Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Anglican Guilt
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

How sweet :)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

The end was so sweet. :)

Reviewer: redhairedvamp216 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet!

Reviewer: loquacious (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is such an incredibly sweet story!

Reviewer: Carlisle060 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwww :)

so cuteee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

very very lovely!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

lovely. i love carlisle and esme.

Reviewer: EdwardCullen_Sexy (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

“Now I lay thee down to sleep. I pray, dear Lord, your soul to keep. May angels guard thee through the night. And keep thee safe 'til morning light.”

 

Now thats wat i call beautiful, im gonna remember those words forever...

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Now, this.  this was a heartening fic.  I loved it.  Thank you.  I wanted to see some of Carlisle's former beliefs coming through and how he thinks of Nessie was perfect!  Lovely!

Reviewer: Aussie_Soccer_Chic (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww... this is so cute!!

Reviewer: vivienne (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is lovely and just exactly how I imagine Carlisle would feel.  I just wouldnt have been able to put into words so cleverly.

Reviewer: vivienne (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is lovely and just exactly how I imagine Carlisle would feel.  I just wouldnt have been able to put into words so cleverly.

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

what a beautiful story.

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story is so sweet. I loved it. Carlisle is such a great character and I reckon you've gotten his thoughts perfectly. I loved this bit:

"the-apocalypse-just-came-and-it’s-all-my-fault-face"

Very LOL. And I agree with Carlisle. What was Bella/SM thinking when they named Renesmee that? Seriously I really want to know.

Anywho gorgeous story and I loved every bit of it.

Reviewer: Alverdine (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Can't hear enough that a story is good when that is truly the case. This still is one of my favourite Twilight fics and even though I'm a teensy bit biased, I can say with a clear consciousness that you have  an incredible talent for words many of us can only ogle at with jealous green eyes (cough) while simultaneously getting wrapped in the extraordinary worlds you manage to create. 10/10

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

great Carlisle & Esme interaction.  I like how  you show that Edward & Carlisle are both worriers-"like father like son" was sweet.  The last line was sweet too-its always been interesting to me that Carlisle never lost his faith

Reviewer: phoenixsoul (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awwww. The ending was so sweet. I liked this.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh... what a sweet little story!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Perfect Carlisle!  I love Carlisle/Esme momments and this one worked wonderfully!  Great job!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, that was beautiful.  I love all the Carlisle/Esme moments, especially; I can't get enough of seeing them as a couple.  Lovely work.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you.....I had actually thought about how Carlisle must have felt about not having been there when Bella and Edward went thru the birth.  And just as Edward's Victorian upbringing shaped him, Carlisle's Anglican background had to have had a lasting impact on him as well.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so touching!!!

I can imagine Carlisle just like this. Bonding with Nessie.

It's perfect.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Esme/Carlisle fluff.  My favorite couple.  Loved this. :)

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

I smiled as well.  Your ending was so touching.  I don't know if Stephenie reads any of the fan fiction, but I think she would appreciate this one. Thanks!

I am not a writer.....just a voracious reader!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.