Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

SQUEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i did like it, now update again. :-D <3 you!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I like the new character introduced...I was wondering why Edward did not pick up the scent and now it makes sense. At this point, does Edward know that Tanya took Izzy and is this after the funeral or before?

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved it. I have to tell ya, I'm not a Tanya fan. But she's tollerable here. :)

Great chapter, can't wait to see what Edward is going to say about all this!

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

that was realy un exspecting. never thought it was tanaya. i thought it was aro's minions

Reviewer: Carolyn01 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Awesome :D

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Aye aye aye!! I had a feeling it was along those lines! I'm just glad I know now. Oh I'm super excited for Tanya and Izzy to get up to trouble. Sounds like fun times :]

And I'm rather intruiged by Fredrick. I'm thinkin he and Tanya need to get it on. Just so she can get some too, since everyone else is.

I seriously think my favorite line in here was, "Oooo, Alice is going to kill you…" because I could so see Izzy saying that like a little kid. It was so funny.

LOVED IT!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Hmmm. Different. Like it. Update soon. Looking forward to Edward's thoughts on her now...

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

WAAAAYYY KICK ASSS GIRLFRIEND WHOO-HOO YOU RAWK!!!!!!

That was ALL way super-fantastic!!! YESSsss!!!

CAN'T WAIT for Eddie-Boy to see the new Izzy!! Hott hott hott~~~

 

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Huh. Interesting plot twist. I like it! I like it a lot! Great job! Never saw it coming!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Good twist my friend!!  This is not the twilight story with just a few tweaks, and thus it kicks ass!!!  let the girls have some fun, and then some hot Emoward and Izzy lovin'!!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

This was GREAT!!!  I normally don't like Tanya, but you just might convert me with this version of her LOL 

~Susan

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I'm so glad that is out of the way.  Can't wait for the rest of the family to find out.  Izzy seems grateful but pissed at the same time.  I hope she finds happiness with her new life. 

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

OK MAJOR OME LOVE IT SO GLAD IZZY AliVE SIMPLE BUT NICAE LOL UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Yes, you've made me like Tanya. That is amazing.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i loved it dear you are brilliant you know i really like the idea of a new character and one who has such an irritating personality you know everyone is going to have fun cant wait for a little iz ed action :D cant wait to read the next chapters

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Beautiful poem.

Reviewer: littlemonstercpb (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Absolutely positively love Izzy!! Please don't let Fred let her eat humans. And Edward/izzy reunion?

Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

so i just read the entire thing from start to finish.....i'm addicted. i'm adding this to my favorites immediately.  speedy updates please! i can't wait to see what happens when edward realizes what the hell just happened.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

i have to say that i actually have a newfound respect for Tanya. can't wait to see the trouble these 2 get into.

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

What I loved about this chapter was... I could really feel the effort you put into it. =)i appreciated every detail and idea that was strategically placed in this chapter, and I commend you!

Other than that... Love! heh. Can't wait for chapter 33!

(Oh, and I have about 28 other fanfics up on my browser that I'm reading but when I got the notification that this was up, I had to read it. Like needing air... or not. liked that quote by the way.. :)

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Perfection! I knew that Izzy wouldn't DIE, because badass lives forever!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

oh my gosh you are awesome and i love you right now. i love how you turned izzy and her inner thoughts. tonya was one of the characters that i didn't really care for but you being awesome have made me start to kind of like her. once again you are pwning me hard with you awesome story. 

Reviewer: bella-edwardfan (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Whoo hoo makes sense now.

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

yey!! tnx for not letting her die. do continue asap!(=

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.