Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saved
Reviewer: lady B (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 11

I can't wait for you to come back! 

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

Can't wait for part II!!! (Unless you already have it up as a second story) This story is awesome1 I don't think I could do anything like this...

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

I was going to send this in a PM but I can bet on anything that it wouldn't go through again. So I'll say it here..

I added the story to my series :) Here is the contributor banner you can use if you like:

http://i866.photobucket.com/albums/ab223/jaspamer/Twilighted/EternalHopeContributorSmall.jpg

If you have any questions.. then PM me.. or reply in this message XD

Great story :D

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 11

This was a really good chapter. The father really doesn't seem like he wants to patch things up with Alice. In fact he seems just as distant as before. He just allowed Sally - who seems rather nice - to do all the talking.

Alice shouldn't be mad at Jasper for the things he says, it isn't his fault. But she does have a reason to be angry...

Ooh I wonder what will happen next.. I can't wait to find out. I hope your hiatus doesn't last too long..

Oh, before I forgot. I sent you a email via the contact thing here on Twilighted. Did you recieve the email? Basically I was inviting you to be an author in my series here on Twilighted called Eternal Hope. It is a Jasper/Alice centric series. Check it out in the top ten largest series list if you want to see what it is like. If you're interesting, please contact me. I'd love to add your story into my series to get you more reviews!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  No, I didn't get your email, but I'd love to be part of it!  It looks really cool--if only I still had free time to spend reading fanfiction for hours on end!  That'd be awesome.  Yeah, hiatus=suckish.  I'm a slow writer at the best of times, and right now is not really the best of times.  I'm hoping I can get some major stuff done over the summer, but who knows?

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 10

Sorry I haven't been reading.. I've been busy and kind of ignoring any updates in these stories on my favourites.

I loved this. Jasper wants to kill Maria, but he also knows that Alice has to come first.. although at hte end.. he really wanted to go after Maria.. and I fear that he will do..

 

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love this story! I will miss it! I hope that you are able to write it all out (fingers crossed that you don't get writers block) and start updating soon! Don't forget us!!!!

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} --> “You forgot to mention how all the ‘tragic orphans’ hooked up with each other.” -That's great!!

 

I'm sad for Alice -- it seems like things are worse than ever with her family and now Jasper won't be around either.

 

Enjoy getting the rest of the story written... I know what you mean about wanting to get it done. It's quite stressful to know everyone is waiting!! So, take the time you need to enjoy writing, because that's what it's about -- having fun. Plus, the longer you are gone, the louder I will squee when I see "Saved" pop up at the top of my Favorites again! :D

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 10

Nice!

The think I like about this chapter the most is how you show familiar things happening to Alice and Jasper, but they react differently, because they *are* different from Bella and Edward. It really makes your retelling a dynamic story because for instance, where Edward would be swearing to Bella that he would stay by her side as long as she needed him, Jasper just tacitly agrees that he's leaving, and soon.

I really love this story. :D

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

I know your going on a hiatus, but please don't forget about this story! It's really good! :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 9

I loved this chapter!!! That was so tense.. oooh I wonder what will happen... will Jasper win? OF COURSE! I can't wait for the next chapter. But don't worry, take your time. I understand what RL is like when you have to write fanfiction as well.. love this story!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 9

I hope that life will slow down for you and that you will be able to find time to write, if not, we understand.

Great chapter! This is truely my favorite Alice and Jasper story ever! :) You are doing a great job!

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

Sweetie, I'm so sorry to hear that the real world hasn't been kind lately. My prayers are with you.

As always, I enjoyed your update very much. I love the way you write Alice -- childlike, but wise and spunky at the same time.

And.... I *can* wait to find out what happens next. Meaning, you've got a loyal fan here, and I won't punk out just because you've got more important things to attend to than fanfic. :)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

I completely understand what you mean about life taking over everything. I've had two recent family tragedies and I've hardly been able to squeeze in time to write, or find the time to actually care about the fanfiction. It's sad to see this story go on a not-so-official hiatus, but I can totally sympathize. Life has a bad habit of taking you away from things you want to do, haha. Great chapter. I can't wait for the next update, but I understand if it doesn't come very soon. I hope life sorts out for you.

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aw, the kiss was cute. Glad Mike apologized, glad Jasper's sticking around until Maria's gone... Good chapter. =D

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great Chapter! I truly love this story! It is one of my top favs! I'm really excited to see where it goes and hope you keep updating!!!

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

Ooo!! This is getting even better than ever!! Please update soon!! Thanks for the update!! This is such a great story!!

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

I like it!! So its Maria who is after Jasper.. should have known that already!

Can't wait till Maria gets to Forks.. it will be an awesome scene them fighting it out!! ;D

Really sweet Jasper and Alice moment when they kissed.. bless :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I was very intrigued by Maria/Jasper and when this fic was mind-born, she was the obvious villain.  James and Victoria are in there for solidarity to the Twilight plotline. 

That there Jasper/Alice moment is my absolute FAVORITE.  I squee-ed like no one should ever sqee.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

oooh interesting.. I love how you are writing these two together.. they are just so cute..

Blech to Mike, hes an idiot for shouting all that in front of EVERYONE. Hes such a fool sometimes.. good on Alice for coming back with something though..

So they are going to play baseball.. but now Alice has had a vision.. thats real intriguing.. can't wait to find out what happens.. hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Eep! Okay, so that's... Victoria, James, Maria, and Irina? Sweet. Definitely different than anything I've read. I'm excited. =D

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: September 14, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yay! You're back! Yay! You updated! Yay! Your story's great!

I love the twist you pull with the "evil vampires" and can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 7

SO GOOD! Love this twist... I'm guessing Maria is with James and crew!

Please update soon! It's getting to good to wait! :)

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yes!! You updated!! Today is getting better and better!! I really, really, really, REALLY enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait for more!! Please update as soon as you can, I totally understand if it doesn't happen for a while because I had put off a story for nearly a month and then when I finally wrote it and sent it in, I felt bad because I had procrastinated so long and then I had to wait for a long time to get it up. I can't wait for the game of baseball!!

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aw, he kissed her! That was adorable. And I totally agree, Jasper should so be used for more than naptime. Good chapter. =D

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great first date! :) I love this story!

Enjoy your travels! I can't wait for you to be back and updating!!

Take care.

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks for updating!! I LOVE this story!! Great chapter. It made me laugh!!

 

~Twivamp :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.