Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

Cute story

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

i wanna see Bella's reaction!!

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

she should get the hybrid Catillac Escalade. just a thought. write more

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

range rover definately

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I love this story!  It is amusing.  I actually searched for a story about her truck dyung, this is cute!  I hope you are planning to finish it!

Reviewer: girli565 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

The Guardian is so unbelievable as a car for her.  Even in the books I was like "kjgdjhgfajdffhgaf!"  Those things are only for diplomats and presidents, how could he get one?  I know they have tons of money but a more normal car is better for her.  The mercedes Guardian was so far fetched.

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

get her something new! i don't speak car and driver, so i dont know anything about the new ones you posted, but a refresher would be WONDERFUL.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 03:59 AM · On: Seattle With Alice

you gotta love Alice xx

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Waking Up

i love the wedding preps !!!

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

Oooh. She should get a Scion! Those things are super cute! OOOOOH!! No! A VW Beetle Convertible! or a Mini Cooper!! OR a SMART CAR!!! Heehee. :)

Reviewer: girliegirl (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

 I like the guardian because it fits what Edward would have bought her. He has proved he is way overprotective. I think stick with the guadian.

Reviewer: shasta (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Waking Up

I think it should definitely be the same car because it's so amazingly overprotective.

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

That poor, poor truck. It never knew what hit it.

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

Cool! Post more soon! I can't wait to see what phase two is! Post soon please! Also, I think Bella should have a different vehicle... maybe the hybrid Catillac Escalde? Yeah definitely the Escalde...

Reviewer: breakingdawntfan28 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I love this story! You are an awesome writer! I really hoe you keep writing this story! Thank you for this wonderful story! And this is no Joke, I really do love it!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

Mercedes Guardians are nice as hell LOL

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

Bwahahahaa! Edward is so evil. I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Sleep My Bella

Hiya honey, nice work! Go with something big and nice, not something boring and safe.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

OOHHH!!! Phase two? This sounds very "Mission Impossible" to me. I wonder if Alice is going to drop down on a rope from the ceiling and diffuse a bomb above Bella's bed.

This story is so cute! 

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

hybrid Catillac Escalade

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

haha, trust the cullens to make it a mission to destroy bella's truck.

Reviewer: miss twilight (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I LOVE IT !

I HOPE BELLA WONT FREAK OUT ABOUT IT

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I think that you should take the car in a different direction.  I bet Edward will feel guity about killing the truck, so he'll guide her in the decision of the new car, but will let her have the final say.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I'd go with expensive, but practical. That could be a lot of things though. Make sure to include bullet proof glass and something that is 5 star crash test rated.  

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Sleep My Bella

I love the plot to destroy Bella's truck & I'm looking forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.