Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: jmszas1979 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 07:53 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

that was cute and it was really funny!!!! :) peace!

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 07:30 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

so very awesome from start 2 finish :)

Reviewer: Shiftyless (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:48 PM · On: 4. The Crash

:)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2010 02:34 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Much like the book itself, this just flew by. Such a fabulous piece, well written. The structure everything! I'm really looking forward to New Moon, but more so, I'm really interested to see (if you go that far) Alice when she is planning the wedding! Thanks for a great read. xoxo

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 07:55 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

yes to alice's new moon

Reviewer: DarkenNightLife (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:27 PM · On: 19. Showdown

YES U DID.

Reviewer: Birgit_L_ (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:03 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I loved your story!!!!

Please make a Alice´s New Moon!



Author's Response:

hey there,

guess what? i already made it! :) go check it out under my stories :) its a work in progress hehe!

hope to hear more from you soon!

xoxo

natalie

Reviewer: indie6165 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 01:51 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Loving Alice's point of view of twilight! Wish stories were written in her point of view more!

Reviewer: spinner_extraordinaire (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 07:48 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I started this earlier today. I finished it before the day was over. I'm goood. ;) Sorry I didn't review for every chapter. I wanted to get on with the story––it was that amazing. I did rate every chapter, though. (See, I am still awesome, even though I slacked off somewhat!)

Dare I say it mighta sorta been better than Twilight?

...No, sorry, I won't. I'd rather not wake tomorrow morning to find some of the more... "enthusiastic" Twihards leaning over me with pitchforks and murderous looks. It would completely ruin my morning. (But if Eddie––sorry, I meant Edward––was around, he'd know my words were all lies... What can I say? Oh! I know: "It's all my avid Alice-Jazz love speaking, honest! Don't stab me with the pitchforks, please!")

But seriously. That. Was. Amazing. Not only was it well-written, the grammar/spelling and attention to detail was impeccable. (It breaks my heart when there's a good story one can barely decipher because it's only passably english.)

By halfway through, I was hoping there would be more. Like, say, New Moon... Eclipse... It wouldn't matter who's POV it was. You just blended both your words and SM's words together so wonderfully, it left me aching for MOOOORE. It was downright artful. *eyes you jealously*

Thanks for writing such an amazing, wonderful, FANTASTIC story––and for sharing it.

 

-Spinner



Author's Response:

hi!

wow, thanks so much for the awesomely long review! usually i get "good job." or "i like it, keep writing this." hehe <33 you made my day!!

okay... if you cant get enough of your alicexjasper (like me. :p) i just uploaded a new chapter of my other story called "fluff, feist, and feathers." chapter 3 is TOTALLY jalice :)) check it out!

thanks again! love youu <3

love,

mb =]

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:40 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I stumbled onto this story after you completed it. You totally captured Alice and her effervescent pixie spunkiness!

Reviewer: tishtosh84 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 12:58 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

yes please to alice new moon

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:12 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

Emmet: pony?

Alice: No you idiot. Why are you reading Mens Health?

that is sooooo funny!!!! I can't stop laughing!!!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 04:28 AM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

I like how Alice thinks that Bella is gonna be her favorite shopping buddy... ha ha ha :)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 03:15 AM · On: 4. The Crash

I really like your take on things...

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:31 AM · On: 1. First Sight

Pretty good so far... :)

Reviewer: mashiara11 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 01:58 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

love love love this story!!! Thanx for sharing it with us all. xxx mashiara

Reviewer: indie6165 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 02:59 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

great story! I hope you do more in Alice's POV :)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:48 AM · On: 11. Observing

"He was like a little lovesick puppy. “Brown is warm.”“Yes it is, just like her eyes. And her hair.” He smiled to himself. “Warm Bella.”


I swooned at the cuteness."


Yes Alice, we're all swooning with you!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:36 AM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

I absolutely love Aliec defending Bella knowing about them to Rosalie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:29 AM · On: 9. A Visit

Peter & Charlotte are just like Emmett & Rosalie!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:23 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

I absolutely love this chapter!!!!!!!!! This is my  one of favorite chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 08:10 AM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

"“Esme’s finally perfected that sonata on the piano,” Jasper informed us.


“Oh, really? I love that one. The one Edward’s been teaching her?”


“No, the one that she learned on her own.”


“Ohh, the Mozart one—“"


"He freaking winked."


This chapter was so totally cool!!!!

Reviewer: mdnghtsn (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:58 PM · On: 20. Fabricating the Evidence

Eclopse was the best of the series so far... and your story is great!

Reviewer: Pixie Chick (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 07:38 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

OMG!!!!!! It's totally awesome! Amazing! I loved it. I had been looking for something like this for the longest time...

THANKS!!!!!

Reviewer: mdnghtsn (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:06 PM · On: 6. Longing

Just checking - But doesn't Bella have gym last period? I didn't know that Bella & Rosalie had gym together. Or is it that they are in different grades so different classes?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.