newborn Izzy. I believe that my favorite line of the chapter was, "Fuck. That smarts." Heh. And I love Frederick. Just throw some jell-O on those girls, rip off their clothes, and watch them go at it. Awesome. And of course, Tanya was fantastic! I loved the line: "Oooh, Alice is gonna kill you!"

I can't wait to get the family's reaction to it. Better tell Edward soon, though, before he goes all end of New Moon on everyone's ass.

Thanks so much for putting so much time and thought into your writing. The finished product is absolutely spectacular!

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved it! I like the fact the cullens have no idea. They are going to be so pissed/shocked and happy! But it really wouldnt have worked if they did know. Can't wait to read Edwards reaction to seeing her again... Hmmm Izzy,Tanya & Edward 3 way action possible? ohhh or maybe some hot lez show for dear Eddie boy lol could be very interesting:-)

Great job

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

ok yes i loved it and i cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Graceful_imp (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

You did a really great job with that :)

Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Pretty sneaky.  I like. Looking forward to reading Edwards reaction.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.