Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 04:11 PM · On: England

Poor Bella. I think the best part was hearing everyone's thoughts. It made it more real. We got to share the shock and horror. Plus it was a great Edward moment. the shiny prince.

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:49 PM · On: England

Alas the horror!  Hopefully everyone will see the light soon enough.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:21 PM · On: England

Good English back story. Keep going! You're doing great.

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:17 PM · On: England

I loved this chapter....keep the updates coming i need more!!

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:06 PM · On: England

ok i have heard about england but i want to hear more about edward and bella lol. i want them to figure it out and fast. get tanya out of the way. love it love it. cant wait for another update.

Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:58 PM · On: England

Aww, poor Bella.  How horrible for her.  So glad she is back with her family.  Its awesome how you have written them all so loving. 

Don't know if I mentioned it in my last review, but I really like your writing.  It has kept me really involved.  I find myself lost in your words.

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:52 PM · On: England

It was a dasterdly place for Bella!  I hope Edward can give her happiness ;-)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:52 PM · On: England

This was a great chapter.

Poor Bella. :(

Please update soon?

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:52 PM · On: The Cullens

Love the various POVs ... it's great to hear everyone's thoughts after something like that. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:49 PM · On: England

I'm crying. That is all. It's AMAZING, and so much feeling. LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:46 PM · On: England

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:42 PM · On: England

I think this is the first chance I've had to review this since I started reading (computer wouldn't work and system I was using wouldn't allow this box to work 10's all the way though). I just want to let you know how much I am enjoying this and look forward to every chapter that comes out.

I wanted to rip Victoria a new one for being such a b***h.  I loved Alice's description of her 'hippopotamus of a monkey’s ass bitch'.  I laughed out loud and proclamed it the best line ever. 

Thank you for sharing this with us & again definitly looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:41 PM · On: England

ohhhh such a good chapter!!! i can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:29 PM · On: England

Hey this stuff about england is loads better than last time =[ poor poor poor bella =[ it was a really good chapter though  =] um how old is bella now ?



Author's Response:

Almost 22...We're in September of the storyline and her birthday is the same as in the book...

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:27 PM · On: England

Really nicely written. If we're requesting things, my vote is for more E & B action/moments/interaction.

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:15 PM · On: England

wow.....that was deep

 

its about time too...girl u had me wondering if u forgot this story...please update soon

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:08 PM · On: England

God what more can one person go through. Now everyone needs to make Bella and Edward realize they are truly destined for each other.

Reviewer: bmango (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:08 PM · On: England

Poor, poor Bella...we already heard most of the story, but the details about school and the way she was treated by everyone in society, not just Victoria, almost broke my heart.  I don't mean to be too critical, and I typically love that you do ALL the POV's, but this chapter may have been a little overdone.  Almost all the POV's were the same and it was redundant.  On the other hand, it's helpful to know everyone's on the same page.  Overall, I still really liked the chapter.  Thanks for the update!  Having a shitty day and it made me relax for a while.  -b

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:05 PM · On: England

Ahhh...perfect...keep going:-) x

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:05 PM · On: England

Ahhh...perfect...keep going:-) x

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:04 PM · On: England

Great update!  I can't wait for Edward to realize his feelings for Bella are not so "sisterly"...

Reviewer: vampire-25-princess (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Family

omg! I love this story! It's a great balance between angst and a sweet story. Edward and bella belong together ya hear?! make sure tanya gets what's comin for her! Something nasty. A scene! Perferably messy: emotionally and physically! Hahaha please??:0 for me?? ;-)

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Family

i love it. cant wait for another update. please hurry.

Reviewer: bmango (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Family

Just discovered this story and I'm absolutely loving it.  Sometimes I get confused about which POV I'm reading, but I actually really like having all the POVs in important situations.  I'm impressed that you cover everyone, including James and Tanya.  And the emotional roller coaster is crazy in this story - we're happy, we're sad, back to happy, sad and then happy again - except the whole unrequited love bit...major whiplash but it's a good kind of pain...  :)  Hope the rewrite is going according to plan and can't wait for the next chapter.  -b

Reviewer: hannahjanson (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Family

IF YOU DON'T POST SOON I WILL COME AND KILL YOU.

i love this story so much, it killed me to hit the bottom of the page and see that there was no next button.

you said there's 57 chapters, i wanna read the rest! my heart hurts without this.

please post, if you do there will be love and cookies and maybe even some of my special chocolate desserts, i am esp. good at those.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.