Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I'm so glad they all know now

Reviewer: avianne (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

congrats on your baby, you really are a god... lol, you can multi task that much, never mind that you have a izzy, which totally rocked!!!! it sad because you'll be gone for a while, but go and enjoy and be with your friends you see face to face..lol...

           i'm wishing you all the best.. to your family and most specially for the safe arrival of the newest member of your family n due time.... good luck!!!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

congrats on the soon the be arrival, many great reasons for stepping away from cybre land. I look forward to the final chapter in this instalment, I am sure it will be just as great as this one, and a good place to end, given that for the moment all of the Cullen are together and happy. Please don't keep us all waiting to long for the last chapter.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I'm happy for you and the new addition to your family. Sad to see this fanfic cut short but it's for a good cause. For what it's worth, I have really enjoyed it and am looking forward to the sequel.

It's been an awesome ride....

Reviewer: greenfirl35 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Edward likes Miss Congeniality (or Emmett does - even funnier!  I love Izzy as a vampire - boy scouts!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

First, I would like to say that I am sooo happy that you plan on doing a sequel. I would hate to see the story end here. I love Izzy's character and would love to see vampire Izzy more. Second, you have done an awesome job writing the story. I love this last chapter with how the whole family is soooo pissed at Edward thinking that he has so disrespected Izzy, esp. Esme. I loved the comment of the "dirty whore", so hilarious!!!! Third, congratulations on your pregnancy.  Please enjoy your time with your chidren, husband and friends. Rest and reenergize those creative juices. I look forward to your next post.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Cant wait for the  sequel . I loved this chapter. AND Good luck and Congrats on the baby YAY!!!!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

I can't wait for Bella/Izzy. Edward deserves a good ass chewikmg.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I'm sorry to hear that you're cutting this story short, but it actually seems like good timing for the sequel.  Good luck with your little ones, too!  I'll be looking forward to the sequel, and maybe you'll have time to catch up on some reading, too! :-)

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Wonderful as always.

Just know that after you peek at the flaming ball of gas, we will all be here, waiting for your triumphant return!!!

Good luck with the new baby!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

YEAH, the rest of the family finally meet the new Izzy. Edward+cheating on Bella=don't mix, can't imagine those words in the same sentence.

Your ending this next chapter, bummer, but good reasons (#1 especially). Great story and good luck with the new baby.

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

well now, I can't wait for the sequel! love this story. this line...“Sh sh, my little angel,” I cooed. soo discribes jasper to alice better than anything I have ever read before in a fanfic!!! powerful line, says alot!  alice's innosense, jaspers struggles, and how alice rescued him and saved him..it speaks volumms! wonderful story and update!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Whoot Bad Bella is cool.

Reviewer: laughingspider (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Congratulations on adding to your family!  Enjoy your new child and know that we'll be here waiting for you. 

Thank you for an excellent read!

Shawn

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

*BOWS* i love your story!!! gonna be sad when it ends =(

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

omg...your humor is awsome XD

loving your story and can't wait for the rest of it. good luck with the new little one and don't forget to post what you had. hope your girls love the new one as much as you will. best of luck and hope to read more from you soon :D

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Too funny. Update soon but take your time to deal with life. Hope the rest of your pregnancy goes great and you get some sleep when the bundle of joy comes. Love, love, love this story and will wait patiently for the sequel and outtakes.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I am sad this story is coming to an end but i cant wait for the sequel. I am sorry that it sucks for you in Australia Land and congrats on the new nany

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Ahhhh its SOOO good!!!!!

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

What agreat chapter. Good luck with the new baby.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I had the biggest damn shit-eating grin on my face when I read this chapter ... you are a supreme goddess and I bow to your greatness. I would go running through the streets, but I currently have snow flying (after a 60 degree day too) so I will pass on that. Can't wait for the sequel --- and the one-shots!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

as long as you give us some sort of conclusion, I will let you live!  I understand, can't wait for the sequel when you get it out there!!  I'm faving you now!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

well, thanks for bringing the family all back together before giving them and yourself a break!!  your reasons are all sound and all yours, so do what you need to do!!!  Thanks for sharing your vivid imagination in this story - and give your little ones a kiss from me (and a smooch to the Mister as well, but don't tell him who it is from, or I will blush...)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank you for telling us you know i love this story i was laughing and crying just like i was there thank you so much i think this is the best story i read and i read alot of good storys thank you. and cong on the newbe.

Reviewer: cgrbuddon (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thank u for the story, I've def. enjoyed the different vision of Bella (Izzy)....Congrats and take it easy...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.