Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

My first time didn't hurt either!

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on the baby!

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I like naughty Edward!  No more emo crap!

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Great turn of events.  I love how Izzy had thoughts of her and Tanya and how Edward would love that.  Loved all the distracted thoughts and the pushing down the tree so she had her own seat! Your hard wark was well worth it.  Can't wait to read about the Izzy and Tanya trouble making... deadly combo!  

Reviewer: Nicki9900 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

loved it!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

gee the big reveal and re-introduction to the Cullens should be REALLY interesting now hehe


Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

So glad to know Bella is kicking ass somewhere and will forgive the whole Tanya and Edward thing at the funeral, but was so confused over that. I do like how you twisted it and now have Tanya and Izzy come together. I do believe those two are just going to be trouble. Hmmm Fredrick does intrigue me I do hope we see more of him.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

This was the most original twist I have ever read in FF! Awesome. I loved it.

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Could you share one of your pirate studs with me?


Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I absolutely LOVE that you had her with no pain.  My first time was ALOT like was a little off putting at first - I think it was more stretching than pain or even discomfort....but it was very, very good.


Thanks for not having their first time be this horrible, awful, bloody mess!  That is not everyone's experience.

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Whoa! Man. Let me start off by telling you that I absolutely, positively, am in love with this story. I swooned the moment I read the description. It was such a new and creative idea that I knew I had to try it out. Oh man, am I ever glad I did! IT. IS. AWESOME!! I love it so much! I love that Isabella/ Bella is now Izzy. I like her character, and I also like the improvement to Edward as well. He's a bit looser than he was, not as much of a wedgie stuck up his ass. hehe. Oh, I love that Emmett was the one to find her too!And a biker bar of all places! Priceless!! She is so badass!! Love it!

I love this story. It has given me tons of laughs when I needed them, gasps when I was surprised at the outcome, and tears when I thought Izzy was dead....I seriously thought I was going to go into cardiac arrest! But I'm glad, scratch that--really glad--that she is alive and I can't wait until everyone see's her.....!!! Love it!!



Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love this story and thank you so much for updating!!!   YAY IZZY! :)  

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Always enjoy an update on this story... and this one didn't disappoint.  I'm glad to see the mystery of the 'red eyes' explained.  I even kind of like Tanya a little more now, and that's never happened!!  Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

OK, I love where you went with this!  You had me worried for a while -thought this was going somewhere really way out there.  I should have trusted you - forgive me.

Tanya and Izzy besties?? Who'd have thunk it - only you girl. I'm loving it.  This should be tons of fun from here on out.

Reviewer: delmarfoto (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Probably the best story I've ever read (other than The Office). Highly recommend it! I like that the author had  Bella grow into a strong, tough woman and not the whimp crying every 20 minutes girl we read in every fan fiction story. There should be more stories like this one out there. Follow this author's stories; they have true potential and the plot will keep you on your toes. Can't wait to see how this story ends.

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Here I am, stroking your ego! I love how you threw Tanya into the mix, and with Fred too. I like it that you gave Tanya a heart and Izzy..just as tenacious as's see what Edward does!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Awesome! Absolutely freakin' awesome. Woot de Woot Izzzy'a a vampire. Bravo!!

Reviewer: wonderatwalls (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Well of course she couldn't die! Haha, But it was a fantasical 'bout that new chapter eh? .....building a nice plot....hmmm? ......updating? about now? NOW?


Much love!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

wow awsome chapter lol tanya who woulda thought :) cant wait for next one

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Ohhhhhhh my GAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was GLORIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Friggin eh this is wicked! Thanks for making Tanya not so pathetic! OH man i can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Izzy couldn't have died it would just be plan rude.  Love the story. 

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

:) LOVED IT! Whoo I love Izzy!

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

dude im pissed y did u kill beelz

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations



FANTASTIC!  I get all giggly inside when I see a new update up! LOL  I really like how you're making all of this work!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

One line says it all...'But then again, I am Izzy.'

Perfect.  I liked your twist!  And, I like your Tanya!  Amazing.  :D

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.