Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I had the biggest damn shit-eating grin on my face when I read this chapter ... you are a supreme goddess and I bow to your greatness. I would go running through the streets, but I currently have snow flying (after a 60 degree day too) so I will pass on that. Can't wait for the sequel --- and the one-shots!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

as long as you give us some sort of conclusion, I will let you live!  I understand, can't wait for the sequel when you get it out there!!  I'm faving you now!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

well, thanks for bringing the family all back together before giving them and yourself a break!!  your reasons are all sound and all yours, so do what you need to do!!!  Thanks for sharing your vivid imagination in this story - and give your little ones a kiss from me (and a smooch to the Mister as well, but don't tell him who it is from, or I will blush...)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank you for telling us you know i love this story i was laughing and crying just like i was there thank you so much i think this is the best story i read and i read alot of good storys thank you. and cong on the newbe.

Reviewer: cgrbuddon (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank u for the story, I've def. enjoyed the different vision of Bella (Izzy)....Congrats and take it easy...

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

BEST CHAPTER YET! keep it rollin

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Great chapter! I love how everyone was ready to kick Edward's ass thinking he had moved on. Did none of these extremely smart vampires consider she might have been turned? I also love Esme's dirty whore comment. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Sorry to hear that this will be cut short, However I do understand and at least we all get some type of ending and you just don't disappear!    Congrads on the new baby!  I hope all goes well for you!  You'll have to let us know if it's a boy or girl.  When you get back into DDwtDH will it just start up as a sequil or are you going to try to pick up from here?  I enjoy sequils.  My fav was Boycotts and Barflies to be followed by Were going where?  I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants!  Anyway Love the story!!   can't wait for your return!!

Bethanne

Oh and thanks for letting Iz take out Emmett, I've been waiting for that!!!

Reviewer: hazelnut37 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Great story, understand completely about the hiatus. This is a good point to wrap it for now anyway. Good luck with the baby on board and the hubby who wants attention (seriously,men are so needy sometimes, I know). Thanks for the story! Looking forward to the (eventual) sequel!

Reviewer: hazelnut37 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Great story, understand completely about the hiatus. This is a good point to wrap it for now anyway. Good luck with the baby on board and the hubby who wants attention (seriously,men are so needy sometimes, I know). Thanks for the story! Looking forward to the (eventual) sequel!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

okay, so I totally understand your predicament!

 

I live in Texas and gave birth to my first child, a boy on August 7th.  I was big, HUGE pregnant all throughout the HOTTEST SUMMER EVER!!!!!!!!!  I can totally relate to you!  My house has absolutely no trees around it, even though it has good insallation, it still got hotter than a whore in church!!!!!!

 

I will keep a look out for ya!  Good luck with the birth!  Congrats!

 

I loved how Alice called Tanya a bitch!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

eeep!! icky vicky back...

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

dude, that totally sucked eggs. not cool

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

edward you damn prat, just get her already. i swear i'ma kill him if he doesn't swallow his damn pride, stop being such a darn prude, and stop being so ... srtupid!!!

i swear he's getting on my last never

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

' .. more reasons though they are minor -renos, a husband who apparently wants attention ... '  Grrrrrrrrrrr. Husband's need lots and lots of love when dealing with young family and very pregnent wife!  Love the husband.  We miss out otherwise  :(

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

leave you? the horror. we would never do that. we love your awesome story - i mean you, yeah , that's right you- too much

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

very jealous

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well, the reveal was.....fanfuckingtastic!  Ha!  I love that you used Jasper and Alices' POVs so we could understand the feeling behind the guilt and anger.  I'm so sad that this ride is over after next chapter.  This story truly owns me.  Thank you for your ideas and publishing them for all to adore.  I'll be awaiting the next installments.

Goodluck with the new edition.  I hope that all aspects are pleasant (as they can be).  Being the Mom of 3 year old twins and writing are hazardous to me, so I understand your dilemma.

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

That was so awesome! I'm sad it's ending, but I completely understand! Good luck with everything!  :)

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

whhoooooooooo

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

LMAO, love your reasons for finishing up this fic!  This was a great chapter, loved Alics's partial vision and the havoc it wreaked.  Poor Tanya.  She took a lot of cr*p for doing what she did and has not received her thanks yet!  Go Freddy, give Tanya lots of appreciation!

Best of Luck with all of your little ones!  It goes too fast so enjoy...

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

so excited.. cannot wait to see- read- this.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Wow!  Three under the age of four!  You guys are either braver than I or took notes from the bunnies in the Outback! LOL  (said with utmost tongue in cheek love and respect!). 

Seriously, I really respect your decision, even if it does make us want to sob and wail.  We can just reread the first part of this chap if we need to not feel alone with our grief.  :D

Tell me what you think about that amazing phenomena (the flaming balll of gas in the sky).  I've heard it exists in other areas of the world, but only have a dim memeory of it myself (I live within sight of Port Angeles across the Puget Sound and it's most definitely winter here).  ;)

I suppose if ya want any chance of the hubs helping with diapers, it would be wise to at least humor him in the attention departement.  *sign*  Oh, yeah, friends...that might be a good idea.  Hmmm.

All kidding aside, loved the wrap-up qualities of this chapter, really respect wanting to put out chapters that you can be proud of and the needs of RL.  I'll be waiting with baited breath for the ep and sequel.  Enjoy your break!!  And Congratulations on the impending addition.  I stopped at two, so you have my admiration for your bravery.  :D

Love that Em was pounding on E until newbie Iz pulled his pansy ass off! Delightful!  E's shit eating grin about their mistake was fun too.  Can't wait to see what you do with the epi.  If ya want some lemony goodness to read once the weather cools down, come visit my Togaward and the Roman Baths. 

Thanks for writing and best wishes!!!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

awww, go emmett. i'm really lovin emmett in this.

 

 

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Great chapter - I'm glad they all got to meet up with Izzy again.  It's a good place to stop so don't worry about your hiatus. 

It's late on a Sunday night and I was just going to type "Have a great Summer - it's November here in the UK".... Duh like it's not also November everywhere else in the world!!!

Anyway enjoy your Summer and the birth of your new baby x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.