Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:52 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

Rose is such a bitch... I love Alice..she is fierce, and is really Edward's best friend, soon to be Bella's best friend, too...

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 03:20 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

Bedward was pretty funny.  Charlie might not agree....

This was a great chapter, I love Alice's commentary!

Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:19 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

Love it. =]

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 09:00 AM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

OOOO! I think this is my absolute favorite chappie of all!! I liked that it was long, but it was still short! Haha! Well, very, very good job. I LOVED it!

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:26 AM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

hehehehe bedward well thats a new one!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:57 AM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

love it!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 06:31 AM · On: 2. Decisions

awsomeness!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:01 AM · On: 9. A Visit

Fun peak into Alice's thoughts and life. Would love some fluff moments too. It's always fun to see what they are up to in everyday life.

Reviewer: Essay33 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 09:12 PM · On: 9. A Visit

I just came across your story, and it is delightful. It's refreshing to read through Alice's POV, and you've captured the dynamic between her and the other Cullens, particularly Edward, nicely. Bits like this really make your writing shine:

"If he hadn’t had a soul, then he would be some dark, lifeless thing that cared about nobody and nothing—well, come to think of it, that does sound like him on one of his moody days…"

I'm looking forward to your next chapter!

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 01:48 PM · On: 9. A Visit

Thanks for the update! It's always nice to see it from another perspective! New Moon Movie was good, need to see it again tho :)

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:03 AM · On: 9. A Visit

I love this story and loved this chapter!!  I always like seeing inside Alice and Jasper's relationship.  As always you leave me wanting more.  Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Thanks for all of your hard work!!

By the way, I loved New Moon and have seen it 2x and plan on seeing it again soon.

Reviewer: tadpaulaaula (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 05:59 PM · On: 9. A Visit

I love Alice, the little twit!  She reminds me of a squirrel with ADHD. . .

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2009 02:17 PM · On: 9. A Visit

It cracks me up that Alice thinks it would be funny to watch Bella sleep.

I really love Alice's complete support for Edward and Bella; if not for her influence, I wonder if they ever would have gotten together.

 

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 06:24 PM · On: 9. A Visit

EEEEE!! You updated!! I completely understand what happened that caused the wait--it sound like something I would do on a day-to-day basis. LOL Well, this chapter was amazing as always and I devoured it all too quickly. I need more!

I have seen New Moon twice and it was SPECTACULAR! I loved every little bit of it! Fifteen minutes of New Moon was better than the entire Twilight movie!

Well, thanks for the update. I hope you udpate soon!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:53 PM · On: 9. A Visit

New Moon was beautiful.  I'm trying not to be all sour grapes about it, because I didn't get my wish list.  (I know, I was shocked Chris Weitz didn't call me!  LOL)

Great chapter.  I am anxiously awaiting some Alice time with Bella!

Reviewer: barefootedshoelover (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:36 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

hiya, really lve the story so far. Alice is defintely one of my favourite characters and her pov is definitely worth reading :P



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 06:15 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 05:59 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

Wow!! I just love this story and I am looking forward to reading the next chapter!!

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 06:34 PM · On: 6. Longing

I really enjoyed getting an inside look into Jasper & Alice's relationship!!  Thanks!!

Reviewer: Kenyaran (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:05 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Absolutely love this story! I'm adding it to my favorites! Thank you!



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:41 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

This is awesome!!  You seem to have captured the essence of Alice.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:23 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

I really love Alice's POV!



Author's Response:

Hi, sorry it took so long to get chapter 9 up, but I just updated-- check it out! :)


 

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:00 AM · On: 4. The Crash

Love, Love, Love!!!

Reviewer: loquacious (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:41 PM · On: 1. First Sight

This is fun and bubbly and bright! Hilarious!

On the picky side: You spelled "bear" right, as "couldn't bear it". No one does that. Thank you. 

But, Jasper and Alice don't have the same last name, so they wouldn't have lockers near one another. 

Seriously, though, you're doing a great job with Alice. 

 

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:58 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

That was warm and fuzzy- sure, there was a little Edward self-loathing, but this is the most upbeat he gets to be by himself.  Alice flirting with Jasper is too yummy!  Mmmm, Jasper....

More to the point, great update,  Can't wait for the next one!

Maybe some quality time for J/A since the boys are out?  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.