Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

OMG, do I love this Edward!!!  Bella is so fucking lucky.  This is one of my favorite chapters in any story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved it! L O V E D it!!!!!

*Sighs* Im going to miss this story. It felt like a very long ride. But it was well worth it. I now have a naughty smirk that comes to my face when I hear the word Sugar. And now, I want to read more stories about the southern gentleman, Edward Cullen. LOL.

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Ooooeeeeeehhhh, that was mighty beautiful!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Wow - I've been sitting on this update because I too, did not want this story to end.  However, I loved, loved this update.  I love how you ended this.  Great job, it's been a great journey.

Reviewer: Vanillamochalatte (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

This is a really great story. I liike the Southern men and the relationship progression :-)

Reviewer: Ermione (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved this story. I have been reading it since the first chapters but I could't come up with something good to review. But there is just one thing that bugs me a little... In the last chapters I was pretty sure that Bella was pregnant as well but didn't see it. I mean, you gave that impression and I was a little disappointed that it didn't happen. However, I really loved the way you ended the story...

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great story! You are a great writer and I hope you write some more for these wonderful characters!

Reviewer: spottysmom (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hi --

I've been reading but not reviewing up to here.  It's a really lovely story - I adore Southern Edward and chef Bella.  We live in Seattle and vacation in the Outer Banks, so I'm familiar with both parts of the country.  The descriptions and the story line are a lot of fun -- and the lemons are truly excellent!  I look forward to reading more of your work.  And I'm sorry people told you that you suck - truly, you don't; how ungrateful can you get?

xoxo spottysmom

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Condoms are back;)

Reviewer: jc4twilight (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awesome story - thank you so much for keeping at least on twilighted. I'm going to read your other story :)

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thank you for this story, it's been a great ride!!

Reviewer: IwanttodestroyhouseswithEmmett (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I think you are so talented. I really loved your story it is wonderful. I have to congratulate you on your writing style. You are truly amazing. Thank you for sharing with us.

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved the story, and I love a southern Edward!!  Makes you want to sweat!  You did good honey!!

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Yeah! I've been waiting for a long time for this to be completed so that i could read it - thank you!!

 

Great first chapter....worth the wait:)

Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thank you for wrapping this up instead of just abandoning it.  It was a beautiful ending. 

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved this story and these characters! This was a great ride!!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Are you serious that a reader said u suck for not updating??!!!!  I would tell her to get stuffed as we say in Melbourne, Australia, and go and BUY a book.

 

Thank you for keeping up the story, there is always one idiot!!! 

 

I am looking forward to moving on to SS.  Sorry i havent reviewed before i get so carried away in the story.  I have really enjoyed your story - can't remember how i found it but i really like your Bella.  Please keep writing - it hard to find great stories.

And dont let me find you apologising for having a life, which Madame Suck does not! Your true fans wait patiently and are extremely grateful when yu update.

Take Care

Michelle

Melbourne

 

Reviewer: sydbear (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

damn damn damn that's awkward

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved it!

Reviewer: sydbear (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

oh my god! oh god im laughing truly louder than i should be! but... damn!

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Perfect ending! Great job with all the story :)

Reviewer: shopperlm (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I just finished reading your story and have to tell you that I LOVED IT!! I love the characters you created, the story you told.  It was just great. 

Also want to say something about the people that were not nice to you about updating the story.  Umm, I have some bad words to say about them but why stoop to their level.  It sounds like you moved twice, had a family and a RL while you wrote this story.  How kind of you to give us your time and creativity.  It took me a full week to read it and I had a slow week of RL and I did not have to create anything.  So please know that most of your fans appreciate your time and efforts and think you are the BEST!!

 

Shopperlm

 

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Amazing story, wonderfully written.

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

LOVE IT!!! I read this story in a month and i loved every secong!! you really know how to make someone feel right there in the moment with them!! I felt every emotion!! Thank you!! :) Xxxxxx

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

LOVE IT!!! I read this story in a month and i loved every secong!! you really know how to make someone feel right there in the moment with them!! I felt every emotion!! Thank you!! :) Xxxxxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.