Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MaryAliKent (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Aww, baby time! Although I'm a bit jealous of Alice. JAction is my fav man! Swoon....

Love the story, so glad i found it. I'm new to Twilighted and this is only my second read here. I crossed over from fanfic. Looking forward to the next chapters.

Ali

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 32 Don't Fear the Reaper

Heya, I'm a Paramedic and I guess we just don't think about it. I haven't really thought that we only get called to bad things, I see it more as that we help those in need. But i guess, yea we do only get called to the bad things and it could be seen as quite depressing. Hmm. We just get on with and don't think about it.

On a bighter note, I love this story and am looking forward, not about the end but seeing how you finish it off, if ya get what I mean.

Merry Christmas. God Bless!

Reviewer: khanada (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

More, more, I need more! I started reading this story in the spring and got so excited when updates finally started coming again. Please tell me more are coming!

Reviewer: MaryAliKent (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

WTF!!!!!!????

Reviewer: katemagpie (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Really enjoying story please update soon

Reviewer: zabin (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

Please, do not copy from The Master of Universe. I am talking about Advil and the glass of water.LOL

Reviewer: sfalcon (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Great story thanks

Reviewer: Veane (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I want moreeeee...:p

Reviewer: Lur2 (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

What a ass hole Sam is, did he really she would do anything to a pregnant women. He is a douche plain and simple.

Reviewer: Lur2 (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Okay, so I was wrong, the parents didn't think they were gay but in my defense I didn't know they were more than just roomate (they are brothers). And yeahEdward and Bella are moving a little too fast but is like a rush. Love this chapter.

Reviewer: Lur2 (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

Hmmm, I think Edward want to meet Jasper girl because they think he might be gay? Great chapter, laugh my ass off at finger waves.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Yay...So excited for Baby Whitlock!!!

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Aww baby time! Excited to read about that little one :) I'm glad they're settling ok- a little stress can be good because that means stress relief! Excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: FutureHockeyWife (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

you are the first person i have reviewed on this site.
my main reasoning for the is the lack of a next button.
this fact makes me quite sad.
though it may be a hint for me to go to bed.

i am in love with this story and cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

So glad you updated.  I love this story.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: ginkgo00 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

intriguing...

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Thanks for the update! Bella is such a perfectionist and needs to give herself some slack!! Moving, settling in a new part of the country, and starting a business suck individually, but all att once - good grief!

Reviewer: Arctic (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Please post the next chapter soon!  I have become addicted to it.

Reviewer: parkesy23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

loving it

thanks

Reviewer: parkesy23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

great to have epov

great story

Reviewer: parkesy23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

great first chapter

sound very interesting

thanks

Reviewer: missscarlettbelle (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

I rarely ever review but this chapter deserved it. I laughed for ten minutes straight during the lunch scene when Jasper asked for a "coke." Only a true Southerner knows that all sodas are referred to as coke. And the sweet tea was another giggle.  That alone makes your Jasper the best Jasper I have read. Yours is the first time Jasper has been truly Southern. A pair of cowboy boots and "ma'am" doesn't cut it. Thank you oh so much!

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

Great update, I think its more that just what she was thinking in the shower. I don't know I'm just taking a guess ;) Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

ohhh snap

that was definitely an awesome chapter

I cant wait to see what happens next especially brandon-whitlock rugrat

and bella and edward will resolve their little tiff

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 The Iron Chef

How could you leave me a cliff hanger like that???? I love this story btw.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.