Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: janetta (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 04:42 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

I had almost given up hope that you would ever finish this story, and now it is almost over and I am going to miss it.

 

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 12:26 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

loved it (:

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 12:14 AM · On: 20. Fabricating the Evidence

I nearly cried at the end..poor alice :(

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 11:07 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

there needs to be more of the alice and jasper cuteness lol

i love it (:

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 10:26 PM · On: 12. Meeting Bella

Absolutely loved the Jasper/Alice scene (:

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 10:07 PM · On: 11. Observing

do the wholee thing (: but i think you already did since i'm reading this kinda late lol

loved it though

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:57 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

amazing, as always (:
loved Alice standing up to Rose

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:24 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

loved the giddiness that Alice had (:

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:15 PM · On: 6. Longing

AHHH!! So far this chapter is by FAR my absolute favorite.  I love the little inner monologue with Alice...especially since Bella would never do or say any of the things Alice imagined.  And i adored the scene with Alice and Jasper. (:

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:41 PM · On: 4. The Crash

!!!!!!!! I told you that exclamation points are impatient praise, right?! Well, remember that!

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:28 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Okay, I get it. She can tell Edward about the vision, but she can tell us! Must read more!

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:19 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

Loved it!  I'm really having a hard time coming up with anything negative to say about your writing.  I absolutely loved the scene in the cafeteria with the snowball.  That is my only problem with SM's books and the movies...the other Cullen's not having more of a role to play with lines and what not.  So i'm glad you've done that here and you've done it very well (: keep it up

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:59 PM · On: 2. Decisions

Dazziling (:

Absolutely love your writing.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you're liking it so much!

And... I dazzle people? .....Do I dazzle you? (Edward Cullen quote, oh yes I went there and bought property.)

I just updated the final chapter so in a few days you can read the whoooleee thaaanggg (:

Ciao!

-spunkette (:

Reviewer: maxx (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:47 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Very well written and realistic for the characters (:

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 05:35 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

"Pony!"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I seriously laughed. Awesome chapter! Please update :D

Reviewer: bookish327 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:32 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

Fun chapter!  I really like how you write Alice, Emmett, and the others. 

Emmett's pony comment cracked me up because another WIP Twilight fic that I'm reading had Alice promise to give Bella a pony if a certain event didn't happen the way that Alice said it would.  (You can imagine Bella's wry reaction to this kind of promise.)  So, I loved it when Emmett came up with that as a four-letter word beginning with "p."

Can't wait for your next chapter, and I hope that you're already planning what new fic you're going to dazzle us with next, once Alice's Twilight is over. :-)

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:58 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

ok who in there right mind would have an inappropriate attraction to Carlisle... I mean really!!!!!!!!!!!

Alice is just so cute when she is giving all the info to Renee'... but of course Renee' would jump to the conclusion that Bella got hurt!!!!!!

I love Emmett's immature thoughts nd outburst, they are just Emmett and I wouldn't want him any other way!!!!!!!!!

until next time

Jacki

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 02:59 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

Alice is so funny, however Emmett is the funniest of them all. Thanks for another excellent chapter.

Reviewer: kalanthia (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:49 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

Alice is great! If I was her I would have laughed my ass off because of Renée.

Emmet - hilarious. "Pony!"

Alice and Jasper at the prom would be too cute. Maybe Alice torturing Bella until she's dressed and styled for the prom?

Reviewer: ermireallydontcare (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:47 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

Funny chapter - especially Emmett :)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:04 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

God, I'm going to kill you if you make the ending happy or sad or apathetic. Just kidding! I'm a sucker for endings and I ALWAYS cry no matter what. So, be prepared for tears. I loved this chapter and Renee was funny! Great job!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:53 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

I loved this chapter and I am saddened that there is only one more to go.  As always you leave me wanting more and more!!

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:40 PM · On: 20. Fabricating the Evidence

I love reading all of the missing moments like how they fabricated the evidence of "Bella's fall" and the moments with Jasper.  You really do have a talent for this and I am so glad that I found this story.

I loved Eclipse and saw it twice (once at the IMAX) and hope to see it again!!  It is definitely my favorite movie so far.

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:25 PM · On: 21. The Hospital

Hi Spunkette!!!! aka Wifey!!

How the bloody hell do you get validated so damn quickly???  Im jealous!

Loved Jaspers line about Renee being innapropriately attracted to Carlisle...  LOL

Woo Hoo.

Can I have Emmett pay me a visit anyway??  Pretty pretty please.  Im sure some ponyplay with Emmett will cure writers block...     LOL

As always,

Nic

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:57 PM · On: 1. First Sight

!!!!! Can't type... must read!!!! A review of eclamation points just means that I'm too anxious for the next chapter to stop and give a full opinion, but this is a wonderful start!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.