Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lylligazer (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

FREAKING AWESOME! I love the fact that when he realized that she was alive that it wasnt...how did you put it, unicorns vomiting rainbows, the way that you wrote it is way more in character to the real Edward I think! Like I said it was amazing and I cant wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

AWSOME!.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Om nom nom, candy. Yay for Halloween!

And yay for confused Eddy! And sexy Izzy. Yay and yay again!

xE

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Candy taken and this chapter is just as sweet. Just perfect, loved every word. Can't wait till she takes on the Cullens, especially Emmett!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

depends... are we talking chocolate? if not, I'm egging your house ;)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Now that was a lovely little Halloween treat!  Very sexy...although I find it rather funny that Edward was fucking what he believed to be a hallucination.  I agree with you wholeheartedly, though...Edward did accept that Bella was alive a little too quickly.  I like your version.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I took the candy and I liked it. 

Seriously, I don't know how you do it, but you really do deliver the emotion and I love how realistic you try to make this. Happy Halloween, and thank you for this... delicious chapter!!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Hunting naked...interesting mental image. Great way to reunite them, I've often thought about this exact scenario, YEAH!

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Wow, well, thanx for the sweet treat!  I'm giddy that they are reunited.  They both have to deal with this new life, I know, blah, blah, blah.....

I loved how he thought she was part of his mind and not real.  Very nice

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i'll give you love omg that was amazing perfect

wow that all i can say

sorry didn't write much

well until next time

P.S. you have a few me's to change to my's and other thing i think

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

candy acccepted and thankfully so:)

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

great chapter.

Reviewer: momof4luvntwisaga (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Awesome...  I love this fic.  Can't wait for the next update!  I can't wait to see more of the badass Bella & Edward. 

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great chapter!!  I loved how he struggled with is she real?  is she just in my head?   I just love these two and can't wait to see more from them and the Cullens!!!  I love this fic hard!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

LOL luv ur comment at the bottom. Am taking the damn candy already eesh!!


*sigh* finally they are 2gether again. Yay!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Fabulous! I'm glad he's finding it hard to accept she's real, considering how definitely dead she seemed to be.

Reviewer: MustangMel1968 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

:=)

 

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YaY  I love it :D You did a really GOOD Job with this chapter ... Update again SOON!!! Pleaseeeeeeeee

Barb

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

great job!

happy halloween.

love the reunion.

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Awwww!  I loved the reunion between Izzy and  Edward!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Oh, I just feel light and happy now  :D  Edward may not have had the unicorns and rainbows but I DID!!  I know what you mean, this makes more sense that he would be confused and thinking he is hallucinating.  Like in New Moon in Volterra and also as Bella imagined him throughout New Moon. 

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

great chapter!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Yay

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

LOLOL you crack my shit up. Great chapter --- love that Edward is in on the loop (even though we knew from the funeral that he was, but still. Ya know what I'm saying.)

I can't WAIT for the match up. DAMN!!! LOLOL unicorns vomiting rainbows.

 

 

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Now that was a reunion!!!!!  This is the first story that I have read that I do not HATE Tanya.....that is something.  I love the way the in the middle of the sex chase, Edward comes crashing down and you could almost feel his agony.  Great job and I very eager for the Cullen/Izzy/Bella get together...especially Em.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.