Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Skylar1985 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice chapter please update A.S.A.P

Reviewer: serenakateo99 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it, love it, love it!!!

Reviewer: Kelsey Ray (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

love this! continue please

Reviewer: lilacmoon (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

hi! i thought this story is the same one that i have read in fanfiction with the same glad i took a peek and now im hooked! i hope i got all the time in the world so i could finish the whole story in no time but i dont..ill hit you back with a new review soon! take care! :)

Reviewer: nbkpzkr (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Are you going to finish this story

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no lol EDWARD you asshole. I never thought I would ever say that haha I am intrigued, I am curious to see how you work this out because that is unforgivable. Update soon

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

We NEED an updated. I really want to see what happens next.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

How horrible. What a prick.

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was wondering if you had dropped this story or if it is just on haitus?The story line and summary are really good and you could definetly do a lot with it. Just Saying.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL love it can't wait to see Jaspers reaction, and what Alice will do to her d-bad of a brother! lol

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful start of a story of Bella and Edward.  When Alice and Jasper find out, Edward will have to pay the piper. Are you planning on continuing this story till Edward realizes no other woman can make him feel that way again.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Are you planning on continuing this story?  I would like to see where it would go.

Reviewer: Married2EdwardCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG Edward was such an ass!!
I hope he'll come around soon.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward is such a bad boy 

Poor Bella 

Please update can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

bella stupid she atully in lov with hhahaha

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh you HAVE to continue this fic!!! I REALLY wanna see where u take this! Please Please Please!!! Update soon! Ur in my faves now!!!!!

Reviewer: ale_ap (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great fic! Please update soon! I want to know what's going to happen to poor Bella

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was wow - the characters are really well written - i just wanted to grab a chair and break it over "Anthony Masen's" head.

when are we gonna get more?

Please say that we are gonna get more - you cant just leave it there!

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Found more of this story on

Reviewer: Creative_Thinker (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was funny as hell!

Her:"I woke up and the previous night came rushing back to me. I had gotten married in Vegas…to a total stranger…and I couldn’t be happier about it."

Him:"I groaned as I raised my head off the pillow to look around to see where I was.I looked at my hand…my left hand…my ring finger to be exact. Oh holy fucking hell! I then remembered the fake Elvis last night and Bella and I declaring our undying love for each other. Shit. Shit. Shit. This is so not good! "

OMG! I just about died in tears at this. And then the note he left? So wrong! He didn't even get her name right! When I read 'Becca', I was damn near holding my stomach and in tears!

You wrote this really well! I just wish you had more time to write more chapters. Do you have this posted on another site as well? I would really love to read more!


Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh GOD you have to post more now

Reviewer: blondie1990 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story... please update soon!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sergio_x92x (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

i think this story will be very interesting, updat soon please :)

Reviewer: RescueMe17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww poor Bella! Edward was a total dick!

I love the story! Cant wait for chapter 2! =]

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

AWWWWWWWWWw poor Bella! Edward should be castrated lol jk but seriously dudes evil :( I cant wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.