Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: Bjornsdotter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:30 PM · On: 6. Longing

I like it, but of course Alice is one of my favorite characters. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:01 PM · On: 6. Longing

im like addicted to this and cant wait for a new chapter

update soon!

Reviewer: twinewlipsedawn (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:50 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I love stories like this. Just like in 'Midnight Sun' we get to see how much Edward truly wanted to kill Bella. As you read 'Twilight' Edward says over and over how mean and monster-y he is. But you never really get to see it. I love your story! Murderous Edward is a nice change!

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:02 PM · On: 6. Longing

I like that you gave us some insight in to Alice away fpr Bella and Edward. Great story--- I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: booklover09 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:50 PM · On: 6. Longing

I am excited :) hurry and get the next one out LOL

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:39 PM · On: 6. Longing

I so love this story

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:54 AM · On: 6. Longing

Alice is so adorable in this story. Her dreaming about meeting Bella and them being freinds. I really liked the J&A interaction/conversation. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: hotmama (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:41 AM · On: 6. Longing

Love this APOV.  Her little fanatasies about shopping with Bella were hysterically funny!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:34 AM · On: 6. Longing

I enjoyed the playful banter between Jasper and Alice, it was cute. I like how you have added more to the story in terms of what the Cullens are experiencing during this time.

One thing I didn't think was right though was when you said Rosalie had gym last period, she didn't actually share that class with Bella. Just a little thing, not a big deal, it just caught my attention.

Good job with the chapter! :o)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:02 AM · On: 6. Longing

I LOVE WHAT A GIRLY GIRL ALICE IS! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Reviewer: tadpaulaaula (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:33 AM · On: 6. Longing

hurry ~ hurry ~ hurry!!!  lovin' the Alice pov!!!

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:21 PM · On: 6. Longing

wow. I have to say this is a great chapter. This certainly supplement the Midnight Sun. Can you please post the next chapter as soon as you can as I am anxious to see Edward's first visit to Bella's room.

Reviewer: Jenney1979 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:56 PM · On: 6. Longing

Just started reading, but this seems to be a perfect match between Twilight, Midnight Sun, and originality!! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 06:47 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

Of course we liked it!  Alice is such a cheerful narrator.  I do love angst, but what a delicious change of pace having her tell the story is!  I can't wait to hear her take on Edward trying to stay away from Bella at school.

Hurryupandposttheupdate!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:40 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

I loved reading the Cullen family's struggle over Bella's future, Rosalie was so cold.



Author's Response:

Haha, nice one... Rosalie was cold... hehe

Reviewer: edwardlovesbrunettes (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:10 AM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

i absoluteley love this!!! you're actually making alice the way she is....and...just..wow.:))

--edwardlovesbrunettes--

Reviewer: yihyu (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:35 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

great one. This is my favorite chapter in Midnight Sun. It's great to re-read it again through Alice's POV. Please continue.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:23 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

teenage angst,” lol

 

Great job

 

Love Alice

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:18 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

love love this chap!

Reviewer: poppylove (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:32 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I can't wait to read more!! I hope we see more of what happens when Edward and Bella are not around!! :)

Reviewer: Tulip (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:51 PM · On: 4. The Crash

jeez, i wanna sneek peak...too late though. xD

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:44 PM · On: 4. The Crash

You're book is really good! I love Alice! She's my favorite character! Thanks for writing a book from her perspective. =)

Reviewer: Story_Unfolding (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 09:16 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I just stumbled upon this story today and I'm really enjoying it.  Please post more soon!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:31 PM · On: 4. The Crash

OMG.  Post, like, now.  (Did that sound appropriately adolescent?  I could dress it up more, maybe, with some teal nail polish and glitter powder!)

Seriously, though, you rocked this chapter.  I want the next one immediately, if not sooner.  The Cullen family summit at the dinner/conference table is going to be awesome.   

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 04:21 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Alice is so hopeful, I love her version.  On to the next....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.