Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: United

i hate you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you can say that i leave us waiting for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and i cant believe edward didnt know it was her.... i can't believe he didnt have the feeling of shock when he saw her eyes...

OMG... i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Becky2288 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: United

oh no! not a cliffie! i'm gonna die i so badly want to know if they'll remember or see if they think she's uber crazy! lol! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:13 PM · On: United

ARGH! You cruel, cruel, CRUEL WOMAN!!!  Get back here!!!  What a cliffie!!!  I'm dying here! Out on the proverbial ledge!!!

ARRRGGGHHHH!!!!  *shakes monitor*  You GOTTA update!!!!!

Reviewer: DanniBooz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:09 PM · On: United

I love this story, but the POV jumps are a bit much and I HIGHLY doubt she'd pick up a British accent, even after 5 years.



Author's Response:

It's called artistic liberty.  Whether it would really happen or not is irrelevant.  It's a story.  I'm having fun with it.  I'm allowed to bend the rules here and there for my own pleasure.

Reviewer: kejce (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:56 PM · On: United

I was choked up during that whole chapter. It was so well done. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens in the next chapter.

I just started reading this story and am caught up now. The twists and turns in it have been really well done and unexpected. I'm truly enjoying it.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:55 PM · On: United

OMG!  Update soon please!  I can't wait for the reactions!!!! Loving this story!  Update, Update, Update!!!!! Thank you!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:53 PM · On: United

OMG! What a way to thrust yourself back into their lives!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:53 PM · On: United

damn you, you cannot just leave it there,way too short a chapter..very good but short..please please please please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:34 PM · On: United

UHHHHHHHHHHH MORE UPDATE......

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:34 PM · On: United

UHHHHHHHHHHH MORE UPDATE......

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:34 PM · On: United

UHHHHHHHHHHH MORE UPDATE......

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:32 PM · On: United

omg omg.. was gonna happen hurry hurry omg why does he have yo be going out with tanya eww  luv luv you story 

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:31 PM · On: The Cullens

that was very good and touching. you hit foster care right on the nose. being i child of the sistem i could have been worse

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:30 PM · On: United

i need more please hurry

Reviewer: dylansmommy06 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:24 PM · On: United

damn I NEED MORE LOL !

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:58 PM · On: The Cullens

please don't leave us hanging for long

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:56 PM · On: United

NO! don't stop here!! update soon so that i can see everyone's reaction!

Reviewer: bluetornado (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:54 PM · On: United

I can picture all of them standing around wondering if that weird British girl was crazy. love it...update soon.

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:46 PM · On: United

horrible cliffy!!!!! quick quick quick!!!!! lol

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:45 PM · On: United

OOh evil cliffie!  I love this story.  Cannot wait for the next update!

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:10 PM · On: United

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOo

not fair not fair not fair not fair not fair not fair ... omg nooooooo ...

that is the worst ... worst worst worst cliffehanger i have ever read and I am going to go absolutely crazy ...

I am on my knees begging you to update again ! I am actually jumping up and down and going crazy because of this ... I have never felt this way about a stoy ... its making me go insane ... just something about how you have written it makes me just so entranced that I cant stop ... and when i have to i feel like i am going through withdrawl !! haha

Please please please *on knees* Im begging you to update soon *sigh* i dont want to wait ... I am never good at waiting when it comes to reading stories especially ones that make me crazy like this one ! Please please please please !!!!!!!!!!!!  :(  update soon !  

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:46 PM · On: United

UPDATEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

UPDATERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:45 PM · On: United

Update soon please.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:44 PM · On: United

Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update... Please update!  Please Update...Please update!  Please Update... Thank you!



Author's Response:

There's already another chapter up for validation.  Hold your horses.  It's coming.

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 04:42 PM · On: United

OMG I really hope you update again soon cause really that was just mean... lol So good! Im kind of glad they didnt recognize her and I so cannot wait to see their reactions. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.