Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

I am really likng this version of Fearless......I can just image the emotions that are going to come out when all the big stuff happens....update soon

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

she nnever truly loved from the begining......i have a few more choice words but i think i will keep them to myself!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tanjaswed (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love this story! Spent all day reading the first part and I'äm soo happy you are writing this!! I really would wanna read the part where Edward breaks Emes vase from all off there view.

Reviewer: restrainedobsession (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

ugh!! there are so many things i want to say right now, to elizabeth though, not you. in terms of the writing, it's fine (sorry i can't say more but i'm no writer). but in terms of her thought process, i utterly despise edward's mother, i'm sorry, but i do

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

There is a special place in Hell reserved for people like Elizabeth!!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

geat chapter!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hey cool chap =] i think it was sweet when carlisle was like i was swelling wiht pride =]

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 5

Great chapter, please don't leave us in the dark... We need chapter updates, I loved fearless and now this it is great.

Author's Response:

I'm sorry!  I was working on the sequel...and some life stuff got in the way!  But I will update more regularly.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Man, she is one TERRIBLE mom!!!!!

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

SAD!!  But i still love this story and the original.  Please hurry with the next chapter or the sequel or whatever is next that is related to fearless, PLEASE!!!!

mel

Reviewer: babylou23 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

ah god to love the cullems

 

Reviewer: babylou23 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

ah god to love the cullems

 

Reviewer: babylou23 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

i thoughht that by hearing her side i would understand why she let it happened but now i'm just anger, i've never been so anger at a story before but after reading fearless and even this chapter i want to beat her by self. great job with the writing to make this story feel very real i want to cry

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hey cool chap i loved the different povs i like how alice always sees tghe bright side =]

Reviewer: twilove (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

You are such a talented writer. This story is amazing.

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

awesome.  I loved Fearless and these other POVs are great reading.  Thank you!

Reviewer: UrbanAngel (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love it - these different pov! great :)

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh my, this makes me feel so...there's no words. At all. It's too good.

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story and how sweet Edward is--even after everything that happened to him.  You are an amazing author!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

I loved fearless I still go back and read it. But to see the different views is awesome. Thank you so much for doing this. It is really is a great story

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I still hate her even after reading fearless and then this chapter, she was his mother

Reviewer: Twilight_fan_girl (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bitch! Crazy, jelous, fucked up, delusional, bitch! GGrrrrr! That is soooo not enough of a reason to let anyone hurt edward! Bitch! Grrr! Sorry i'm just gonna sit yelling bitch at her now. But i get were your coming from thanks for the chapter :P

you rock xox

Reviewer: ECullen23 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

OH GODDDDD

I"M SOOOOO EXCITEDDDDDD FOR THE SEQUEL

Reviewer: debbieg (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just dont understand how a mom or anyone could let  there child take the abuse.. Maybe she was not in her right mind.. but there is always an out.... But I guess when it is you , you think different ly and just want to reach out and help but sometimes we dont know how or we dont know the whole story...  I just know I would find a way to get out when he left the house...   After I saw the small raw marks I think I would have made a plan to leave.. how can a mom be so selfish...  It really touches home...    sorry if some of you are affended by my remark but this is only my opionion....



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I completely agree with you.  I couldn't imagine letting my child take abuse and not do anything about it.  Unfortunately, those people do exist in the world.  I see Elizabeth as some who has become so lost in her own pain and loss, she isn't willing to fight for her child.  Wrong? Yes, very much so.  Elizabeth, in a way has resented Edward since the day he was born because he "took away" part of her husband's love.  Did she love him when Edward Sr. was alive, yeah, but in a more superficial way.  Not a true, unconditional mother's love like he gets from Esme. 

Once Elizabeth was broken from her husband's untimely death, she didn't have it in to protect her child.  She let the early resentment take over.

I agree with you that it's not right and she should have found a way out.  But James provided for her, enabled her to simply wallow in her grief rather than have to get a job to support herself and her son.  Staying with him meant she had a home, food on the table, etc.  She sacrificed her son for that.  Wrong, yes, very very wrong.

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

I can't wait till the sequel!!  You know, when you first said you were going to do different POVs for Fearless I wasn't sure I would be interested in that.  BUT I have really enjoyed what you have shown so far!  This story is so awesome, it just couldn't end yet.  Hence the sequel we are all dying to read!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.