Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Fallen Swan
Reviewer: clobub (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 9: Strangers in the Rain

thank you for the update!!

im so glad that i didnt give up on the story, and i totally love the addition of back up!

thanx ever so much, and hope things are a little better for you now

xxclobubxx

Reviewer: PerfectMeadow (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 9: Strangers in the Rain

yay! and update! I was just thinking about this story.

Nice chapter. Interesting to see where the Carlisle/Renee connection takes this story.   

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 9: Strangers in the Rain

I love their progress so far! Despite so many things in their way (namely Carlisle and Esme) they just can't fight the attraction. Love the update, bb!

Reviewer: MusikLuver (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Desperate Moment

This is all I have to say:

 

That was the best chapter to mash up Twilight and Veronica so far!!!  I absolutely LOVE that you included their infamous first kiss from VMars :D :D :D

Reviewer: far_to_jaded (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Desperate Moment

I'm so loving this so far. You've got great characterization and the plot keeps thickening. Nicely done and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: PositivelyDazzled (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Desperate Moment

I'm still enjoying this story very much ;)

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: The Desperate Moment

YES! Oh my god, that was bloody good. And reminded me of that Logan and Veronica scene with that FBI guy... I forgot his name. But somehow, I think yours is thousands times better. You described it so beautifully, I think my heart actually stuttered. Hotness...

Great update once again... :)

Reviewer: MusikLuver (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 7: Touch of Cullen

I'm a little late to finally getting around to catching up on all my stories, but...amazing as always.  This really is a very well-written story!

Reviewer: PerfectMeadow (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Have you stopped updating this on Twilighted?  I just got an update from FF that Chap. 8 is up over there....but we're stuck on Chap. 6 here.  : ( 

I've been off the reading wagon, but can't believe I'm missing two chapters!



Author's Response:

No, I haven't stopped updating here!  Twilighted just works differently than FF, and after I add it to the queue it has to be approved.  Chapter 7 is still waiting in the queue here for approval, and once it goes up I will add Chapter 8 to the queue right away (you can only have one chapter in queue at a time).  But it sometimes takes a little while for things to go up after I've added them.

Sorry for the delay.  Don't give up on me :)  Hopefully it will be added soon.  7&8 are two that I'm really excited about, too!

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Altho we are expecting for Bella and Edwrd to end up together the way you have written it is very interesting. They are almost the same character - meaning that they both share some of each others traits from the books - for example they are both stubborn - not just Bella

 

really like this story pls dont keep us waiting too long.

:)

Reviewer: violetpretty (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

more, damnit, more!

Reviewer: justaskalice (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

omg bricks of weed. ahahaha. I wasn't sure this story was going to be for me, I don't normally dig the murder mystery noir style. but I'm laughing like crazy, and you have a really dry wit that is just awesome. great job!

Reviewer: sarac1023 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

This is fascinating! I'm a huge Veronica fan and I love how you've incorporated things, yet let them go in their own direction. It's really working for me and this is extremely well written. Plus, you've now got me remembering why I adored Weevil, and can easily see Jake in that role. Not to mention I love the Edward you've created for this story. Keep it up, I'll be waiting for more chapters!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

I LOOOOOVE LOVE LOVE IT. UPDATE PLEASE

Reviewer: buckwheat (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

ok this story is filled with so much angst it's crazy!!!!!!!! I lovwe i. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Ah, I was really getting into that!

And then you just have to go and end it?

Lol, I loved it.

Update when you can. =)

Reviewer: MusikLuver (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

I've really got to congratulate you on this story again!  All this Twilight characters are their own from the Veronica ones.  It makes it so much harder to predict what's going on...and frankly, I think that's what makes it more fun when you include a direct quote from VM haha.

I was dazzled!

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Loved this chapter, loved how Edward defended Bella and vice versa! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Very Veronica Mars....I miss the show

 

Hmmmmmmmmmm please don't make bella and edward half brother and sister or something ( like they did in the show---even though it turns out they werent but still)

 

interesting so far....looking forward to more

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 6: Talk Softly, Stranger

Both sides have family tiff.... both sides have families forbidding Edward and Bella not to see each other. It's so Romeo and Juliet - I love it! Please keep going, this is one rocking story!

Reviewer: violetpretty (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

That story was wonderful. Reminds me of how much I miss VM..*sigh*

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

I loooove it. dang, this was different than the show. and honestly, i dont know wich one i like more. Oh,well. hey, diid you see that they are going to maybe make a movie ? i know its old news, but i only read it yesterday. Yayy.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

wow dman dont mess with bella lol

Reviewer: MusikLuver (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

It's been a while, so I was a little fuzzy on what you'd already written, but I loved it yet again!  Seriously, what a freaking genius idea, I just can't get over it haha!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 5: Rohypnol and Old Lace

That was GOOD! The case is very different from the series, and I enjoyed reading the detective work... makes me miss VM so much. You did a great job creating a mystery and solving it - and in the process I'm satisfied with the unlikely alliance the trio on Bella's truck made. Just makes me all the more curious about what will happen next.

Totally love your story, please continue on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.