Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Next Day

Oh boy they gave it to Edward with both barrels. I just wish he would wake up and smell the roses.

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Next Day

SWEETNESS!!!

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Next Day

LOVE THE STORY!  I'm new to the site, and only recently started reading Twilight fanfiction.  So, I couldn't sleep one night, and stumbled accross your story.  I read it, read it again, and then came back for a third time.

It is a wonderfully creative story, and I can't wait to see who will receive the wrath of Edward.

Thank you for writing and I'll be looking for the update!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Next Day

Please continue...I love your story and hpe that you will boot Tanya! LOL I am a true Bella and Edward fan...

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Next Day

Hi There

Just discovered Wishing Star and its really cool. I'm a die-hard Team Edward fan but right now in this story I wish for the entrance of that dog Jacob Black who Bella will fall in love with and Dickward can then marry his skank Tanya. Seriously, right now Bella is too good for Edward, she deserves better after all she's been through. Assward is just too lame in this story (sticking my finger down my throat and gagging), he needs to grow a pair or have Rosalie lend him her adamantium ones (lol). Rather have Bella fall for Jacob Black (which will hopefully get Doucheward's head out of his ass), rather than the creeptastic freakshow James. Look forward to reading more...

Reviewer: horses191 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Next Day

hurry up hurry up hurry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!! next chapter already and i loved that line about tha witch hilarious!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Next Day

So I stumbled upon this story last night, and let me just say OME. He's dense but lovable! i'm hooked. Would have reviewed before but couldn't stop reading long enough. If I promise you a Emmett, Jasper, and Edward sundae would you please update  quickly. I'm not good with the whole being patient thing!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Next Day

Love it, love it, love it! I think Bella and Emmett's relationship is precious. Great plot line! Also, James' obsession with getting Bella in bed instead of the original story is terrific. I never read your first version but am thoroughly enjoying this story. 

 

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Say What?

Eeeewww, garoooossss! This is soooo icky, I don't even want to think about it. Putting Bella in Tanya's place doesn't help. Just makes you think about how disturbing the whole thing was! Great story, though, with this VERY notable exception!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Next Day

I hope they're not just pushing him right into Tanya's arms.

Reviewer: berdb (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Next Day

You should have Edward test Tanya a little.  Like a request for a pre-nup.?

What about the girls recording Tanya's behavior for Edward to see he real behavior when he is not paying attention. ?

That would be funny.

I am enjoying this story.  I am also glad that Bella refused James.  

 

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Next Day

He needs to get his head out of his ass...

And I can see the trouble coming with James... I just cn'at see him giving up that easily...

Reviewer: kimmysunshine (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Next Day

god he is really looking through red love glasses !!
he is completly in love with the evil witch of a bitch !!
keep it up !

hugs, kimmy

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Next Day

Wardo is a clueless douche! I love me some Emmett! Yours reminds me of my Dave!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Honestly, i didn't work for me. It still reminded me of Edward and Tanya together. Grosse!! Ewwwwwwwww!

I will wait for a real BxE moment...

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:15 AM · On: Next Day

Edward's always pretty stubborn but this chapter set a new record I think - everyone told him the problems with Tanya repeatedly and even in different words, and he refused to "hear" it.

I'm ecstatic that Bella defended herself to him though :)

oh and more than a little concerned about James' future decisions :S

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:49 AM · On: Next Day

Hey cool chap =] poor bella =[ i really hate jane

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Next Day

I loved Bella's comment about Edward having his head so far up his butt that surgery wouldn't be able to find it. I was very accurate. Wake up, Edward, and smell the bad perfume!!!!!!!!

And I loved this chapter's rhyme. Even if I still can't place it.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Next Day

I wonder if Edward will be watching Tanya more closely now and will he come to Bella's bed so she doesn't have to come to his???

Reviewer: littlelarinda (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Next Day

I like this but please tell me that Tanya is not staying!!

Reviewer: branflake (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Next Day

this is getting to be stress full!!!! i need to read it!!! and i willl not be reading the unwrite(?)!!!!!

but i love you for it!!!!!

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Next Day

gppd they finally all got it out of their system. I hope that Edward will see what they mean by it now!!!

 

The girls should record Tanya when they're not around Edward and show it to him!!!

 

 

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Next Day

Edward is ticking me off, he just keeps repeating himself and not listening to the answers. GRRRRR.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Next Day

ooooo hurry up and get the other chapters up please" does her antsy dance"... please....

 

Oh hows the work on Who am I going.. need anymore help let me know. Hugs girl

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Next Day

Interesting, but we've really had enough of Edward being dense.  How about having him catch glimpses of what everyone is talking about?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.