Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Raven Song
Reviewer: molo (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2014 11:22 PM · On: Raven Song

So you decided to begin a workout plan and Zumba will be the 1 you've selected bridesmaid dress with sleeves . Following all it s enjoyable and it functions. Now you're most likely questioning what dancewear do I require to get a Zumba workout? You don t wish to put on workout evening dress with sleeves clothes that's also unflattering or that's also uncomfortable. Let s get going on what sort of dance clothes you'll require for the Zumba workouts. 1 from the initial elements you'll wish to think about when choosing your Zumba clothes will probably be comfort. 1

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Raven Song

I NEED more!!!   Awesome story!

Reviewer: hissmiles (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Raven Song

Impressive. Do continue with it!

Reviewer: silentsilhouette (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Raven Song

HOOOOOT!!! i think it would be great if it were to be continued... :)

Reviewer: BlushingBeautyTheOnlyOne (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Raven Song

good

 

Reviewer: alice rules (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Raven Song

Ooh.. Spicy and smokin' hot! Absolutely love ur take on the shifters. Soo beautifully written too. Thanx for sharing!

Reviewer: Alizabeth Roc (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 04:46 PM · On: Raven Song

My measure of a good "love" scene is when it is so hot I forget to be embarassed. This story did that. I'm glad I found your story through the contest. Great writing and I can tell you had a good time doing it. I sure enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: ginaaaa (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Raven Song

I really think you should continue with this, it's amazing so far.

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Raven Song

I think you are on to something here.  I loved that it involved werewolves and a totally different universe.   I see a lot of potential in expanding this out beyond a one shot.  If you get the opportunity to expand it, which I hope you do, sign me up, I will be front row centre to read it!!!

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Raven Song

um so what happened?

Reviewer: srocha (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Raven Song

good storie when are you going to finish it ?

Reviewer: Cresent Moon (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Raven Song

Nice

Reviewer: MathGoddess (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Raven Song

Very nice! I haven't read Original Fiction before, but you've made me believe in variety. I can't criticize anything because this is my first read, so... be happy with the praise!

*Worships the ground SassyGeminiMom walks on*

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Raven Song

great story keep it up Id read more thx

Reviewer: tamalady (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Raven Song

Would definitely like to read more!

Reviewer: Bexsta (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Raven Song

My gosh. This was brilliant and so creative! It was so much fun to read. Well done.

Gotta love them alphas who know how to smirk.

Reviewer: Webcat77 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Raven Song

I loved it, I can see why you won.  If you continue it, I think it would be a great story.

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Raven Song

Awesome.  You most definitely need to expand this fic.

Great Job!  Congrats!

 

Reviewer: carrottop14 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Raven Song

really really good... please wright more.... cant wait to see what you come up with. more more more more please.

 

:)



Author's Response:

There's definately a whole story and a government conspiracy that I didn't even have a chance to elude to here.  Thank you for your review and I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: nuttybrunette (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Raven Song

that was really fun, keep it up



Author's Response:

I am, thank you.  There's so much "more" back plot than 5000 words could give.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Raven Song

WoW!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it and left a review.  It's been a wonderful ride.

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Raven Song

You should totally continue this story!!!! Love it! AND...I want to know what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am.  I have a prologue which let's the reader into some of the backplot.  I've even thought about posting it here.  We'll see.

Reviewer: michstargazer (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Raven Song

Great story! Congrats!



Author's Response:

I appreciate the review and thanks for the compliment and congratulations.

Reviewer: yosely (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Raven Song

LOVE IT!!! please tell me that you are going to write some more of this story



Author's Response:

I already am writing more.  There's a lot more than just Raven/Wager and the trial.  So, so much more.

Reviewer: verysubtlegift (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Raven Song

Congrats on the contest.  Wonderful story, I especially liked the details at the beginning (lupB) and the idea of the whole thing being a scientific "discovery" .  It all feels very well thought out and planned.  The twist at the end was very good - makes me wonder where it would all go.  Also - I really liked their banter in the club, which I feel fit well with the guidelines of the contest.

Very nice!



Author's Response:

I love writing banter.  The science stuff just kind of came to me.  I didn't want my shifters to be secret but couldn't figure out at first how to get them public.  I guess that inspiration comes from years of playing tabletop role playing games. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I get so excited knowing that others like this story as much as I do.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.