Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Homecoming

auuuuhhhh man, get the hanky out. *sob*. Keep them coming.

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Homecoming

I was so confused when I started reading it but I figured it out. Good but so sad.

Reviewer: Serenity1347 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Homecoming

OMG you can't leave us there. Pleeeease!

x

Reviewer: dylansmommy06 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Homecoming

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY !! and I am glad you took this story to a later time :)

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Homecoming

:( Amazing chapter, I'm really pleased with the time skip you added!

I can't wait to read more.

Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Homecoming

Sood and So can't wait to read more I love this story

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Homecoming

What?!? I'm so confused!! 

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Wishing

This story is the best I´ve ever read! PLEASE go on... you have to!!!!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Wishing

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! Evil place to stop! I remember before the re-writing, this was as far as you had written to. Seriously, this story is AMAZING! I love it, and I love you for writing it :) If you want anymore school help, I'll help.

Reviewer: cantfindanothername (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Wishing

Cant wait to read more, this is really good!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Unwanted

ARGH!!! The next button is killing me, but my week away from fic means I've so many updates...crap...and I know what happens next chapter, which means I'm gonna cry...so I should probably read it after some fluff...ARGH!!!!!!!!! Decisisions, decisions, eh? Thanks for the shout out, by the way!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Wishing

3 Words..... I Want More!

Love it and cannot wait for an update!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:47 PM · On: The Cullens

such a cute story. love it. pls update soon!! waiting with baited breath.

Reviewer: Lasha (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Wishing

PLEASE WRITE MORE

Reviewer: The REAL Bella (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Wishing

hurry up woman!!!!

Reviewer: BellaEdwardCullen49 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Wishing

I really loved your story. Please update as soon as possible, I'd like to read more. I'll be waiting. Cheers.

Reviewer: kimmi_kiss (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 02:14 AM · On: The Cullens

I love this story. I keep looking for your update...can't help it, I'm impatient by nature.  Keep up the good work and take care.

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Wishing

Great chapter!!  I was convinced the Cullens had a solid reason to let Bella go!

Continue!!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Wishing

i love whe she hugs Edward! *collective awww*  update!  =)

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Wishing

YES SHE WANTS TO GO BACK WITH THEM. crazy bella.

Yep this chapter gave me the chills REALLLLLLLLLLY bad. good job. love this story. quite a bit. thank you for sharing this wonderful story

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Unwanted

Ohhhh sad! Why can't bella ask WHY.. ugh. great chapter. :) thanks for sharing! next chapter!! :D

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Bet

haha i loved this chapter! it was so good and creative. It made me laugh really hard.. my mom looked at me all weird, oh well, I enjoyed it! can't wait for the next chapter. right.....NOW :)

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Wishing

I like everything that's been added into this story so far. I liked the first draft, but I think i really LOVE this one, lol. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Wishing

Hi! I discovered your story last night, and I have to say I loved it! Can't wait for next update!! Great Job!

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Wishing

Yes! Yes! Yes! Go back with them!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.