Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Monster and Hero
Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 03:12 PM · On: We Have Company

Love this chapter! I especially love that one paragraph where he's talking about how Bella makes it feel like his heart is coming alive. That was beautiful! Can't wait for more :D

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Your Insecurities Will Kill You

well, I really like how you wrote this. The imagery how you describe the city and the moon was really beautiful and haunting. I was hesitant to read this story because I don't really like stories that have OOC and because I love Edward so much just the way he is ;) But I thought you portrayed him very well here.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 07:13 AM · On: We Have Company

just started to read...i like this story :).  curious to see how everything happens & hope you can finish it!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 03:18 PM · On: We Have Company

Okay, so I just found this story and am REALLY enjoying it. Even if Carlisle does sound a bit pedantic and full of himself. 

I don't know where you, Author, have vanished to, but I hope you come back and update. :) It's a great story and a terrific angle.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 06:03 PM · On: We Have Company

I really like this story.  This Edward is a bit dark  and and Bella seems clumsy as ever.  Update soon.

Reviewer: kikabr (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:03 PM · On: We Have Company

I just found this fic today, and I liked it a lot. will you update soon?

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 11:02 AM · On: We Have Company

Great story. Can't wait for updates.

 

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:33 AM · On: We Have Company

Loved it. For a second I thought that maybe she was going to be made into a vampire! Silly me, Edward's not going to make her a vampire without lots of prodding! Anyhoo, nicely written and I love how you let us "see" them meet Alice and Jasper!

Author's Response:

my favorrite charater in the books was always Alice so i wanted her included more in mine!

Reviewer: Nicole March (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:17 AM · On: We Have Company

I really like this story - such a different take on how Edward & Bella meet.  And I like the idea of Bella being the only one in a hundred years to be able to reach Edward, to save him from himself.  Can't wait for more interaction between these two & to find out Bella's story - is she with Jacob now, or why is she wearing his sweatshirt?  That would definitely make for an interesting situation, what with Edward's jealousy & possessiveness.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:26 AM · On: We Have Company

I just read through what you have done so far and I am hooked, can't wait to see what happens next and where you take the story :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 06:33 AM · On: We Have Company

Nice

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:25 AM · On: We Have Company

Dangerous Jasper with long hair. Sigh.  I like the way Alice swooped into their lives. 

There is a lot implied but not said yet about Bella and the wolves and vampires.  My curiosity is piqued. 



Author's Response:

stuff has happened at a different pace in my story, werewolves have been around a lot longer so look for a different version of jasper.

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Your Insecurities Will Kill You

 Hmmmmm! but i love the line junk food

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:57 PM · On: We Have Company

I enjoyed the introduction of Alice and Jasper.  It certainly must have put Edward off kilter to have Alice inserting images of future in his head!  I can't wait for more E/B interaction!



Author's Response:

next chapter almost done!

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:38 PM · On: We Have Company

Haha. I absolutely adored the ending. Haha. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Carlisle

Interesting. I like that you put Carlises point of view here. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Port Angeles

Wet dog? Werewolf? haha I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Your Insecurities Will Kill You

Aww...poor Edward. That last line was so sad! Can't wait to see where this goes!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 08:04 PM · On: We Have Company

The final line is my favorite!  Poor smitten angstward!  Wonderful chapter; great story!



Author's Response:

thanks, i always try to make the end of chapters the best part!

Reviewer: hanther (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Carlisle

ooh! i loved it! i cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks so much! positive reinforcement is the best motivation for writing!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Carlisle

THis story seems darker than the book.  I like the way Carlisle got to tell his history himself. 



Author's Response:

dont worry, itll still be a love story

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Port Angeles

It smelled familiar and awful at the same time, it was like. . . wet dog?  I guess Bella has been around Jake and she knows about the "Cold Ones"?   This is getting very interesting.   I lost track of the story but added it to my faves so I can get alerts. 

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Carlisle

I like this story, it is interesting and very different from most of the other stories on this site. 



Author's Response:

yay! thats what i was aiming for! thanks for the review!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Carlisle

Great back story on the family, you're setting up your tale well!  Can't wait for Edward to bring Bella home though!



Author's Response:

thanks, i know people like to read conversation but since this story is OCC i needed a few chapters of just text and set up! glad you saw it was purposeful!

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Carlisle

like it, can't wait to see it evolving!



Author's Response:

thanks so much, im glad people are liking it.  wasnt sure how theyd respond to a non-perfect edward.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.