Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I think this story is awesome and i hope you will uppdate soon. :)

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't believe people would make you feel bad for not updating. I am however, glad that you said you won't abandon the story. That puts my little fan-mind at ease :-) I hope E and B move back to Hilton Head. It's where they belong in this story, which I LOVE by the way!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: mom23xx (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

What was Edward doing????  Great story.

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck, whoever is telling you this needs a slap upside the head! Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I loved it! I really missed the story, but I know how it's hard to update as much as the readers want to.

Anyway... I can't believe there are only 3 chapters left, this story should never end. EVER.

But... I want to see everyone's marriage, Alice's big belly as well as Bella. I just can't imagine Rose pregnant. o0

Hope to see you soon...

xoxo

Reviewer: princespuff (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

thanks for the update. sometimes it is better with the large gaps.  it makes me remember why i like the story so much. going to check out you other story now! good job on another great chapter!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I hope they move to Hilton Head!  but I guess I only have to wait a few chapters to find out!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

OMG!! All my favourite FF's seem to be nearing their end atm.. and for all of them I feel the same as for NSIASMB.. excited that I get to know how they end and at the same time gutted that they're going to be over.. reading FF is so different than a book because you have to wait to find out the next bit of the story.. but I think I prefer it like that most of the time.. it builds suspense :D

The chappie was awesome as always.. and tbh I don't care how long you take to update so long as you don't abandon the story :)
So many FF's I've loved have been abandoned.. and it's kinda heartbreaking when you twig that you're never going to know what would have happened.

Love it!! Kyra xx *glomp*

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update!  can't wait to hopefully see them move back south and let bella get a restaurant!

so glad to hear there is a SS outtake too.  i loved that story!

 

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i found you over here, im not happy about having to switch some of my stories to over here, i dont like what the literary police are doing, but such is life.  ff is just easier to use.  anyway. great chapter, i knew alice was preggo, i wonder how she convinced jasper she wasnt after they left lunch.  bxe just need to move back to hilton head, and boy bella is not gonna be happy with what edward did, that should be interesting to read!! lol

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I would never review to harrass an author or tell them they suck. I admire and envy you wonderfully talented people in the twilight fandom world. And I completely understand that I am reading something that you did NOT have to share with me but I am grateful you took the time to write something so beautiful...regardless of how long in between the posting. You do have a life.

Anyway bact to NSiaSMB, I loved the chapter. I had been wishing for Jasper to move to WA but now I just want Edward and Emmett to join everyone on the east coast. I look forward to reading the next update.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

you dont suck dear you are amazing this chapter was amazing :D im soooo excited that alice is prego :D and that they finally told her he would like to marry her someday :D im sad that its going to be ending but i cant wait for more BRILLIANT doll

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

REALLY! people tell you you suck for not updating, WELL! mean people suck. Yeah Alice is pregnant. I'm sad its coming to an end Iwill miss the southern Edward. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: mandi79 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

love love as always

Reviewer: Many Waters (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Well, whoever is telling you you suck sucks themselves, soo... yeah. I'm pretty cure there should've been come commas in that sentence, but whatever.

So. Alice is. Edward's getting homesick, and EJ is a sweetie. Does that sum everything up?

I hope Edward tells her the truth. The whole truth. She's gonna be pretty pissed if he doesn't.

-MW

Reviewer: ronami (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

please don't cry..

your story is the best and i only hope you'll update soon :)

but take your time.... that way the result will be the best

Reviewer: fadetoblack (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love this story so much.  You don't suck, not one bit.  I'll sit and wait patiently for each update, even if each update takes months.  I'm with this story right to the very end.

Reviewer: twihard28 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Great work. Don't pay any attention to the negative comments, you rock!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

great part, i have a feeling another move might be in their future

Reviewer: TigerBoo2U (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You DON'T suck, I love this story and can't wait for the next installment (whenever it comes, I know it will) I just want to  pack up 'Deep Southward, sexyward, snogarifficward, surfward' and hide him in my closet for rainy day amusement ;) (although I wouldn't say no to Em or Jaz for a quick pick me up)

 

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i cant imagine alice as a mom!great chapter :)

Reviewer: Mil (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck! You are honest and real and I really love your story. When the updates arrive, they are like unexpected surprises so don't be harsh on yourself, as an avid reader, I'm happy to follow the story when time allows you update. BTW - I love the beach part of this chapter particularly.

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Aww. She's really pregnant! I was kinda hoping for Not Pregnant, Pregnant, Pregnant... or even 3 Pregnants! Cliche'd i know but hey, i'm a romantic at heart... which is why i love this fic!

Can't wait till Bella finds out James has been arrested. I really hope they move back to Hilton Head, it sounds like such a lovely place to live (i've even been looking at it on the internet... sigh, but alas i live in miserable, wet, cold England... although today is sunny so i shouldn't complain, it's just very cold, lol... which is why i'm curled up in bed on a Sunday morning reading fanfiction.

I really don't want this to end... it's so sweet and keeps me hooked all the way through!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.