Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

that is so not cool. not at all. not fair in the least. you suck for that cliffie.

but i loved the chapter. an angry Rose. best thing ever

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

ahh! i love this Bella. offically. love her. she Rocks!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

awwwwwwwwwww! i love Rose. so sweet. i always knew she had a soft spot for Bella. lol

loved the chapter. i'm glad you haven't made her weak, fallign straight back to the Cullen's. love it so much

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

well i loved it with all my heart i'm so happy

i can't wait for the last chapter and the sequel so after the next chapter your probably not going to write for a while i'm questing thank you for this story

anyways good luck with the baby and everything and i will understand if you don't have much time to write

well until next time 

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well, then. That was a bit unexpected.

However, I'm pretty open to the idea of having one more chapter then going on with a sequel. I'm so sorry you're not happy with what you wrote (though I'm sure it's amazing anyway) but we'd rather have something you like rather than read something you're not sure about. Does that make sense? Whatever, I'm sick, so it's okay.

Congratulations! Take care

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

"i hate you edward cullen" nice, but she doesn't really, does she?

Reviewer: jamiejackson42 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

RL well I'm glad you're gonna enjoy it for awhile. I think we all need a break here and there! I know my husband freaks out on me. I can't wait to read the new story!!! Congrats on the soon to be born bundle of joy!!!!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

go emmett! go emmett!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Don't worry about leaving since you are stopping at a good place. Congrats on your latest adventure with kid #3. I bet it's going to get a little crazy! I loved how everyone thought he moved on...suckers!

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

lovin it so much

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

wish you all the best for the new arrival i hope everything goes smoothly for you and your family.

Reviewer: Heal my bleeding heart (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwww, to the BIig Bro, thing.. and Holy... fuzzuims.. yeah fuzzuims. i like it. any way what in the name of The good Lord abover happened to her?? i'm scared of her. she broke that guys... scary stuffing.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

great chapter! esme is so funny!! update soon!

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Enjoy your time off before the new baby arrives.  I have a 1 and 3 year old so I feel your pain!  Boys are rough!  Congrats on the newest angel!  And God bless!

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Love your story, sorry to know it's ending very soon, but I also read your entire A/N, and understand completely!  So finish it up, enjoy the next few mos., and come back to us with a clear head, happy heart, a pleased hubby, children and Z girl, and another wonderful story!  Wishing you All the Best - you deserve it!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

for all that i am disappointed that you will be ending the story so abruptly, i can't help but look forward to the sequel. i have no idea how you managed to write such a fun story while pregnant and raising two other children. anyway, enjoy your "break", say hi to your husband and get some REST!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Awesome!

Reviewer: Momx5 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Can't wait for this last chapter and the sequel.  Congrats on the expected baby.  I feel for you, being pregnant in heat of summer.  My cousin is in Adelaide and she tells me it's been incredibly hot and getting worse.  Keep cool.

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

What a great chapter.  I love Esme's reaction the best.  Good luck with the baby and your other children.  Thanks for all of your hard work and try and keep cool.  Thanks, Jennifer

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

This was great!

I loved seeing the family react to Izzy still being alive..err...you know what I mean. :D

This entire chapter was excellent!

Even though I am going to be sad that I will not see this story for a while, I understand. I wanted to say thank you for writing this and for making it what you want instead of just writing. :)

Good luck with everything!

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I am VERY disappointed that there is only one chapter left but VERY excited that there is a sequel coming soon!

I make my professional living from helping women have babies and breastfeed and so I send you "smooth labour vibes" and wish you all the very best for your birth!!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I've been looking forward to this chapter for ages and you did it justice!

x

Reviewer: MistyD (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

this has been a very cool story and I ask that you post on here when you start your sequel - I don't want to miss it!  thanks for sharing your story!!!

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

LOL...congrats on your soon to be new arrival.  I will patiently await the sequel!!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Thanks for a great story!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.