Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

congratulations, do what you gotta do, I say that now in 2 weeks Ill be distraught again, I love Esme "Did you know his cheating on you" haha freaking hilarious, and so cute the overprotective Emmett you caught it all fabulously and keep them all in their characters chapter after chapter. Im an aussie too, near Sydney, between the freaky dust storms weeks of rain and now the unbearable heat its doing my head in too and Im not even preggers. xx

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Okay. Just as long as the sequel comes and we have more Izzy.

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

cool love it

 

Reviewer: zoeee (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Oo I loved this chapter :)

I have to say that I’m very sad that you will be cutting this story short so soon, but real life is more important and you have a lot going on right now! Good luck with the rest of you pregnancy btw :)


I can’t wait for the sequel and hope it’s up as soon as possible


zoeee x

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I have enjoyed this story greatly and hope to read the sequal soon. Izzy has been a fun new addition to my fanfic family. Enjoy your time off and have fun with your newest addition. I will look for more fanfiction by you in the future so thank you so very much....

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well will miss you but enjoy the last 2 months of quiet (?).  Looking forward to sequel.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well I wish you well and look forward to whatever you can give us at any time.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I'm sorry to see this story drawing to a close, but I understand about RL and babies. 

Congratulations on your new little one.

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

i love this story and have from the start.

looking 4ward to the sequal should be great!

and say hello to the new member of the family 4 me xx LOL

Reviewer: ladye80 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

OH, I'm sad that this will be cut short, but I can't argue with your reasons!!  Can't wait for the next chapter, and I'll be drooling over the sequel, whenever that shows up!  Love the Z girl!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Ok, I'm not going to shrug and say I get all your reasons, though you delineate them very nicely for us at the end. Obviously, you're not obligated to explain, but I'm glad you tried. Suffice it to say (because I think you're super cool, a great writer, blah blah blah), I will miss you and your words during your (hopefully brief) hiatus. Of course, you should only post what is best - anything less would be uncivilized or some shit. So take your time, I'll keep you on my fav author's list and hopefully soon, you'll have something for us crazed addicts who can't get enough of you!

Enjoy the rest of the term, the flaming ball of gas in the sky, and your little ones. FF is great; but family is better (or so my husband keeps telling me) *big hugs* and I can't wait for the last chapter! :)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Nice chapter.  It seems like we are near a good stopping point.  I'm looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

As sad as I am to see this one coming to an end, I'm looking forward to what comes next.  I'll be thinking good thoughts toward you on the birth of you next child and hoping the heat doesn't make you melt!!

Reviewer: Artemisapxo (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Just read all the chapters. One word...AMAZING!

Love the way you twist the story so Bella...oops, sorry...Izzy could have faith in her self and stop being a martyr and Edward start beliving in his self control. The way they love each other holding anything back. They're not afraid of hurt each other with the truth because no matter what they no their love is strong and eternal. They have no doubts about that.

Really, I love your story much more than the original one.

Can't wait to read the next chapters.

Congratulations

It's really amazing, great!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

so f'in funny... this chapter had me rolling!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

well, they were fun to watch play anyhow!!

Reviewer: RockerTwilightJunkie94 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

omgg y did u have to make this chapter so.... i cant explain it but the story is very intresting ^-^

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

You gotta love Miss Congeniality references!

Another good chapter. Looking forward to when the Cullens finally meet the new and improved Izzy

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

i can't wait for the cullen/izzy reunion..... ecspecially Alice!   she was so sad.. she lost a sister/best friend...again...

 

bring it on!

Reviewer: Sagie14 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Well, this is amazing.

Is it wrong that I come home and jump on my laptop to see if it's been updated... like everyday?

lol

I love IZZY!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Loved this chap! Cannot believe you made me love Tanya!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

poor girl all frustrated an that... the chapter was great!!!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

It's always time for some shmexin!! Enjoyed the update, as always.  Looking forward to the next chapter of course!  This really is a great story!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wow. In previous chapters you made me LMAO, but this one had me crying my eyes out. Well done!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I have been anxiously waiting for an update and I am very satisfied. I am sorry that you had so much trouble. Take a deep breath......    Now just think about how much everyone loves your story and espcially Izzy. I haven't read any others where they made her a complete badass. I really like it. She was way too weak and dependent in the original. (Even though I love SM and the series.)

Alaina

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.