Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pdxamy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck. I love your story and will take the final chapters whenever you can give them. Don't let demanding fuckers bing you down.

My fav parts of this chapter is Alice being pg and mad she was the last to know, Emmett going numb and the beach chat.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck.  Whoever said that can kiss the fandom's ***.  Not nice!   Anyway, awesome chapter!!  Lots of hugs and I can't wait to read the finale!!

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i thought it would have been hilarious if all 3 pregnancy results had been positive esp when the other 2 were expecting alice's to be positive lol, thx for update

Reviewer: flyrbrd (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thank you so much for the update. It was totally worth the wait. You are a very talented writer.

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i think maybe they will find themslves back in hilton head ,married on the beach and bella opening up her own restaurant and emmett and rose following to ,thats the way i hope things go,happy to see you back know like others we are always here

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Awwww, I knew ALice was pregnant. I am so glad that Edward and Bella both said the want toget married.

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Such a great chapter!! I am sad to know this is winding down..it is such a fantastic story!! :)

Reviewer: lullaby_2009 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you don't suck.  the story is great and you made my night by updating.  yeah!! Alice is preggers.

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This is wonderful and I can't wait for more!  I'm looking forward to Edward's proposal to Bella!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I'm happy to wait for updates.  It's a great story!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

So Happy for A & J!  I hope that B & E move home with the family.  Em & R too!  This family all needs to stay together.  Besides once Charlie & Renee move to FL they will all be close.  No need to be across the country like that for crying out loud.
Now ... I must say I am disappointed in those reviewer that flame you for having a RL.  Now as much as I would love to immerse myself in all that is the Twi-fandom ... Rl doesn't work that way.  I'm gonna go out on a limb here and guess that these "flamers" are most likely not even old enough to be reading this story anyway.  I would rather believe that than believe that grown adults would behave that way. I compare that mindset to ... say Rob "fans" that wanna pull his hair and clothes all while declaring that they "love" him.  Whatever.  So, shake that shit off, do what you gotta do & those of us that are REAL fans will be here when you get back. :o)

Reviewer: LC Cann (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You're not getting paid for this, so RL has to take priority.  Thanks for your story, and keep up the good work!

Reviewer: ibizagirl (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck for not updating. Actually, you're awesome for updating as fast as you can. I love this story and as long as you're not giving up writing, I'm sticking with it.

Great chapter, I'm curious about what Edward has been up to!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Great update! Really enjoyed it. They all need to move back to SC.

Reviewer: xtothey (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Awwww, I want them to have a little baby too!!!

Reviewer: Jenny0719 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

People seriously tell you that you suck for not updating?  Well that's shitty...

Great chapter.  Look forward to the next!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Excellent chapter - I'll admit, for a moment I was a little worried that Bella would take the test for moral support, and find out SHE was incubating a little bun!  Loved it...and I can so see them saying "to hell with it" and moving back down South.  I can't wait to read more, especially after Edward's comment about them having a lot to talk about when she gets home.  Love it!

And on a separate note - were people seriously leaving reviews just to berate you for not updating as fast as they would like?  Seriously?!  I'm so sorry to hear that - trust me when I say that  it's they who suck, not you.  I do hope those types of reviews are in the minority, because this fic is just way too good, and you are just way too talented, to deserve such treatment. 

Reviewer: 1smartcookie (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

If anyone dares to make you cry with a bitchy review I will personally take them out.

Thanks for another terrific chapter, Paige.  I really love these characters and when you update it's like visiting old friends.

Reviewer: meli69 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

thanks for updating!! I appreciate the time it takes to write and deal with RL so thanks for your story. It makes my day to read a well written story.

Reviewer: meli69 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

thanks for updating!! I appreciate the time it takes to write and deal with RL so thanks for your story. It makes my day to read a well written story.

Reviewer: Belle4567 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Love this story, "Sugar".

People don't want to upset you by asking for updates, they just love the story so much they can't wait for the next chapter.

I wonder if the stories should only be published when they are complete?

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update.  I really do love your story.  I am sorry to see it winding down.  I was happy for Alice and Jasper and  I was glad E and B finally got around to saying the M word.  Are you going to do any outakes or epilogues for this story?  I would love it, if you did. 

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i think i hate them being apart as much as they do! i hope their week is almost over. kinda sad that it's winding down, i think it is honestly in my top 5 fics so far... and trust me i've read MANY. thank you for all of the time and love you put into giving us this fun story. i'm sorry that even through your RL difficulties you had to worry about upsetting the masses by not updating. and please don't cry... we will always come backto read no matter how long it takes you to update! 

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you could never suck, this story is great!!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You suck for not updating!

LOL!!!  I couldn't help myself....

YIPPPEEE, we were right, Alice is preggers.  YAY, Edward does want to marry her.  And I also think I'm correct in my guess that they will be moving back to Hilton Head!

NOOOO, I can't believe its almost over.  What am I going to do?  This is one of my favorite stories...
I can tell you this, I WILL not stop talking on that thread.  Nope, won't happen, I need to talk to all of you ladies at least once a month, or I start going through withdrawls!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.