Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I just want to say...You don't suck!!!  The wonderful authors of these stories take time out of their RL to give us a little fantasy and get away from ours.  Thank you for the time and effort you put into this story.  I truly love me some southern edward! 

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

Guh, I LOVE it when he calls her sugar and I also loved the fight and the angry sexy times :P

Of course the fight was over once she said he was more monumentally important than the job offer. Aw, That was so sweet.

Awesome chap!

Lee

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Love the story so much.  We just push you to update because the characters are like family, and they get us out of our daily ruts.  It takes a great writer to create such free flowing dialog between characters.  It is like listening in on private conversations.  Very well done.  Love the lemons too!   (but who doesn't)

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Great chapter - glad that Alice is finally in the loop! And I'm looking forward to the pending proposal from Edward :) It was great to see this update and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't imagine Bella is going to be too pleased when she finds out about James and the fact that Edward failed to mention it as soon as it happened.

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

PUH-LEASE. People need to get over themselves. You'll update when you can. When people complain, you should tell them that MAYBE if you were actually getting paid to entertain us, updating would be a higher priority. So until they want to pay your bills, tell them to...

Anyway, I was glad to see the update, and looking forward to Bella getting home.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I think this story is awesome and i hope you will uppdate soon. :)

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't believe people would make you feel bad for not updating. I am however, glad that you said you won't abandon the story. That puts my little fan-mind at ease :-) I hope E and B move back to Hilton Head. It's where they belong in this story, which I LOVE by the way!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: mom23xx (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

What was Edward doing????  Great story.

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck, whoever is telling you this needs a slap upside the head! Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I loved it! I really missed the story, but I know how it's hard to update as much as the readers want to.

Anyway... I can't believe there are only 3 chapters left, this story should never end. EVER.

But... I want to see everyone's marriage, Alice's big belly as well as Bella. I just can't imagine Rose pregnant. o0

Hope to see you soon...

xoxo

Reviewer: princespuff (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

thanks for the update. sometimes it is better with the large gaps.  it makes me remember why i like the story so much. going to check out you other story now! good job on another great chapter!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I hope they move to Hilton Head!  but I guess I only have to wait a few chapters to find out!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

OMG!! All my favourite FF's seem to be nearing their end atm.. and for all of them I feel the same as for NSIASMB.. excited that I get to know how they end and at the same time gutted that they're going to be over.. reading FF is so different than a book because you have to wait to find out the next bit of the story.. but I think I prefer it like that most of the time.. it builds suspense :D

The chappie was awesome as always.. and tbh I don't care how long you take to update so long as you don't abandon the story :)
So many FF's I've loved have been abandoned.. and it's kinda heartbreaking when you twig that you're never going to know what would have happened.

Love it!! Kyra xx *glomp*

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update!  can't wait to hopefully see them move back south and let bella get a restaurant!

so glad to hear there is a SS outtake too.  i loved that story!

 

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i found you over here, im not happy about having to switch some of my stories to over here, i dont like what the literary police are doing, but such is life.  ff is just easier to use.  anyway. great chapter, i knew alice was preggo, i wonder how she convinced jasper she wasnt after they left lunch.  bxe just need to move back to hilton head, and boy bella is not gonna be happy with what edward did, that should be interesting to read!! lol

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I would never review to harrass an author or tell them they suck. I admire and envy you wonderfully talented people in the twilight fandom world. And I completely understand that I am reading something that you did NOT have to share with me but I am grateful you took the time to write something so beautiful...regardless of how long in between the posting. You do have a life.

Anyway bact to NSiaSMB, I loved the chapter. I had been wishing for Jasper to move to WA but now I just want Edward and Emmett to join everyone on the east coast. I look forward to reading the next update.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you dont suck dear you are amazing this chapter was amazing :D im soooo excited that alice is prego :D and that they finally told her he would like to marry her someday :D im sad that its going to be ending but i cant wait for more BRILLIANT doll

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

REALLY! people tell you you suck for not updating, WELL! mean people suck. Yeah Alice is pregnant. I'm sad its coming to an end Iwill miss the southern Edward. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: mandi79 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

love love as always

Reviewer: Many Waters (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Well, whoever is telling you you suck sucks themselves, soo... yeah. I'm pretty cure there should've been come commas in that sentence, but whatever.

So. Alice is. Edward's getting homesick, and EJ is a sweetie. Does that sum everything up?

I hope Edward tells her the truth. The whole truth. She's gonna be pretty pissed if he doesn't.

-MW

Reviewer: ronami (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

please don't cry..

your story is the best and i only hope you'll update soon :)

but take your time.... that way the result will be the best

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.