Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:12 PM · On: 2. Decisions

The Cullen house is so tense, the one place we wouldn't hear from if Edward or Bella tell the story. 

I like your voice for Alice, trying to get things out as they come to her, but who could possibly spit it all out as quickly as decisions change.  She sounds so hyper, but not frantic.  Just doing what she has to to keep up. It is a good thing she doesn't have to breathe!

THANKS FOR THIS, I'm reading on....

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:03 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Alice makes a charming narrator.  Why didn't SM use her?  I love this concept and I can't wait to see where you go.  Sooooo many options, you know? 

Onward....

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:56 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I can't wait for the next chapter. I thought that Alice did not have a vision of Edward's falling for Bella until next chapter. But, it makes sense that the fate has been set when Edward saved Bella. It should be obscure at this moment because Edward was not sure yet.

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 02:32 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

great simulation of Alice's thought.

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 01:46 AM · On: 2. Decisions

Love Alice this is great! Nice to hear more from Jasper too as it's Alice's POV. Really enjoying this so far!

Reviewer: Learn2bstill (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:53 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I've been looking for a well-written Twilight from Alices's POV.  Found it!  Great job, and I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:53 AM · On: 4. The Crash

LOVE IT

UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: Sydney (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:25 AM · On: 4. The Crash

wow that was really good finish it!

Reviewer: AndraLee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 06:04 AM · On: 4. The Crash

Yummy, I love Alice.  You do her justice!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 05:14 AM · On: 4. The Crash

I loved the crash from Alice's POV. Great writing!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 02:31 AM · On: 4. The Crash

I so love being inside of Alice's head. Telling this story from her POV is just amazing, you are so talented.

Can't wait the next chapter... Edward is going to hear that he is in love, isn't he... Wow!

Reviewer: tinakent (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:23 PM · On: 4. The Crash

loving this,please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 08:31 PM · On: 4. The Crash

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 01:26 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Yeah Alice's POV!!!!! I love seeing Bella and the rest of the Cullen family in Alice's eyes.

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:32 AM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

wow great job

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:22 AM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

I SOO enjoyed reading this from APOV. Keep 'em coming!!

Reviewer: What_The_Hale (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:14 AM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

You get a cyber chocolate cookie from me for this great chapter!!

Reviewer: lmjohn (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:17 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Alice is one of my favorite Cullens!! Great job on her POV. Exactly as I would have envisioned. More please!!!!!

Reviewer: tinakent (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:05 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

fantastic i love this    more please

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:18 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

love it. Love Alice

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:46 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Love it!  More please.   :)

Reviewer: principessa (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:30 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Excellent start! I can't wait to read more. So far you've done a great job capturing Alice's voice. The only thing that seems a little light is her emotional connection with jasper. But this is just the very start. Keep writing!

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:53 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

i want to read more from alices pov, as long as you dont make or horribly bubbly or use the word pixie too much  lol  more please?

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:38 PM · On: 2. Decisions

why would vampires need to lock their car doors in their own driveway when they dont sleep and can hear anything that comes near? hum

Reviewer: AndraLee (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 12:57 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

This is terrific and the Oglalla aquifer reference is a nice touch!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.