Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 03:15 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Bravo!! I am so enjoying this story!!  Moving on to the next chapter and I can't wait.

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:55 PM · On: 2. Decisions

I have always wondered what the Cullens did while Edward was away and to have it from APOV is great.  You are doing a wonderful job and I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: HPsharpie123 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:07 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

it's wonderful!! I love Alicee :D



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:01 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

 

OMG!! I only found this tonight.. but I absolutely luurve it!! Soo going on my faves!! Twilight from Alice's POV .. It's absolute brilliance!! And the very end with the lemonade cap.. I was soo 'aww'ing!! Chapter 5 did make me fall off my chair!! But don't worry I remember sideeffectsfromthis chaptermayincludefaintingexcessiveyperventilationandheartstopping
buttwilighted.netormemissbellacannotbeheldresponsibleforanycasualties
causedbyfallingoffchairs.
 XD
I can't wait for more.. this is definitely one of my favourite Twilight Fanfictions!! It's so.. original.. unique.. different.. I haven't seen another story quite like it and in the world of Twilight Fanfiction that's kinda hard.
I really think that it's really cool that you picked Alice's POV.. she's one of my favourite characters and she doesn't get much good face time in FF's 'cos everyone just kinda portrays her as the annoying little pixie who doesn't have anything good to say  :(
Love it.. Love you..
Love Kyra xx   :D

 



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:43 AM · On: 1. First Sight

I am so glad that you are writing this in APOV.  I am enjoying it so far and looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:35 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

This is a great story

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:08 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Great chapter!! I really enjoyed it!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Sannyu (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:58 AM · On: 1. First Sight

I like your story very much, because it's really Alice. If I may, it would be great to have more dialogue between hear and Jasper. She sees the future of Bella and Edward while Jasper can tell how Edward feels about Bella and vice versa. I almost expected that, when Edward said the first time at the Cullen's house, that nobody should harm Isabella and he tried to defend hinself against what Alice's revelations about him falling in love.

Would Jasper rather tell Alice more about that during a private conversation? Maybe you already planning and doing some scenes about that.

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:13 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Very nicely done, can't wait for an update x

Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:55 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Aww! What a cute chapter! I loved it! Great! Thanks for updating!

 

Love ya,

Madelyn



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:37 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

I <3 Alice

Do you shoot down half a dozen espressos before you write?  I think that's what it would take for me to channel my inner Alice.  I can't wait to hear her take on driving Bella's truck home for her. 

Enjoy Italy!  Maybe it will be inspiration for Alice's version of New Moon?!?!  I mean, really, how fun would driving a stolen Porsche through the Italian countryside be?

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:35 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

I so love ALice. I love the with the mountain lion on top -lol. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:52 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

I like it. I like it. I like it. Did I mention that I like it? Great chapter.

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:34 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

love the story! write more soon! PLZ!!

Reviewer: edwardlover98 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:09 PM · On: 1. First Sight

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:45 AM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

looking forwrd to Alice's POV on bio lab

Reviewer: Ivy Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:17 AM · On: 1. First Sight

this is actually pretty interesting!

wow... i made a banner for it so how would you like me to give it to you?

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:48 PM · On: 6. Longing

Oh! Oh! Oh! Please write more!! I need it!! I need it!! Great story!! I love it!! UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Twivamp

Reviewer: abirdsong02 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 07:25 PM · On: 6. Longing

I love it.

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 02:44 PM · On: 1. First Sight

love alices point of view....great story!!!

Reviewer: AceofHearts5 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:02 AM · On: 6. Longing

YAY! always a good update. Thanks for the Alice/Jasper. Meyers never really mentions them being all couply but they shoulde be, No?

Keep at it!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 07:39 PM · On: 6. Longing

Evil, evil.  That chapter was a blast, I am in love with Alice as a narrator.  She has all the observation skills Edward does, plus all that sugar-high buzz.  FUN.

Reviewer: Tini (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2009 10:49 AM · On: 6. Longing

I love it and can´t stop reading.

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:53 PM · On: 6. Longing

im like addicted to this and cant wait for a new chapter

update soon!

Reviewer: twinewlipsedawn (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:45 PM · On: 6. Longing

Ooh....I likey.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.