Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Trip Home
Reviewer: I laugh I hope I love (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2013 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 40

I really loved this story! It was amazing and inspiring.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

No matter how many times I read and re-read your story... I love it more each time.

 

Catherine

Reviewer: daylightcomes (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 40

Absolutely loved this story.  There were numerous times where i had to put the laptop down to deal with some much needed release. Thank you and look forward to looking at your other stories also

Reviewer: jadedrose (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 40

Wow this was a very unique story and I enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: Alyssafan (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 7


Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 40

I hate that it's over...but I loved this story.  Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 39

What a beautiful ceremony!  I cried all the way through it.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 40

Lovely story.  Read it straight through and just couldn't put it away.  I'd have finished sooner, but the customers just insisted in coming int to my office!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 36

That had to be the most heart rending chapter I've ever bawled through.  You  brought out the emotional side of their relationship masterfully.

*smile*...make it hard to read though....page kept getting really blurry.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 28

Beautiful story

Reviewer: E-J (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 40

Wow! This story has some of the best stories I have read. Very unusual, very hot. It was great!! Thank you so much!!! I hope for a Continued, E-J

Reviewer: jaishea (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 36

Am I a total nerd if I feel bad that Edward made that swanky, romantic meal and they didn't eat it? ;-) I like the earrings. Very different than I imagined -- much better than I imagined, actually. Very sweet. And their separation at the airport was heart wrenching!! I feel sad that Bella is such a trainwreck without Jasper but I guess it makes sense. I just can't wait until they are all together again and I sure hope Edward matches in Seattle. I LOVE the thought of EVERYONE being so close together again!!

Reviewer: jaishea (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a gorgeous trio! You've captured me, absolutely and completely!

Reviewer: jaishea (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love it! I can't believe you don't have more reviews on this story. It's fun, sexy, touching - absolutely wonderful. As for this chapter, quite hot and your descriptions are so great - I could see myself in that booth with them at the restaurant. (Don't I wish?!) ... and at the hotel - trying to imagine the logistics, but I'm with you and it makes for damn good reading, even if it seems a little challenging to pull off (but what do I know?!). And Esme -- Absolutely Ace!!! I haven't laughed out loud in a story in a while, and you have me rolling. Thank you!

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 40

This story was amazing and soooo hot. I cannot wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: wannabbella (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just have to tell you how much I am loving this story.  It is so different but their love is incredible. I am usually strictly just an Edward and Bella fan but this is amazing.  I love your writing and cannot wait to see where the rest of this story leads....

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 39

This was well done.  Great job weaving their commitment ceremony and move. 

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 40

ok, honestly i have always skipped over slash stories. however i enjoyed Discovery of BS so I decided to give your other stories a try. Wow! Now I think I am a slash-fan! I really loved the love displayed in this story... can I go find 2 bi-guys to marry???



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for this review. I'm glad that you gave this story a shot, when it was out of your comfort zone, and that you can really see and feel the love here. You absolutly can go find 2 bi-guys ;) Just send me pictures and plot ideas, when you do!  *laugh*

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 40

Fabulous story, thank you for sharing this with us, I look forward to the sequel, I've grown so attached to these three I just want to know how the rest of their lives go - is that sad???  Anyway, thank you again for sharing and putting so much love into this story, beautiful.  Jane x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your reviews. I genuinely appreciate them all. I'm looking forward to the sequel as well, hopefully it won't be too much longer until I get to it :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 39

Beautiful, just beautiful.  I didn't cry, but then I don't usually at weddings, I did grin all the way through - *still grinning* I look like lune.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 37

YAY - Seattle here we come!!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 26

Poor Bella, trying to reconcile what she feels, her deep and unending love for her two men, with the way she has been brought up and what society programmes us to believe is right and proper and anyone else is wrong - it's so sad that people feel the need to judge.  I'm sure they'll work it out.  I loved the girly night with Angela, nothing beats junk food, alcohol, chick flicks and a good old heart to heart and gossip, hmmm must arrange one of those - LOL.   Jane x



Author's Response:

hehe! Yes, I really felt Bella's struggle in my head.  I mean, each of them has a struggle to contend with in the relationship, but hers was so loud in my brain. Glad you appreciated her time and reconnection with Angela.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

So Carlisle's wheels are turning - good, I knew they would.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

Seeing the love these 3 have for each other develop has been amazing, their love is so all encompassing, overwhelming, something, I feel, most of us spend our whole lives searching for and a lucky few of us manage to obtain.  This is truly a fabulous story, of course, the sex is amazing *phew* but the deeper issues, the human condition, social acceptance, family....the list could go on, it's their love for each other that will see them through.  I did wonder how Carlisle would react as he had took his time accepting Edward & Jasper as couple, I'm hoping now that he is sitting on the couch where Jasper is supposed to be sleeping that there is going to be a bit of a breakthrough?  So although it is 2.40am here I am takng the laptop to bed to continue ever onwards and upwards 'cos I just can't leave this story alone.  Jane x 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review. It is so rewarding to see your words, and that you felt each of the deeper issues at play here. Thank you.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

ROFL - Angela is priceless "do you have pictures?" the little minx.



Author's Response:

Angela was such a fun character! :) Thanks for the reviews along the way, I am loving them.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.