Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Mmmm:)

Reviewer: Mortuary_Girl86 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You dont suck at all. Youre just building suspense. Loved the chapter! Cant wait to find out what happens when Bella finds out about the James stuff.

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck for not updating!  As much as we all have a serious obsession...lol...we all have a real life to deal with.  I know it may suck sometime but it manages to sneak up on us and there it is...real life.  Yuk...you on the other hand have the ability to write a story that takes us to our happy place.  And for that I thank you.  I will never be able to hear the word "sugar" again and not think of you and your story.  Thank you for that.  Thank you for a great chapter yet again...I will surely miss this when it is done.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

great chapter!

Reviewer: Stardust1 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Please don't cry, every update is worth the wating.  Take care of yourself and those RL issues, I hope everything is ok.  Take your time, this Edward is just amazing.

Stardust.

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

ya... sunburns sucks!

Reviewer: eugenia (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

I love sweet Edward !

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

i love how this story is shaping up

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

i love the two point of view one after the other

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

well... great beginning.. no time wasted

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I just wanted to say I think it is totally ridicouls when people review just to be mean to the author....I mean come on people if you don't want to wait for updates only read completed stories! Those people apparently have way too much time on their hands.

Thank you for sharing your gift of writing and love of the Twilight characters! I really enjoy this story!!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Don't cry we all know somtimes real life gets in the way and you are really not so bad, This chapter was great Alice almost had them covince that she was not pregnant but they were good friends to her Edward needs to come clean before the James thing comes and kick him in the but.

Reviewer: emmason929 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really like this story.  I am a late reader but this has taken me only a coulple of days worth of work to catch up.  Your style flows very easily and the character development is nice.  Thank you again for this.

Reviewer: browneyes1970 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Great Chapter!!!

I just started reading your story and I love it.  But I feel something is brewing ok here goes.  The first time they did it they used a condom and just now they did again.  But when they were in her apartment they never used anything and you did not mention anything.

Don't matter love it anyway.

 

 

Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Oh my gosh!  You DO NOT SUCK!  i can't even imaging trying to find the time to write such an awesome story!  I think most of your fans feel that way too and think you are a great writer, and it is worth the wait!  For the ones who don't, GROW UP!  The girl does have a life!  Seriously, I have really enjoyed this story, and can't wait to find out what happens!  But I will patiently wait, and when you get it done, you get it done!  I live in Savannah, about 45 minutes from Hilton Head, so I am loving all the HH references!  Can't wait for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Great chapter  Lots of depth  And, a lemon to boot!

Reviewer: AndrewsAmy (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Thanks for the update. :) Yay for Jasper and Alice!! :D

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i wonder what he did that will have bella pissed at him? i hope it isn't too bad!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

nice...

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Aw, don't cry...when you do update, the chapter is amazing as usual.

Reviewer: thebestday (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

It makes me sad that people tell you you suck for not updating. I personally, am happy that you take the time to share your story with us. You are a talented writer and I love reading this story. Whether the updates are daily or monthly, I don't care. I'm just grateful you wrote it.

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I don't think you suck, I just focus on when you do update -- it always makes me happy! I'm so happy Alice is preggers, and i am very intrigued to find out what Edward has been up to. :D

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

You got me...good chapter!

Reviewer: ARCullen23 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

No pressure....But I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Ok, let me tell you that you so don't suck at all. You are the opposite of sucky. Even if you don't update, you may be frustrating, but not sucky. Remember that when you get those reviews.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.