Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Izzy couldn't have died it would just be plan rude.  Love the story. 

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

:) LOVED IT! Whoo I love Izzy!

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

dude im pissed y did u kill beelz

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

that

was

FANTASTIC!  I get all giggly inside when I see a new update up! LOL  I really like how you're making all of this work!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

One line says it all...'But then again, I am Izzy.'

Perfect.  I liked your twist!  And, I like your Tanya!  Amazing.  :D

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

BxTxE? That would be interesting. Hahaha. G

lad to see an update, i was worried you were going to bail and not finish like so many people do. Bah. :)

I just finished reading Wide Awake. Have you read it yet? Is it not freaking awesome? :P

Anyways. Keep up the good work. I'm loving it so far.

Pixie.

Reviewer: wytchwmn75 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Genius. Really and truly. I figured she was changed just didn't know by who. Looking forward to the mayhem that's going to ensue.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Wooww. IZZY"S ALIIIIIIIIIIIIVEEEEEEEEE!!!! Wow. So not expecting that. I guess thats why I dont have many fans. No surprise. THough I did have ONE surprising twist. Hmmm. I need to learn from the master. XD Ok. Wow. But why would the Volturri care if the Cullens know Izzy is alive?



Author's Response:

Sweetpea...all will be revealed in future chapters my dear! The Volturi are more involved then you think!!! Oooo teasser....lol I AM THE MASTER bahaha!

Thanks baby

Jay

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The poem was so sad. Gosh I cried  like a baby at it. Who wrote it? Did you?

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Love that Tanya and Izzy have a bond.  My biggest concern is sending her on her first hunt with a human-feeding vamp! 

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I LOVE IT.... and I LOVE this version of Tanya...

Even Fred with the 'no scent'....

Aell though out and exceptionally well written.

I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: elektrikmistress (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Hey!  I guessed correctly!  =)

BTW, I doubt that you're in this for historical accuracy, but no one was burned at the stake during the Salem Witch Trials (1692).  20 people died, all by hanging, except for Giles Cory, who was crushed to death with weights.  2 dogs were also hanged.  Anywho, just thought I'd throw that in there.  No one was burned, just hanged or crushed under a board with gigantic rocks.  Lovely, eh?

Reviewer: megatruck (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

LOVED IT. YOU REALLY DID MAKE ME LIKE TANYA.

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Nice twist! I love that Tanya is her sire!

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

This is such a great turn to the story.  I'm so relieved that Izzy is alive...well...undead.  lol    And I have to admit, this is the first fanfic in which I actually like Tanya.  She rocks!!!!  Can't wait to see the fun they have and really looking forward to Edward's reaction when he realizes he didn't lose his soulmate. 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Oh I love the bond you've got going on with Tanya and Izzy! haha they are going to make a fun duo thats for sure and thank god shes a vamp. we all know thats what she's always been meant to become.

 

one question that didnt get cleared up for me though is how is this bad that they need to hide it for the volturi? Is it just cause of the need to acquire other vampires? Cause I couldnt think of anything else.



Author's Response:

The reason the Volturi would have been involved because if the Cullens had done something to Izzy there would have been an investigation and the family would have been watched. As of yet I'm not saying how much the Volturi are actually involved at the moment but let me just tell you that they are! And the reasons behind their involvement will be in future chapters....I've spent waaaay too much time perfecting this damn plot line lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: MOMMASANGELS (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I WAS GOING TO FINISH ALL THE CHAPTERS THAT YOU HAVE UP BEFORE I REVIEWED BUT I CANT WAIT ANY LONGER YOU ARE AMAZING I LOVE BELLA/IZZYS BAD ASS I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ALL CUT UP ON ONE ANOTHER WORDS HAVE ABSOLUTLY ESCAPE JUST AMAZING!!!

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

WOOOO IZZY IS ALIVE

not that I had any doubt, you understand, because you, my friend, rock ;)  And also because I would have hunted you down if you killed off Izzy ;)  LOL!

I love the Izzy/Tanya girlfriends thing, can't wait to see the amount of trouble they cause and the hearts they break

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Awesome!  I never liked Tanya until this story.  Thanks for that.  Your Tanya is as cool as Izzy, and I can't wait to see what mischeif they get into.

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I KNEW IT!

Reviewer: LMCullen (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love it please do update some more ooh then some more

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Renee has another baby? WEIRD, didn't see that one coming either LOL. I LOVE you!

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

OHH HELLLLLS YES!!!!!!! Freaking BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bells cut a bitch, that was wicked awesome

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Hey Jake is nice??? Woo Hoo!

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WELL! I definitely didn't see THIS coming! Crafty arent we??? You genius you! ( I think it's a little ironic that I never spell genius correctly, i always add an 'o' somewhere. dumb ass)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.