Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Impossible
Reviewer: colorado (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 03:49 PM · On: Airport

Yes, I would read Angel in the Wings. It sounds good as long as you keep Bella and Edward together.

Reviewer: colorado (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 03:46 PM · On: Airport

I think you should take to when they get home and talk about the pregnancy.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Airport

I

want

MORRRRREEE!!!

 

MORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRE!!!!

Reviewer: hergie (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Airport

Great Story loved the capturing of Edwards anguish

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Airport

U HAVE 2 CONTINUE OR I WILL DIE X__X...LOL SIKE BUT CAN U PLEASE CONTINUE LIKE U COULD MAKE SUMTHIN UP WEN THEY GET 2 THE HOUSE N STUFF!!!!PLZZZZZ......:]>

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Airport

I have always wanted to hear EPOV on this pregancy. Keep up the good work. It is truly an enjoyable reading experience. Thanks. It is saved to my FAVS!!

Reviewer: bekk (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Airport

reaaly, really good please keep going

Reviewer: Crazy-Mimi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Airport

So good !!! When will  come the next chapter ???

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Airport

Enjoyed it! Great job!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Airport

This was such an intense confrontation!  I am really enjoying this story. Great job!

Reviewer: Miserae Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Airport

I would definetly read it. I have always wondered how the story would have played out, had Bella chosen Jake in Eclipse.

Always wondered about Alice too..... what was her human life like? What was her life like after she found Jasper, but before she met the Cullens? So many different ways to write...

 

Thank you for this, it is good!

Reviewer: AMusefan77 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Airport

This is a great interpretation of Edward. I would love to see the scene where Jacob shows up at the house for the first time and the conversation between them and the part where Edward first understands the baby's thoughts.

Reviewer: badazzles (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Airport

This is good... I would read any more stories that you write. You are good at writting so keep going... Hmmm a good story for you to write would be when Jacob is attempting to talk Bella out of the pregnancy, what Edward and the rest of the family doing while they were listening to Jacobs attempts. Another good one would be Eclipse, when Bella is crying over Jacob, and Edward is holding her, what was he thinking during that time. Would he choose him or not. Another one is when Edward goes get Jacob to bring him back to talk to bella.. What did he say to get him to come back because the if the wrong thing was said it would have turned into a fight. Just a thought... Hope one of these makes you a good story...

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Airport

hey!.it was well written! ..but i wish the chapter was longer! and u should definitely continue this!

Reviewer: wingd writer (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Airport

I was pleased to see someone fill in the conversation Edward had with the native woman.

Reviewer: vampgirl138 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Airport

 

Cool.

Reviewer: shishishi (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Morte

You should continue! all other people i see that wrote this part in breaking dawn in epov just stop writing it and dont continue, i'd love to see this be finished. And great job!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: twilightjunebug (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Morte

I am enjoying this but there needs to be a little more detail.You have holes that are hard to fill.But all in all it is good and very readable.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Morte

I'd love a story set in the future where the Cullens return to learn more about the Ticuna's history with Vampires!  If it inspires you at all, I'm sure you'd do it justice!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Morte

I really love your writing.  I really feel like I'm reading the alt POV from Breaking Dawn!  I'd love more!!!

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Impossible

I really like your writing, please keep going!!!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Morte

More more more!!!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Morte

More more more!!!

Reviewer: OXfacficaddictXO (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Morte

yes more!! i've really liked this. it's sad, of course, more angsty because we're in Edward's head, but i've really liked it!!

Reviewer: Citten (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Morte

okay i am loving this story and i really do hope that you will contiuine with the story!! :)  you are doing a great job and i am dying to know what you have planned next in you head!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.