Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I am awesome. 

 

Nuff said.

 

Loved it!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I'm catching up!!  Woot!!

 

Love the vampire lovin'.  Excited to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

LOL I knew the movie the minute the line was spoken.  Loved it.  Now update already will ya?

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

yaayyyyy! I was getting worried & going through izzy & special ed withdrawl is NOT PRETTY!!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I  still think that IZZY is the shit!! This personality fits her so much better. I LOVE IT!

I'M HOOKED GIMME MORE!!!!...

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love the fact that the cullens believe that edward is crazy with grief and is hooking up with Tanya now. I mean, do they know Edward, like at all? They should have sensed something was up. As for the Sandra bullock movie, his best excuse was Emmett? Really? I would have bought it if he said Jasoer b/c he's emo like that, but not Em...

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

How you like me now bitch?!

 

=PERFECTION

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

yea! bring back Emmett. I miss him so.....

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Finally, an update! I was slowly dying with impatience... i love it. Keep it up! Update more! I feel my attention waning like the moon!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Cute, cute chapter!  I loved it!!

So sorry you are having such trouble uploading your chapters.  Wish there was something I could do to help.

Just know that all your efforts don't go unappreciated.  I appreciate you and thank you for updating during the holidays.  It made my day.

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

Much love and I CAN'T WAIT for the next chapter.  Am dying for the Cullens to find out Izzy is alive.  That is going to be epic.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Perfect, perfect, perfect. I love the banter back and forth between Izzy and Edward --- its just everything that a great relationship is. And SUPER excited about the Cullens --- woot!

Reviewer: ladye80 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Love this!  Your Bella/Izzy is awesome and badass!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER NEXT CHAPTER! Loved this one too (: The Sandra Bullock bit had me in hysterics ><

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

This was cute, very them. I can't wait for your next chapter!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Missed you - sorry for the update issues. Great to hear from you regardless. I'm surprised with Izzy's control to be honest! Though, she's right - she is awesome so I shouldn't be! Loved it, as always... :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i loe the cullens

it was very good i agree ith the sheild think

loved as always

until next time

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

OMG Alice is gonna be so excited!  and I'm still waiting on some Emmett and Izzy fighting!  He's gonna go down so hardcore!

Bethanne

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

heheh loved that movie - not afraid to admit it :)

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Go Bella not eating the kids! Love the ref from miss congeniality too. So glad you have updated, Im loving this story to bits!!!!!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

LOL!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

and she is Awesome-but he is just 'schmexy' and i apologise if that is not as funny as it sounded in my head...

WHEN ARE THE OTHER CULLENS GONNA FIND OUT?!?! HOW LONG?!?!!?!

 

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

yey! yey! you updated. i hope u update soon. you should try what izzy is doing.. slowing her heartbeat.. (=

Reviewer: elorasmama (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

love your story. i always wait for updates.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love them

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

that was cute... the sandra bullock thing was very cute... even the "I like Marshmellows"... the whole thing was just charming.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.