Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: DraculaMeetsTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 05:18 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Loved to story to death.

I can't ever resist Jalice stories!  Haha.  After the stories are over I always mourn a little... yeah, I'm that weird.

Thank you for this awesome story!

Reviewer: hluvsdogs (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:37 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

Loved this chapter! Thank you!

Reviewer: banny1 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:40 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

defeninately alice's new moon then eclipse then breaking dawn please!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:56 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Ms. Bella (Spunkette)

Thank you!!!!!! I loved reading this from Alice'sPOV!!!!!! For me the vote would be in favor of APOV of New Moon, then Eclipse, Then Breaking Dawn....damn I am a greedy fan aren't I!!!!!!!!! hehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very glad that Emmett, Jazz and Alice got a kick out of the Tyler situation...too bad Rosalie can't see the see humor in it!!!!!!!!

 

until next time witha new story

Jacki

Reviewer: Rimlis (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:20 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Dear Author MissBella

Wow, truly just Wow.  I LOVED your writing, so good, so well paced, clear and flowing, full of life and energy.  I have only just found and read your whole story in one sitting or I would have told you many times before just how well you have written Alice's pov.  I couldn't leave my computer or stop, I was so caught up and mesmerised by your skilful narrative, your flowing storytelling. Such an energised, delightful retelling of this much loved Twilight.

 Your Alice is delightful, bright, fun, full of life and love, caring, smart, charming.  Her voice, her spirit spoke clearly to your readers through the chapters. Her longing and impatience for a friendship with Bella is heart tugging and sweet. Her love for Jasper and her family her solid foundation while she balances and navigates her psychic nature.  Her joy of life; her loyalty; her love.  How clearly you sketched her character for us.  You made us love Alice even more.

Each chapter you gave us a little more Alice, dug a little deeper into her bright soul, spun her around so that we could glimpse a new facet of her shining personality.  I caught my breath at the end of each chapter in anticipation of the next.  How well you used Alice's observations and visions to bind the other characters into the story and show them to us kindly and sympathetically but clearly from her pov while you drove the narrative forward.  Alice's compassion and love and joy soothes, supports and encompasses Jasper, Edward and Bella and her family. 

You gave us a little glimpse of the darker Alice, angry in defence of her friend and family, tormented by her very nature.  But Alice is secure in herself, strong.  That strength will support Bella and Edward in the difficult times that we know are ahead. 

We your readers would, without a doubt, enjoy more of this journey with Alice if you could find the time to take yourself away from the real world and share your imagination with us, charming and delighting us with your skillful words.  Please.

Many thanks 



Author's Response:

...... wow. 

thank you sooo much! that is definitely the longest review i've ever received. I thank YOU. (: i'm delighted that you enjoyed my Alice so !

i'm already hard at work on alice's new moon so that'll be here before you know it. <3 thanks sooo much for reading and reviewing and enjoying !

love,

spunkette (: (aka missbella)

 

Reviewer: janetta (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:36 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I would love to see Alice's New Moon.  You did a great job with this story.

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:38 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I just want to say that I am so glad that you decided to grace us with your Alice.  I have loved her throughout this whole story.  You have brought a depth to Alice that I have so enjoyed and loved.  I would love for you to continue on with New Moon.  I would so enjoy finding out what Alice was up to while Edward was away.

Thank you again for sharing with us and look forward to reading more of your stories.

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:18 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I am definitely up for Alice's New Moon! I'm sorry that I didn't review every chapter (i usually do), but your story was too habit forming! I couldn't even stop to give you "!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"! Every chapter was amazing! Let me know if Alice's New Moon makes it to the site! If she can tell Emmett to "suck it" during a baseball game, then I imagine she'll have some colorful things to say to edward when he pulls his bs! The ten on this chapter goes for every chapter that I didn't review as well!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:03 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I loved this!!!! Yay! It was really, truly great!

p.s. I personally think you should write Alice's New Moon... yes!

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:46 PM · On: 11. Observing

Vampires don't get uncomfortable.  But in relation to all things you are giving them a more human personality so... but good

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 10:47 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I LOVED IT!!!!

