Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dc_author (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2011 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely

Reviewer: justwant2read (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that is powerful.  You have a gift.  Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

And this is what was supposed to happen. 

That was utterly sublime...I love how you showed the connection between Edward and Bella, especially in the way that Bella comforts him.  I like your Bella; she's a little more brave and a little less self absorbed and really in tune with Edward's emotions.  I would say more but I don't really know how to articulate how much I love this piece.  Amazing job!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

gorgeous! One of my favourites

Reviewer: ChieriAn9el (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful. You have a good grasp on Edward's complex, conflicting emotions. And you make Bella so much more likeable--- less self-aborbed, and more perceptive of his feelings.

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sigh...that was beautiful.  You know, Edward is so careful about Bella's physical safety, but she really does understand him better than anyone.  I like how you showed that in this story, and how there was still room for misunderstanding between them.  Nice work.

Reviewer: slg (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was such a powerful story-i loved it

Reviewer: kalika (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yet another that is just too desperately beautiful for me to say anything that would do it even the remotest justice. 

All I can say is thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Reviewer: slaybelle (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

This made me cry.

 

I am in total agreement with your author's note - never in my life have I put so much energy into the wellbeing of fictional characters. Sometimes I feel a little crazy when I realize the amount of time I've put into the story of Edward and Bella but then it hits me that I'm not alone and there are many other crazy fools like me who see something special in this world that Meyer created. Thats the mark of a great author - their characters and story stick with you after you've closed the book (or in this case, closed the page) and put it back on the shelf.

You've accomplished that with this story. Thank you.

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was truly lovely!  Thank you for a wonderful read :)

Reviewer: claw (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. Lyrical and haunting.

Reviewer: Nimoko (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

::squeals::  Oh, I am so happy!  I adore how you let Edward realize that deep down, Bella's immortality is exactly everything he needs and wants. 

I also really enjoy how you write Bella with such an inner strength.  She would have to be the strong one in this situation, and I love how your Bella rises to the challenge.

Beautiful writing, as always.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah, so I just read this story too.

I love the contrast of the two paths her words can take and then his final decision...

Awesome.

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

very good!

Reviewer: Persephonesfolly (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2008 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Simply beautiful.  You have a lovely prose style, near-poetic in its simplicity and elegance. 

Reviewer: MissNebraskaLIVE (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh. Oh.

 

This was it. This was how I wanted it to be. This was perfection. Bravo. 

Reviewer: FallenFlowers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful. Absolutely perfect, and very, very deep.

I LOVED IT! AHHH! I'm crying like **** now and trying to hide it :P

Please continue writing! I LOVE your style and I love the emotion you bring out in your characters.

Again, it was so beautiful.

Thank you so much for writing this! 

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

absolutely beautiful... thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I thought that you did a fantastic job with "Intertwined", but this . . . this was B~R~I~L~L~I~A~N~T!

I don't think angst is a strong enough word to describe this portion of your one shot;

~*~ 'He cries out as the joy he feels for her change of heart is replaced by a new fear, one that runs deeper than anything he has ever felt, even in the last few weeks, even in his entire life. One by one, Alice’s visions of their immortal life together disappear, giving way to visions he has never seen before.'

'A porcelain Bella, smiling because she is finally graceful enough to dance with her husband is replaced by a paper-skinned woman in a hospital bed whom Edward wouldn’t recognize were it not for the fact that he sees himself lying beside her.'

'Topaz pools winking at him from beneath her fifth graduation cap become the familiar brown eyes of her senior portrait as it stares at him from atop her casket.'

'A bouquet of freesias from another wedding day falls from her hand to his as he stands alone in front of her ancient tombstone, 200 years older and cursing himself for having to keep the last promise he could make to her.' ~*~

As hard as I tried, I couldn't contain my tears.

Please write more.  Anything...another one shot or a chaptered story or even just a poem (which I think you would be evey adapt to).

I am very grateful that you have shared these high quality one shots with me. 

Reviewer: muggle1983 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2008 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. That was just perfect. More than just the best 'change' story I think it's simply the best peice of twilight fanfiction I've ever read. Thank you so much for posting.

Reviewer: duality (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2008 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very well written.  This is my favorite 'change' scene!

Reviewer: per lamore di anima (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2008 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow. that. was. amazing. so passionately written. you know i was listening to good enough by evanescence while reading this. it totally went with the viibe of unconditional love and giving of ones self.

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wowness. This was sad, joyous, and beautiful all in one. I'm just speechless. Thanks so much for this incredible one shot.

Reviewer: fioredellaluna (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2008 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!

 

This has now been dubbed the best fanfiction ever written.

 

Oh my God. That was amazing. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.