Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 04:57 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I realize Rosalie's main concern is the safety of her family, but it's too bad she has this contempt for Bella right from the beginning! After all, she will be the love of her brother's life, like it or not!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 03:24 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Finally Alice has seen what Bella will mean to Edward and all the Cullens! Now she knows Bella will be her best friend and the love of Edwatrd's life!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 12:59 PM · On: 2. Decisions

Tough to be in Alice's head, with all those visions of possible futures floating around!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 12:44 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Since we already know Bella and Edward's points of view, this is kind of neat to see through Alice's eyes.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:29 PM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

About your end comment "everything has to come to an end"... THIS IS THE SONG THAT NEVER ENDS! YES IT GOES ON AND ON MY FRIENDS! SOME PEOPLE STARTED SINGING IT, NOT KNOWING WHAT IT WAS, AND NOW THEY'LL KEEP ON SINGING IT FOREVER JUST BECAUSE THIS IS THE SONG THAT NEVER ENDS... blahblahblah you get the point, LOL

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:01 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

Awwww! Why does Alice have to intterupt? And right now I have the strange image of Emmett with a toaster and Alice in snuggie standing in the middle of my bedroom... *looks at door, closet, and window nervously*

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 12:51 PM · On: 20. Fabricating the Evidence

Question about the tutu Alice is supposed to bring to my house, NATALIE... can I keep it? I used to have one, but it got too small for me..

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 12:10 PM · On: 18. Betrayal

Ok, technically, there are no cliffhangers because we've all read the story before, just from Bella's POV, so... And, on more thing... Mariachi band???

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 12:01 PM · On: 17. A Phone Call

I'm not quite sure I want to know... but what can Alice do with a taser and party hats? And how dangerous are her intentions...?

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 11:50 AM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

Ironic that Alice should put you in a straightjacket... Could you ask her where she got it for me, please?

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 11:25 AM · On: 15. Goodbyes

I teared up, I honestly did. And BTdubs, that SO did not fill my Jalice need.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 11:11 AM · On: 14. The Hunt

Screw you, Angstward. I'm gonna have a sleepover with your girlfriend! LOL yeah! Go, Alice! you kick his pathetic little- *mom comes in* nevermind...

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 10:49 AM · On: 13. The Baseball Game

OH MY GOSH!!!! YOU GET TO MEET PETER FACINELLI?!?!?! SO JEALOUS

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 04:57 PM · On: 12. Meeting Bella

That was totally unfair, what Alice did! But it was totally ingenious... JALICE!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 04:24 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

Ha! Yeah, think about it, Rose! Rosalie 0, Alice 1! Whoo!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 03:46 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

I love this! You rock, my friend! Jalice forever!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 02:02 PM · On: 4. The Crash

Again with the "yet"s! And I'm suprised Jasper didn't attack Rosalie when she got all up in Alice's face...

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 03:58 AM · On: 2. Decisions

"...Bertha or something..." that is so something Rosalie would say!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 10:18 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

Great story, had some nice laugh out loud moments. 

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 01:55 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

BEST CHAPTER EVER!!!! Love this!

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 08:29 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

I just wanted to say how much I loved this story. I saw the update for Alice's New Moon and knew I had to read this one first and started it yesterday afternoon and just finished now.!

You captured Alice so well....all the characters, actually - but I loved hearing the story from her point of view and can't wait to start her version of New Moon.  Thanks for a fabulous read!!!!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 06:57 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

I'm really having alot of fun reading the story through Alice's eyes. I absolutely adored this chapter in Midnight sun. I totally can picture Alice bouncing up and down in her seat barraging Edward with thoughts and questions. I am enjoying your story so much! So refreshing to go back to where it all began...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:51 PM · On: 1. First Sight

What a unique take on our favorite story! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: anapcruz9 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:16 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Very good history. I like so much!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 03:40 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

This was a fun and refreshing read, a little window into the world of our bouncy, frenetic Alice.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.