Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Maybe I'm Amazed
Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 24

I just discovered this story and i absolutely love it!!!

why havent you updated in so long?

please, please, please update soon

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 23

Edward could have a concussion and Bella half a arm.  He was getting SOME that night.  Look how fast he took her to the in the dark.  A real good chapter.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 22

Man I love this story.  Sorry I wasn't able to leave reviews before. I was reading it on my phone and couldn't write on it.  But yes Edward was such a douch back in the Java Jive days.  Bella had to go through all that by herself.  He BETTER make it up to her!

Reviewer: cullen sandra (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

need a fag or two and a cold shower.. that was so hot...

Reviewer: cullen sandra (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

how hot was that...

Reviewer: cullen sandra (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

hope we will find out about edward and lauren, what really happend between those 2

Reviewer: nikki12974 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 24

I loved your story.

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 24

WHAT HAPPEND TO THE NEXT 2 CHAPTERS? IT SAYS U HAVE NOT UPDATED SINCE LIKE OCTOBER 09! ARE U GOING TOO? PLEASE DO!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 20

I HAD U UNDER MY FAVORITES FOR MONTHS, BUT NEVER GOT AROUND TO IT, UNTIL NOW. LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 19

STILL LOVING!!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 18

HOT AS HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 17

LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: seekingbecca (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Laira4 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 24

When are you finishing this? :)

 

Hey, I'm just saying. It's been a while.

Reviewer: Lisalou (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

I just finished reading this story. I really love it. I do hope you will finish it. I just need to see how it ends.  Thanks

Please update!

Lisa

 

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 10

I really think that Edward should just move on and start dating other people. He can't man up and tell Bella how he feels and for the most part she acts like she's not interested. I mean liking someone shouldn't be this hard, he needs to re-evaluate and decide if Bella really who he wants to pursue.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 24

Please finish! When will the next chapter be up?

Author's Response:

I promise, I *will* finish this story if it's the last thing I ever do. I feel terrible that I've let it drag on this long, but I've been beyond blocked on the final "regular" chapter. I haven't given up, though, so please hang in there! :)

Reviewer: SDDoo (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

I don't want to be an annoying reader, but are you going to update?  It's been 6 months and I'm just wondering if you were going to finish or if real life came up and this was scrapped.  I really hope everything's ok and that we get the ending soon.



Author's Response:

You're not being an annoying reader at all. *I*'m being an annoying writer, by leaving you guys hanging for so long. :(

I know I keep saying it, but I really do plan on finishing the story. Soon. I've got a vague plan of attack in my head, so hopefully that'll get me motivated. Don't give up on me, though, because I promise I've not abandoned the story. :)

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 24

Oh I miss these guys. I know theres only a couple chapters left, I am anxiously awaiting their return.



Author's Response:

I miss them, too, I have to admit. I really need to finish up their story - I owe it to them, after everything I put them through. ;-)

Reviewer: Naks (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

I've just managed to pull away from this story to review, it is honestly that good that i thought i may not have the will power to stop! hehe, but after reading the end notes after chap.5 you definately deserve to have my full attention for a review because this story is one of the best.  Im only a short way through and already your story has me hooked! B&E's personalities are perfect, it's great to see them so normal and the flasbacks just tie everthing in so well.  It's refreshing, so thank you for deciding to write this great story and sorry but i've gotta get back to reading coz i'm having withdrawls hehe :) will review again soon.



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for taking so long to respond to your review. I'm usually so much more on-the-ball about this stuff! >.<

Anyway, thank you so much! I'm really glad you're enjoying - and I'm flattered the story was able to grab you like that. :)

Reviewer: Jennybfry (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love your fic so far! I've been indulging in more "broken" Edward fics prior to this, and it was nice to have a more "perfect" Edward to read. *sigh*

 

Anyway, I've really enjoyed reading this and I will look forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

My apologies for the delay in responding to your reviews. I've been a slacker, I know. >.<

But thank you so much! I'm really glad you've been enjoying. I love Broken!Edward, but that's not for me, in terms of writing. So I'm happy you like my mostly-normal boy. :)

Reviewer: Jennybfry (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 12

Rawr! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: jdhsmomth (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 24

This was a great chapter! fI hope you havent given up the story. It is really good and i am looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I haven't given up, I promise! :) I know all evidence points to the contrary, but honestly, I haven't given up.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

just came across this. Love it! love the getting to know each other bit. One of my biggest pet peeves in Twilight etc. was that Bella and Edward never REALLY talked about anything to bond over and they never really listened to each other very well. Anyways, I like this version very much and I'm off to continue with the rest of the chapters! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked what you'd read when you reviewed. Hopefully the rest of the story (and how long it's been since I last updated) didn't scare you off too badly. :)

Reviewer: g_divs (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 24

this is in my top 5 favorite stories. i loved loved loved it, from beginning to end. i can't wait to see how you wrap it all up.

Author's Response:

I'm so incredibly sorry for the delay in responding to your review. I suck. >.<

That said, thank you SO much for your sweet review. I'm glad you've been enjoying. And yes, I promise I WILL finish the story! :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.