Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: AceofHearts5 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 11:58 AM · On: 1. First Sight

Thank you for putting up an Alice POV! I really like her and I feel like this site overlooks her a lot. So far this is really good; well written and in character. Please keep writing

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:55 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I just love Alice.  I'm glad to get a glimse of her POV.  Keep writing it is rally very good.  Cant wait to read more.

Reviewer: Saljobee (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:54 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I love Alice.  She is so upbeat, and see's most things in a positive way, or she fixes it so it is positive!  Go Alice!

Reviewer: Katwood (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 06:11 PM · On: 2. Decisions

This is so cool!!  I never thought of what this would be from Alice's perspective, but it will make a great story!

 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 03:22 PM · On: 1. First Sight

I just love Alice and I wish that Stephenie Meyers wold have slowed down little to add more of Alice.  You did a great job I hope you write more I'd love to read it. Really!!!!!!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 12:57 AM · On: 2. Decisions

Again great chapter. Love your story!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:39 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I've read a few APOV's because she is my favorite little vampire :) but, yours is one of the best. I could see Alice brushing off those visions because everyone over estimates Edward's self control about as much as he under estimates it. I can't wait for the future chapters when Alice can be her normal, bubbly, hyper-active self! 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:43 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I really really like it! Update soon! I love Alice so much!

Reviewer: ChocolateRose (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:36 PM · On: 1. First Sight

This story=the absolute SHIZ! Alright MissBella you know who this is obviously..let met give you a clue >>>>>> 0_o there that's your clue haha. 

 

This is extremely creative, inspiring, and well written. I cannot wait to read more of your work!

>ChocolateRose<

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:58 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Nicely done!  I really enjoyed seeing this from Alice's POV, since she is pretty much my favorite character (other than Edward, OF COURSE! )  I will add this to my faves so I can catch the updates as you post them! :o)   I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Clairety Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 02:58 AM · On: 1. First Sight

Amazing. I love Alice... please please please keep writing!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 12:57 AM · On: 1. First Sight

Really good start. I love these different POVs of same story and I haven't read anything from Twilight from Alice POV's. Keep on writing, can't wait next chapter(s) :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:17 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo good! Love Alice! Loove this story - update soon !!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.