Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bakers Chocolate
Reviewer: vampires4us (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

Its Awesome, i really like it. I keep on looking through the site for fabulous story's like these.

I would like to see more storys like these

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

weel written <3

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

I loved it!

Reviewer: PinguinGirl (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was great!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was great!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am loving this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: Veritas Found (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

I cannot say just how much I love this story - bravo!  A truly original idea, and very well executed.  I just love the idea that Bella wasn't the first love we all took her for, and this glimpse into a possible past for Edward was lovely - and that you mixed it into a father-daughter baking moment had me smiling even more.  Inspired, inspired, inspired.

I love this so much; it's definitely going in my favorites.  <3



Author's Response:

Thank you!  If you liked this story, I hope you'll check out my other one "Fate is a Cruel Harpy".  It's along the lines of this one, but more involved and angsty. 

I'm glad you liked the baking moment!  I think that's what made this story. :)

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Woo - I was worried for a moment there that he actually killed her. Instead she killed him by breaking his heart. Aww - poor Edward.

I liked this story. Thanks for sharing it.

~Lisa



Author's Response:

Oh no! I could never do that to Edward.  Thank you for reading and reviewing each chapter.  I'm really happy you enjoyed it!  I'm off to finish reading your story now. :)

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, such a sweet courtship but it does seem like Edward is drawn to the quiet introspective kind of girl. First Miranda, now Bella. I wonder what he'd do with a really strong personality from the get go? ;)

~Lisa

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  If you stick around and read Fate is a Cruel Harpy, I think you'll like my take.  The next girl I'm planning puts him in his place. :)

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oooh - still slowly building. The anticipation of what Edward has been holding back is killing me.

I can't wait to read on.

~Lisa



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

As promised, I'm moving on up to your next story.

Oh - intriguing start. And here I thought that Edward shared everything with Bella about his life before now. Of course I have to read on now...

~Lisa



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the beginning.  A lot of people get to that part and can't read on because of not believing Edward could love another person but Bella.

Reviewer: HeatherAnne (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was fantastic!  Very well written.  I love glimpses into sweet Edward's past.  Bella took it better that Edward had had a romantic past than I did. lol  Love how you tied the events of his past into why he felt he was a monster. 

I'm looking forward to reading your longer story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you enjoy my other story as well. :)

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love it!!!!!!! ^^ aw so that's y....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Cute story.  All I can think though is about the director's commentary in the movie when Robert Pattinson says that he's telling them about how much he hates cookies. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  haha, I think I must have missed that part. 

Reviewer: LittleMissLuLu (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

nice sweet story



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Wonkeygirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

I saw your story over on the review for review thread and came to read. It's intriguing. I've never really given much thought to Edward being in love with anyone but Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I hope you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

cute, but is this the ending? b/c i dont think it really ends here, there has to be some tension



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  Yes that's the ending, I didn't think Bella would be the type to hold this against Edward, seeing as how much it hurt him. 

If you want some tension, read my other story Fate is a Cruel Harpy.

Reviewer: Rose Mason (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was a wonderful story. I love how you wrote a story about Edward's life before Bella. It was wonderfully wirtten. I wish it had been a bit longer though.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Check out my other story Fate is a Cruel Harpy.  It's similar to this one but much longer.

Reviewer: Artemis-Vampire (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was such a sweet story. You wove the story well with Edward's obsession of mentioning himself as a monster to Bella.

And all those cookies and baking and chocolate got me real hungry. haha

I stumbled upon you story through the Review for Review thread. That was one way of finding sweet stories like this one.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I promise I will find time to read your stories soon. 

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was so cute! I hate that miranda girl, what a brat! that just made me love the cullens and Bella even more! yay, two thumbs up and a batch of chocolate cookies to you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

Such a beautiful glimpse into Edward's past .

~Rylee



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Really cute story



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

wow this is kinda believable and its a cute story



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think it gives Edward some more character.

Reviewer: lada_8 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

OH WOW!!!!!

I love this. It makes Edward so human. We all know Bella sees him as this perfect, flaw-less creature, yet to see that he has scars from the past, demons that hunt him, it's so human, it makes him even more perfect. 

I love when Nessie says "do you want him to leave? I can make him go away". It's the tiniest hint into Nessie's knowledge and acceptance of her bond with Jake. 

Of course Bella's reaction was perfect too. I have to admit I was afraid you were going to ha ve her react angrily and cause an argument between them, and I just don't think Bella would hold his past against him. We know she has a tendency to get jealous, but out of low self-esteem, not pride. I'm sooooo happy you didn't have it lead to an argument, instead having it lead to a strengthening of their love is perfect. 

There was not a single hint of disappointment in this chapter and in the entire story as a whole. I look forward to reading your other stories and any future writings too! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked Bellas reaction.  I didn't think she would be one to cause drama over something that was obviously haunting him. 

I hope you enjoy my other stories, and I look forward to your reviews!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.