Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MyHubbyIsATwilightWidow (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thank you for wrapping this up instead of just abandoning it.  It was a beautiful ending. 

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved this story and these characters! This was a great ride!!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Are you serious that a reader said u suck for not updating??!!!!  I would tell her to get stuffed as we say in Melbourne, Australia, and go and BUY a book.

 

Thank you for keeping up the story, there is always one idiot!!! 

 

I am looking forward to moving on to SS.  Sorry i havent reviewed before i get so carried away in the story.  I have really enjoyed your story - can't remember how i found it but i really like your Bella.  Please keep writing - it hard to find great stories.

And dont let me find you apologising for having a life, which Madame Suck does not! Your true fans wait patiently and are extremely grateful when yu update.

Take Care

Michelle

Melbourne

 

Reviewer: sydbear (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

damn damn damn that's awkward

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved it!

Reviewer: sydbear (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

oh my god! oh god im laughing truly louder than i should be! but... damn!

Reviewer: little_01 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Perfect ending! Great job with all the story :)

Reviewer: shopperlm (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I just finished reading your story and have to tell you that I LOVED IT!! I love the characters you created, the story you told.  It was just great. 

Also want to say something about the people that were not nice to you about updating the story.  Umm, I have some bad words to say about them but why stoop to their level.  It sounds like you moved twice, had a family and a RL while you wrote this story.  How kind of you to give us your time and creativity.  It took me a full week to read it and I had a slow week of RL and I did not have to create anything.  So please know that most of your fans appreciate your time and efforts and think you are the BEST!!

 

Shopperlm

 

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Amazing story, wonderfully written.

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

LOVE IT!!! I read this story in a month and i loved every secong!! you really know how to make someone feel right there in the moment with them!! I felt every emotion!! Thank you!! :) Xxxxxx

Reviewer: Rebeca (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

LOVE IT!!! I read this story in a month and i loved every secong!! you really know how to make someone feel right there in the moment with them!! I felt every emotion!! Thank you!! :) Xxxxxx

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Wow. That was hot. More please. 

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Amazing! Thanks.

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Great start - I am going to keep going!!!

Reviewer: AmyTX (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I so love this story and I'm sad to see it end. 

Please do write some epilogues and outtakes.  Let us see Edward and Bella have a baby or two and living a happy life together.  I just love it when he calls her Sugar!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I hope you have written other stories as well.This is my second time at reading this story--I love it first its completed second it light and no heavy topics, its so loving and good.  TY

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 24 Spoiling for a Fight

im not surprised that james is going to attack bella...i wonder how it will happen and how far he will go..

i cant believe that edward sees bella as practically perfect....nothing bothers him about her at all? come on,,,i am not surprised that bella harps on everything,,poor edward lol

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

i wonder if bella will tell edward about her offer....i really hope they go back to hiton head,,,i hope edward gives up opn seattle....it would be better...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

bella should have been more responsible with how she called in...i get she was upset but edward was ok and she knew it wasnt life and death,,.she needed to make sure her job was covered before she left...especially considering she runs the place and bruce is away alot,,,,i mean come on!  she left the message with a regular staff member and didnt even talk to bruce.,,,,i wouldnt have,,,,also esme! what was she thinking? MARRIAGE!!  they havent been even dating more then a couple months,,,,where is her head?

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

i cant believe that they bought a house together,,,are they insane! you never do that with someone that is as committment phobic as bella at this poinjt and edward doesnt even know if he is going to like the job,,,renting would have been smarter,,,omg! what were they thinking! a little fast,,,,,poor jasper!

Reviewer: Kvampire_fan (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

fantastic story!!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

What a beautiful ending!  I have followed this story from the first chapter.  I’ve cried and laughed so many times.  What women (in her right-mind) does not “secretly” wish to be woken by an Edward in the middle of the night?  Every girl’s fantasy, and to see the story come full circle one year later was perfect.  Taking “the plunge” has such a duel meaning for this couple.

I look forward to your future writing and maybe an Epi with some brown haired, green-eyed cherubs.

Reviewer: 1nimi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

where I work I get to meet people from alot of places and there was this one girl who had a hilton head hoodie. lol so I asked "oh is that a school?" she said "no it's actually an island in south Carolina" lol small world! I was giggling for like 30 minutes with my inside joke! btw love your story, I'm totally hooked! ~ Jazmine

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't believe people would write just to insult you.  That's so not cool.  Love the story.

Reviewer: looloolinda (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Well done!  I thoroughly enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.