Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 5: No More Egg Rolls

poor bella getting all sick over the egg rolls personally i would have stuck to the spring rolls instead poor thing that was definitely an interesting interaction between the two

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

poor edward he likes a woman that he isnt allowed to even persue i wonder how things are going to progress

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 3: Working Girl

LOL! Poor Jasper, that was an awesome chapter i really liked the interactions between edward and bella those were really cute! and i dont like her secretary!!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 2: Cereal

awwww, that was really cute and ooo eating cereal in the middle of the night i personally like fruitloops tooo

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Flying

ohhh!

wow that was definitely an interesting first chapter.... so are we going to be seeing alot of the rest of the gang? cant wait to see what the next plan of action is!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

nicely done sofar. i am hopeing someone does eventually teach jacob some manners

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

okay so i know you finished this forever ago, but i just found it, I lOVE it!!! but I thought you were gonna write and epilog?? Either way it was a briliant story.

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Um, good chapter, but I think it's, 'Would you like some cheese with that whine?' Really enjoying ur story so far!

Reviewer: twilightelle99 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Flying

Love it already!

Reviewer: newecullen1 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

bravo!!!! ur story had the right amount of angst, love, foolishness etc...it made a lot of sense and u were able to convey the two main characters feelings fairly well. none of that straight to sex and love stuff most people write about. nice work. keep writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: KristenM82 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

I like this story, but that's it, it just ends like that???

Reviewer: arrr (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 14: Early Christmas Present

very nice

Reviewer: magicfarmer (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

jessica was so cute here (goes in to uncontrolable fit of giggles)

hehehe

im such a air head !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: magicfarmer (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

jessica was so cute here (goes in to uncontrolable fit of giggles)

hehehe

im such a air head !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: magicfarmer (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 8: Go Ask Alice

Trans-Siberian Orchestra i saw them in concert !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

they are my LOVE other than twilight

hehehe

Reviewer: girls_got_bite (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: Aftermath

Ho, Ho, Ho!!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 27: Lucky Man

I reallly love this story but honestly i dont see why alice or even edward himself would blame himself when he has done nothing but nice things to her and she is the one constantly doubting him and treating him like crap....he left to give them space but said he would not leave her she broke up with him after that...regardless it annoys me that no one ever yells at her for how edward has been treated...i dont get it...but i do like them together....good story

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 25: Aftermath

i  am sorry to say i really dont like this bella atleast now....she doesnt deserve edward whatsoever.....however i really llike edward in this story,,,i just hope that someone sticks up for him and gives her what for

Reviewer: northGAgirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

This is a fantastic story and I love it-- I'm actually jealous that they are just going to get married, I did the big wedding thing and it was a pain.

Reviewer: Riliz (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

loved the story and is now going to see if you have written anything else - Good work

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 26: Sisterly Love

i like how edward is nothing but great to bella... professing his love and devotion asking her to marry him and after she refuses then it comes out that she has been hiding things about her ex from him when he leaves to give her space since afterall she refused him and has been lying to him... then she goes off tryin to screw said ex but edwards the bad guy? the one who screwed up???? no no that blame should all belong to stupid bella! she whines they don't know eachother well thats mostly cuz of her not telling him things!  bella is an idiot and does not deserve edward! go back to jacob!

Reviewer: Dayne Swan (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

I love it! I'm losing sleep because of this story. 

Reviewer: Silkissiren (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 24: The End

Silly Bella... :( she needs to wake up!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

That was a sweet little story!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

wheres the epilogue ????

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.