Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sgk39 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thanks for what you've written so far.

I've thoroughly enjoyed reading this story.

Congrats on your newest family addition.

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Hey, Jay Jay. Thanks for the wild ride. Best wishes for enjoying the rest of your pregnancy and life as a family of four, and then on to a family of five. Your fans will be here for you whenever it is you have time to grace us again. So thrilled you have a super-full life outside of cyberdom.

Lotsa love from a fellow writer (though not of fanfic; going the trying-to-be-published route right out of the gate).

Til whenever! ;-)

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Okay, chapter first.... awesome! The chapter I've been waiting for and in the pov of two of my most favorite characters! Yeah! I was laughing my ass off when they all thought that Edward had a new "dirty whore", lol. And Iz got to fling Em on his ass, lol. It was definitely just an all around awesome chapter.

Now...the hiatus. Well damn it. I mean I live waayy out in the country so I when I went running and screaming down the road, there was nobody to look at me funny except my dogs. J/K.  No really, priorities are priorities and as much as we all love this fic, I don't think anybody would argue that your family and your health are waaay above fan fic on that list. And you should never post something you're not happy with, even if it is being demanded by the hordes cause really everyone loses out in that situation. So take some time and come back eventually and have Iz more ass-kicking than ever for us, lol. Seriously, best of luck to you and the baby and the rest of your family. Now go see the sun and friends that you don't have to type to! ;D

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

GREAT CHAPTER CANT WAITV FOR THE NEXT ONE - I WILL MISS STORY VERY VERY MUCH CANT WAIT FOT THE SEQUEL

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Love the end of this chapter!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Good luck on the birth of your new little one. Thanks for the great read and I look forward to the last chapter and sequel.

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

hihihihihihihihi!! Really funny chapter! Mostly in the end!! I will try out the thing with the neighbours!! Shall be fun!!! Hahahahaha!! As for your end note I understand completely that you need a break from writing with the baby coming and all!! Good luck with that btw!! Your baby as well as your other 2 kids are blessed that they have such a cool mom!! You got me confused over one thing though: Are we gonna get the epilogue now or after?? 

Thanks,

Mara

P.S: If it turns out that the baby is a girl, will you name it Izzy???:P;)

Reviewer: kaystu (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thanks for writing such an amazing story and give me a bells i could get on board with! Best of luck with the rest of your pregnancy and take it easy and enjoy, it's a beautiful thing and u dont need any stress, we'll be waiting for you with open arms when ur ready to return, xox darlin'

 

kayla

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Looking forward to the last chapter!  Have fun taking care of your family!  Looking forward to the sequel.  Oh, Esme's last line was hysterical!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank you for this wonderful journey that you have given us. I wish you nothing but good luck on your future. I will miss the time you are away but understand that we all must live in the real world. It is nice to be able to escape every once in a while. Thank you for given this to us. I will be looking forward to when you make it back to this side of reality. Good luck with the new arrival, and keep that creative part of your brain going. You will be missed!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Loved this chapter, and even though your chapter notes made me sad, im glad that your taking some time for yourself. The temptation to run down my street screaming 'the end is nigh' is sooo strong. (:

Reviewer: jesscat (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Love the story. Will wait how ever long for you to bring the next one out. Congrats on the baby hope all goes well there.

 

jessica

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Definitely all good reasons for taking a break!  I understand what its like to not see the sun or your friends because of this life-sucking black-hole-of-a-site!  And I don't even write!  I just get sucked into the imaginations of others! 

I look forward to your wrap on this story and eagerly anticipate the arrival of your next baby! (I mean the story ;)) 

Have a wonderful break!

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

i love it :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

No need to apologize- any one of your reasons (even if you hadn't shared them) is more than enough justification for not posting.

Have loved (and I mean loved!) this kick-ass version of Bella.  She's so damn much fun and brings so much to the Cullens.

Eager to see where you take her next.  Looking forward to 2010!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

okay, me response to each bullet point was as follows

Screaming down the street bit:i would gather all of my EXTREMELY crazy friends and do that just for a laugh-be sure to watch the english news just in case ;)

 

1) OMG CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! take AS LONG as you need and relax even more! and as for the kids, well, they're gonna have to deal with the new arrival ;) and im sorry, but i dont know where you live so i can't send you a 'best multi-tasker of the year' trophy

2) wow...would be hot...and LOL 19000 yr old mummy xD

3)Oh shit.

4)at least theres gonna be more!!!! if not, then I would scream.

 

btw, the first thing you shouldve said is that u r seven months preggers, because when you said there was only one more chapter I wanted to hit something. The sequel bit calmed me down a bit tho lol

 

anyways, that basically summs up everything-i was feeling more emotions than Jasper...But pregnant woman feel more emotions than that anyways sometimes ;)

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank you very much for this story.

1) You sound like a great mom and congratulations on your new almost there little one

2)Summer heat is bad enough when you aren't pregnant.  Being 7 months along only adds to the melt-down :)

3)I hope your computer woes heal soon... I'd be lost without mine

4)I will be watching for the sequel.  When you are happy with it, we will be happy with it :)

Again, thank you!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

LOL I loved everyones reactions.  Poor Tanya!!!  I think Alice owes her a hell of an apology.

Loved the thought of Esme cussing Edward out.  And I'm glad for Emmetts reaction.  Edward letting him hit him and see the happiness he has was hilarious!  Shows how far edward has come.

I'm sad the story is ending, but I do understand.  Sometimes, real life has to come first .....

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

First, I'm so sorry that it is SO hot where you are!  PG and it being HOT...sucks! Been there, done that...sigh...

So glad we get ANOTHER chapter before you start tweaking the sequel!

AND having a baby!  LOL...

I'll be here when you return...

Thanks for sharing!

Kathie

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Aw, Jasper didn't pass out with all the emotions. :( haha. No, wait, there he goes (In my mind, of course).

Moving on...

Great chapter, I'm so glad they now all know that Iz is still alive, well, as alive as a vamp can be. Esme is hilarious; I really though she was going to rip off his head and set his body alight. 

I wish it was summer in Scotland; it's freezing at the moment.

Anyhu, I can't wait for the final chapter of this, then, in extension, the sequel.

I hope your last few months of pregnancy are okay and the real world is just the way you left it.

Alice.x

 

Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

congratulations, do what you gotta do, I say that now in 2 weeks Ill be distraught again, I love Esme "Did you know his cheating on you" haha freaking hilarious, and so cute the overprotective Emmett you caught it all fabulously and keep them all in their characters chapter after chapter. Im an aussie too, near Sydney, between the freaky dust storms weeks of rain and now the unbearable heat its doing my head in too and Im not even preggers. xx

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Okay. Just as long as the sequel comes and we have more Izzy.

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

cool love it

 

Reviewer: zoeee (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Oo I loved this chapter :)

I have to say that I’m very sad that you will be cutting this story short so soon, but real life is more important and you have a lot going on right now! Good luck with the rest of you pregnancy btw :)


I can’t wait for the sequel and hope it’s up as soon as possible


zoeee x

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I have enjoyed this story greatly and hope to read the sequal soon. Izzy has been a fun new addition to my fanfic family. Enjoy your time off and have fun with your newest addition. I will look for more fanfiction by you in the future so thank you so very much....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.