Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Maybe I'm Amazed
Reviewer: Stacierob1 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks that was perfect....Amazing...yes...not maybe I'm Amazed...I am.  Thank you for writing such a sweet, tender chapter.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it, near-calamities and all. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

Awesome chapter!

I felt bad when everything started happening. I thought that Bella was going to giving up, but nope. Their first time was perfect.

You did a great job!

Please update soon?



Author's Response:

I wouldn't cock block them again, not at this point. So I'm glad you enjoyed. Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 23

New reader, love the story!



Author's Response:

Welcome to the story, and thank you! :)

Reviewer: blkeyes_redlips (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love their banter between each other, especially after the sex. "Get off me, Cullen." or "Shut up, Swan." I definitely relate to their way with each other. It's great to see it in a story like this.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the way their banter is carrying through all facets of their relationship. I knew I couldn't have them suddenly turn all goo-goo eyed and sappy with each other all the time, just because they're now a couple. They are who they are, and they'll continue to banter until their dying breaths. :P

Reviewer: KLJ1843 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 23

AMAZING! I was just thinking about this story while I was in class today and then I come home and wha-lah! It's updated! Maybe you have some Edward skills you don't know about or I have some Alice skills. Either way, I can't get enough of this story. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. :)



Author's Response:

Oooooooooh... **waves fingers in spooky motion**  ;-) Regardless of how mentally connected we may or may not be, I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: twilighter_87 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 23

truly LOVED this...funny, lovingly and awesome :)))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

one perfect night



Author's Response:

Sorta. ;-) Glad you enjoyed it, though!

Reviewer: pillowbiteraml (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 23

That was truly endearing! The completely unperfect, yet still perfect evening was well.......perfect!! (cheesy, I know but, it's true)     ;-)

Thank you for the amazing chapter!! XOXO



Author's Response:

I'm so happy the screw-ups are making people smile - I was kinda worried about reader reactions. But yay! I'm really glad you enjoyed. :)

Reviewer: katiewind110 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 23

very cute



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 23

Imperfectly PERFECT, with them it couldn't have been any other way. Yes it might have been good that everything went perfect, but that's not them. They need to jump the hoops, that's what makes them so special and unique. Even when things have been planned and set, something might come and shift things not a little but a lot, and still they manage to make it perfect.

It was adorable, Bella getting burned, Edward taking care of her, helping with his thank you dinner. Then the cheesecake incident. It had to be a guy to worry more about it than himself. It is hilarious and of course Bella had to just laugh and speak out when she didn't intend to do so. And it worked.

Just as they both worked perfectly together, not that there were any doubts about it. And I think the lack of electricity made it even better and more romantic. And of course, there's no better way to end up such a romantic evening than with dessert in bed. 

So Bella did it, she took that final step she had been so afraid of. Now, they just have to enjoy each other and get to know themselves better. If that's even possible.



Author's Response:

Why would that night, of all nights, go smoothly when nothing else has, right? ;-) So glad it didn't disappoint, though. Thank you!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 23

Fucking perfect! It was clumsy and slow and just perfect for the two of them!

Great fucking job!

I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

It wouldn't have made sense for it to go perfectly for them, so I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 23

Would it be bad if I said...?

 

FLIPPIN' FINALLY!

 

No, it was incredibly hot...and I'm glad you made us wait...and wait...and wait some more...it made it all the more, umm, special and amazing.

I'm so glad that you returned to us...thanks for the chapter and I hope we get another update soon.

 

Now...you have me craving cheesecake...so, i've gotta go hunt down the ingredients...thanks a lot!:)



Author's Response:

I seriously think bakeries are going to have a sudden rush on cheesecake this weekend... ;-) So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: flibbidyjibits (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 23

It was funny, sweet and so very hot!  Perfect! I love this story and your edward and bella!

 

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

The funny thing about reading this chapter is that today I was actually talking about Battlestar Galactica with a work colleague, he was telling me how great it is and that I should watch it!

Loved this chapter, can't wait to get to the next :)



Author's Response:

BSG is beyond awesome. You MUST watch it. Go. Now. Go rent or buy all seasons on DVD. You won't be disappointed, I promise! :)

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 23

Very sweet, very THEM. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 23

YAY!



Author's Response:

Yay! :D

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 23

Loooooove it!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad - thank you! :)

Reviewer: fionia (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic job as always! can't wait for next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

Yes it was perfect. Great chapter. It was so them.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 23

survey says......perfect. You had no need to be nervous.



Author's Response:

Ehn, I'm always nervous. This chapter was just a little more nerve-wracking than others. Glad you enjoyed it, though! :)

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 23

Awesome. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 23

I don't know whats throbbing more..my eye or my vagina.

Excellent as always!

Any idea how long this story will be? Forgive me if you've said and I'm just not remembering!



Author's Response:

HAHAHA! Oh god, you're too funny! So glad you liked it! ;-)

I'm thinking there are about five or so more chapters, including the epilogue. So things are going to start slowly winding down.

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh god, to be dancing like that with Edward *sighs*  Laughed at the 'asshole' part!  She is in for a big shock :)



Author's Response:

Ooooh yes. Poor Bella won't know what hit her. ;-)

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 23

YAY.. they finally did the dead.. and some dead it was.. that was great.. kinda awkward, but most first times with new relationships are! ;)



Author's Response:

Yup, finally. And I had to keep with the realism thing and make sure it wasn't too perfect. So I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 23

That was AWESOME!!!!!!  I loved this chapter so much, i'm actually craving cheesecake right now.   Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

I think there just might be a small rush on cheesecake this weekend... ;-) So glad you enjoyed!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.