ALICE'S NEW MOON, PLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASEPLEASE!!!! <333

xxx

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:55 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Thanks for giving us Alice's side of Twilight and I'd be excited to see what you could come up with for New Moon.

Reviewer: bookish327 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:46 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Woo-hoo! :-D  This was so wonderful!  Your writing just keeps getting better and better, and it was great to start with.  Everything in this chapter was well-written and the characterization was excellent.  Also, the footie pajamas bit was classic!  And Esme and Carlisle secretly taking pictures of all their children was great, too.

I'd like to put in several votes for you to write Alice's New Moon; in fact, I'd stuff several ballot-boxes with votes, if that helped to convince you to write it.  I'd love to see a little about Alice researching her past, but I'm most excited about seeing her planning and carrying out Bella's birthday party (she'd be so excited and hyper!), her trying to talk Edward out of his insane belief that he knew what was best for Bella and them leaving Forks was the answer, her attempts to console Esme in her grief about leaving Bella behind and about seeing her son in such pain, her attempts to get Edward to not distance himself from his family, her reaction to her vision of Bella jumping off the cliff, and her POV on all that happened after she returned near the end of New Moon.  You have an excellent grasp on her character (as well as the others), so I know that you could do great things with New Moon.

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:57 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Great ending :)

And I would love an Alice's New Moon :D

Reviewer: monkey333 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:15 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

amazing!! well done i loved it and enjoyed reading this stroy :-) xoxo

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:52 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I absolutely adore this chapter! It was cutee and very funny (: You should do all the books from Alice's perspective...really DO IT lol i will definitley be reading all of your other stuff!!

P.S. your writing is amazing, don't stop! :D

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 11:27 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Awwwwwwwww! You wrote that ending chapter so beautifully! Thanks for posting this story, I have enjoyed every word. I look forward to reading more from you.

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 10:48 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Now that you've mentioned writing Alice's New Moon, you HAVE to write it! Please!!!!

Alice and Jasper dancing are just as cute as I imagined. Eskimo-kissing and than the happy-ending-kiss *sigh*

Playing Bella-Barbie is always fun and seeing her so clueless is priceless.

Thanks for sharing your story with us!

Reviewer: metalhead (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 09:48 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

fantastic story you have to do alices view for new moon and the rest...such an interesting POV!!! i don't like most female characters but alice is awesome!

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 08:08 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Aww! That was soo sweet! I love Alice and Jasper! =)

And YES for Alice's New Moon! Absolutely yes! I would love to see what she and Jasper are up to while away. =P

Well anyways, great story and I'm looking forward to reading more by you.

~Madelyn xx

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:59 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!

ITS' OVER.....   

I understand how significant it is to go and tick the completed box.  It's rewarding and heartbreaking all at the same time.

This chapter was the perfect ending.  I loved it. 

So, is that Alice's New Moon I hear you say???   Holy Hell, that'd be awesome because we never saw the Cullens for sooo much of it.  It'd be AWESOME!!!

No pressure...  *wink wink*

I love you....   til next time.

Cheers

Nic (Wifey)



Author's Response:

WIFEY

IT'S OVER I KNOW HOW SAD!!! I cried a little. it was like putting a child to sleep for the last time..

Oh my GODDDD the day after I posted this I broke my hand... just ask kailEy she knows all about it. I had a Bella moment... oh goodness.

LOVE YOU TOO BABE! Can't wait for the next Jaaanuaarrrehhhh (:

til next time! :*

spunketttteeeeee (nAt/missbella/wifey)

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:35 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Alice's New Moon? That would be great! Please consider it.

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:17 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

*wipes eyes with tissue before blowing nose* Did I mention how much I HATE endings?! I cry no matter what! I'm too emotional! This was absolutely perfect and I definitely would like an Alice's New Moon. ;)

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:08 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I'd LOVE to see Alice's New Moon!

=]

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:08 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

Edward's brain must have been on overload from Alice's internal stream-of-consciousness.  ADHD on Sugar rush?  hysterical.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.