Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Skylar1985 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice chapter please update A.S.A.P

Reviewer: serenakateo99 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it, love it, love it!!!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

love this! continue please

Reviewer: lilacmoon (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

hi! i thought this story is the same one that i have read in fanfiction with the same title..im glad i took a peek and now im hooked! i hope i got all the time in the world so i could finish the whole story in no time but i dont..ill hit you back with a new review soon! take care! :)

Reviewer: nbkpzkr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Are you going to finish this story

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no lol EDWARD you asshole. I never thought I would ever say that haha I am intrigued, I am curious to see how you work this out because that is unforgivable. Update soon

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

We NEED an updated. I really want to see what happens next.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

How horrible. What a prick.

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was wondering if you had dropped this story or if it is just on haitus?The story line and summary are really good and you could definetly do a lot with it. Just Saying.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL love it can't wait to see Jaspers reaction, and what Alice will do to her d-bad of a brother! lol

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful start of a story of Bella and Edward.  When Alice and Jasper find out, Edward will have to pay the piper. Are you planning on continuing this story till Edward realizes no other woman can make him feel that way again.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Are you planning on continuing this story?  I would like to see where it would go.

Reviewer: Married2EdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG Edward was such an ass!!
I hope he'll come around soon.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Edward is such a bad boy 

Poor Bella 

Please update can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

bella stupid she atully in lov with hhahaha

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh you HAVE to continue this fic!!! I REALLY wanna see where u take this! Please Please Please!!! Update soon! Ur in my faves now!!!!!

Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great fic! Please update soon! I want to know what's going to happen to poor Bella

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was wow - the characters are really well written - i just wanted to grab a chair and break it over "Anthony Masen's" head.

when are we gonna get more?

Please say that we are gonna get more - you cant just leave it there!

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Found more of this story on fanfiction.net.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4892165/1/What_Happens_in_Vegas_Stays_in_VegasDoesnt_it

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was funny as hell!

Her:"I woke up and the previous night came rushing back to me. I had gotten married in Vegas…to a total stranger…and I couldn’t be happier about it."

Him:"I groaned as I raised my head off the pillow to look around to see where I was.I looked at my hand…my left hand…my ring finger to be exact. Oh holy fucking hell! I then remembered the fake Elvis last night and Bella and I declaring our undying love for each other. Shit. Shit. Shit. This is so not good! "

OMG! I just about died in tears at this. And then the note he left? So wrong! He didn't even get her name right! When I read 'Becca', I was damn near holding my stomach and in tears!

You wrote this really well! I just wish you had more time to write more chapters. Do you have this posted on another site as well? I would really love to read more!

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh GOD you have to post more now

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story... please update soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sergio_x92x (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

i think this story will be very interesting, updat soon please :)

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww poor Bella! Edward was a total dick!

I love the story! Cant wait for chapter 2! =]

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

AWWWWWWWWWw poor Bella! Edward should be castrated lol jk but seriously dudes evil :( I cant wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.