Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Aw, Poor Alice! and I love Jasper *swoon*
The way he could tell that something was wrong with his love :)

Damn Good plan by Em and Edward! I loved that Edward got a few punches in.
I didn't expect James to be mental, that's actually worse than just being vengeful and evil. Now they have a nutcase to deal with.
I see a lovely white jacket in James' future.

Awesome bb!

 

Lee

Reviewer: ownedbytwins (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck. Anyone who cannot understand that you are doing this in addition to all of the RL priorities that have to come before this does not deserve to read your amazing story. They are the ones who suck, not you. (Of course, maybe I am just jealous of them for not having responsibilities that keep them from doing what they want to do whenever they want to.)

I love your story, and enjoy the updates on whatever schedule works for you. For whatever it is worth. :D

Reviewer: Jaci (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You are the best for updating!  Jacilyn.  :0)

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i've missed this story!! thanks so much for updating.. i can't believe it's winding down already. i hope edward and bella move back to hilton head so that they could all be close to the family. i'm sure emmett and rosalie could find some way to move there too. bella could start her own restaurant there. :)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Love your story Your an awesome writer, you don't suck but please update soon!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

Poor Alice, I bet it's hard to be away from Jasper. Also, Jasper is all alone back home. :( That makes me a sadpanda.

As For James, that rat bastard! Ugh, I SO want Em and Edward to give him a serious beat down!
Dude is just Asking for one in my opinion.

Great chap, the angst was good :)

Lee

Reviewer: stmur (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 23 Outtake: Tattoo You

I'm loving the Southernisms in the chapters.  I moved from the South to the north and no one had any idea of what I'm saying half the time.

I always hated it when my mom threatened to cut a switch but the worst was when I had to go cut my own switch.  It was like mental punishment before the whippin'.

Reviewer: hisbella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I just want to say...You don't suck!!!  The wonderful authors of these stories take time out of their RL to give us a little fantasy and get away from ours.  Thank you for the time and effort you put into this story.  I truly love me some southern edward! 

Reviewer: T Kitty (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 26 Sorry the Hard Way

Guh, I LOVE it when he calls her sugar and I also loved the fight and the angry sexy times :P

Of course the fight was over once she said he was more monumentally important than the job offer. Aw, That was so sweet.

Awesome chap!

Lee

Reviewer: 1baldchick (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Love the story so much.  We just push you to update because the characters are like family, and they get us out of our daily ruts.  It takes a great writer to create such free flowing dialog between characters.  It is like listening in on private conversations.  Very well done.  Love the lemons too!   (but who doesn't)

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Great chapter - glad that Alice is finally in the loop! And I'm looking forward to the pending proposal from Edward :) It was great to see this update and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't imagine Bella is going to be too pleased when she finds out about James and the fact that Edward failed to mention it as soon as it happened.

Reviewer: ssuryan (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

PUH-LEASE. People need to get over themselves. You'll update when you can. When people complain, you should tell them that MAYBE if you were actually getting paid to entertain us, updating would be a higher priority. So until they want to pay your bills, tell them to...

Anyway, I was glad to see the update, and looking forward to Bella getting home.

Reviewer: lillinna (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I think this story is awesome and i hope you will uppdate soon. :)

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I can't believe people would make you feel bad for not updating. I am however, glad that you said you won't abandon the story. That puts my little fan-mind at ease :-) I hope E and B move back to Hilton Head. It's where they belong in this story, which I LOVE by the way!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really enjoy reading your story. Please do not be discouraged by idiots that have no  heart and do not realize that RL does get in the way at times. At least you have a life, whereas if the idiots cannot understand that , then they do not have a life themselves. But on a positive note, look at it this way, they want you to update faster because your story is sooo good!!!! Please just don't get discouraged. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: mom23xx (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

What was Edward doing????  Great story.

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck, whoever is telling you this needs a slap upside the head! Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I loved it! I really missed the story, but I know how it's hard to update as much as the readers want to.

Anyway... I can't believe there are only 3 chapters left, this story should never end. EVER.

But... I want to see everyone's marriage, Alice's big belly as well as Bella. I just can't imagine Rose pregnant. o0

Hope to see you soon...

xoxo

Reviewer: princespuff (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

thanks for the update. sometimes it is better with the large gaps.  it makes me remember why i like the story so much. going to check out you other story now! good job on another great chapter!

Reviewer: lmb (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I hope they move to Hilton Head!  but I guess I only have to wait a few chapters to find out!

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

OMG!! All my favourite FF's seem to be nearing their end atm.. and for all of them I feel the same as for NSIASMB.. excited that I get to know how they end and at the same time gutted that they're going to be over.. reading FF is so different than a book because you have to wait to find out the next bit of the story.. but I think I prefer it like that most of the time.. it builds suspense :D

The chappie was awesome as always.. and tbh I don't care how long you take to update so long as you don't abandon the story :)
So many FF's I've loved have been abandoned.. and it's kinda heartbreaking when you twig that you're never going to know what would have happened.

Love it!! Kyra xx *glomp*

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Thanks for the update!  can't wait to hopefully see them move back south and let bella get a restaurant!

so glad to hear there is a SS outtake too.  i loved that story!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.