Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

body painting :-D

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

sweet dreams

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Sam is an ass that needs helped off the cliff edge of LaPush, lol. I never liked 'imprinting' either, at least not the way SM presented it.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

bittersweet

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

here's to talented hands :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

I really like the way you worked this chapter!

I don't really like the Slutwards & Slutellas as well, LOL. In some fics, they have been falling in and out of beds with numerous people, and sometimes each other and still going back with someone else before they get their act together.

These two however, are young healthy single adults who are admitting a strong and instant connection. It is so much better when they are available for something more and are feeling it out together, while not in extreme denial and making things awkward for their whole weekend :-)

Yay!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

I love Sweetward

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

How dirty are you? ROFLMAO! 

I also really liked the line in the last chapter that ended with his abrupt sickening thud into hell, LOL

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

love that we have both POV

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I found this fic a long time ago and put it on my list. Now that it is complete I am ready to plunge in. I sometimes read WIPs but I try to keep those to a minimum because I hate being interested and then having to wait, LOL. This sounds like a fantastic first meet. :-)

Reviewer: krazyblazes (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I LOVED THIS STORY SOO MUCH!! i teared up, i went back a re-read, and i laughed an awful lot. You are an amazing writer, and this has been an absolute pleasure to read!!

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

OMG, do I love this Edward!!!  Bella is so fucking lucky.  This is one of my favorite chapters in any story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Loved it! L O V E D it!!!!!

*Sighs* Im going to miss this story. It felt like a very long ride. But it was well worth it. I now have a naughty smirk that comes to my face when I hear the word Sugar. And now, I want to read more stories about the southern gentleman, Edward Cullen. LOL.

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Ooooeeeeeehhhh, that was mighty beautiful!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Wow - I've been sitting on this update because I too, did not want this story to end.  However, I loved, loved this update.  I love how you ended this.  Great job, it's been a great journey.

Reviewer: Vanillamochalatte (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

This is a really great story. I liike the Southern men and the relationship progression :-)

Reviewer: Ermione (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved this story. I have been reading it since the first chapters but I could't come up with something good to review. But there is just one thing that bugs me a little... In the last chapters I was pretty sure that Bella was pregnant as well but didn't see it. I mean, you gave that impression and I was a little disappointed that it didn't happen. However, I really loved the way you ended the story...

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Great story! You are a great writer and I hope you write some more for these wonderful characters!

Reviewer: spottysmom (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hi --

I've been reading but not reviewing up to here.  It's a really lovely story - I adore Southern Edward and chef Bella.  We live in Seattle and vacation in the Outer Banks, so I'm familiar with both parts of the country.  The descriptions and the story line are a lot of fun -- and the lemons are truly excellent!  I look forward to reading more of your work.  And I'm sorry people told you that you suck - truly, you don't; how ungrateful can you get?

xoxo spottysmom

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Condoms are back;)

Reviewer: jc4twilight (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Awesome story - thank you so much for keeping at least on twilighted. I'm going to read your other story :)

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

Thank you for this story, it's been a great ride!!

Reviewer: IwanttodestroyhouseswithEmmett (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I think you are so talented. I really loved your story it is wonderful. I have to congratulate you on your writing style. You are truly amazing. Thank you for sharing with us.

Reviewer: JamesB (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 35 Babies, Babes & Bribes

I loved the story, and I love a southern Edward!!  Makes you want to sweat!  You did good honey!!

Reviewer: MoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Yeah! I've been waiting for a long time for this to be completed so that i could read it - thank you!!

 

Great first chapter....worth the wait:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.