Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 08:38 PM · On: 18. Betrayal

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Great work, and I loved the line where Alice says about James having never seen her before... 

Oh, yes he has, little pixie...

Just excellent!!   And I'm just waiting for January to be validated!!!  Not my fault, I swear    =)

Cheers

Nic

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 07:34 PM · On: 18. Betrayal

Short and intense is good, long and intense is better lol, sooooo looking forward to your next chapter, thanks for posting!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:07 PM · On: 18. Betrayal

Good chapter, and nice spot to end it.

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 11:51 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

Sorry it took me so long to review! I was out of town. I loved this chapter, just like all the others, and can't wait for the next, just like always. I also can't wait for Eclipse!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 10:42 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

i finally got through all the chapters so far!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to see the rest of this from Alice's POV!!!!!!! Alice is a great character!!!!!!! update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:52 PM · On: 6. Longing

Ahh! such a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:23 PM · On: 4. The Crash

I loved this chapter! The way you had Rose so angry was awesome!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:04 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

I loved this chapter! I just love the look into Alice :)

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 02:43 PM · On: 17. A Phone Call

I really liked this chapter and can't wait for the next one.  Now I know why that Alice did not know that James was on the line - Thanks!!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 08:21 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

Good chapter! Erm ... I really don't have much else to say so much as I hate reviews which simply say good, it looks like I'm now one of those reviewers!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:29 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

I've always wondered why Alice didn't see Bella make the decision to go meet James. Will you cover that in the next chapter?

Great job!

xx

Reviewer: missellie (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:18 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

i wasnt going to review seen as I have no problem alice with showing up at my place with her props, as long as she brings jasper and emmett.... and maybe leaves them with me for a few hours, the boys not the props... although......... :-P but then i thought the more reviews you get the faster we might be satisfied with more story :-D

anyway this story is freaken awesome, i am climbing the walls waiting for the next installlment I CANT WAIT!!!!! PLEASE POST MORE SOON :-p do you no how long till you do?

@}--->---



Author's Response:

hi there! i totally don't blame you about the whole emmett and jasper thing. and as for the party hats, hmm, maybe she could think of something a little more creative (: 

i just posted the next update. its a looooooong one. get excited! haha this is the kind of conclusion-- NOT the end, just the whole james dying thing. but you know what happens already.. heheh.

bye! thanks for reviewing!

nat

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:14 PM · On: 17. A Phone Call

"Review! I command you. Or Alice will show up outside your window. With a taser. And party hats."

LMAO - You are too, too funny!! 

Great chapter btw.  Of course you did it justice.   =)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:04 PM · On: 17. A Phone Call

That was a good explanation for why Alice didn't hear James on the phone.  I had wondered what with super vampire hearing.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:25 PM · On: 4. The Crash

Edward is going to fall in love, and he's not going to like it. Hmmm. 

I love that Alice sees this now.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:50 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Trying to decide what to reveal and what to hide must be difficult. I'm sure the Cullens must rely on her way too much, but life would be more fun if you didn't always know what was coming around the corner. Then again, being able to search out the outcomes of different decisions would come in very handy.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:38 PM · On: 2. Decisions

Alice really bears a huge burden for her family. They all really rely on her, and she walks a fine line between telling them what she really sees, what she hopes will happen, and what they hope will happen.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 05:36 PM · On: 1. First Sight

I'm interested to see what was happening in Alice's mind during Twilight. We all know Edward's pov, at least most of it, from Midnight Sun. However, he wasn't with his family for a good portion of it, and this will be interesting, I'm sure.

It's sad how Alice is searching for a human friend. I often wondered if she formed a close friendship with Bella only because she foresaw it, or if it was something she actually wanted.

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:46 PM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

This was the best chapter yet - I absolutely loved it and can't wait for the next one!!

Thanks for writing this - I am really enjoying it!!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:11 PM · On: 2. Decisions

So far this is great! I am loving her POV. Although it is sad :(

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:11 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Excellant first chapter! Glad I am reading it!

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:07 AM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

I liked the Bella and Alice bonding.

The ending was good as well - a bit of foreshadowing.

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 10:38 PM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

That was really good! I like hearing the story from Alice's perspective, especially the hotel scene, you have written it beautifully. I look forward to reading more...

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:22 PM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

Fantastic writing, wife!!!  

LURVE your Alice!!!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 05:11 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

Okay, I squealed like a fangirl at the mention of my name!!   LOL  But the underwater ducati french lovin' sounds a treat!!    =)

Great chapter.  Love, love, love it.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.