Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hazelgaze (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Can they please move back to be with family????    We can't miss Alice's pregnancy!  Can't wait till the next update!!  Great work!

Reviewer: cullenfan32 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

AAAWWW i love this story!!!  Hope they end up lviing in the South though!!!  LOL maybe cause i live in Tennessee!!!!  Can't wait for the update!!!

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 21 Homecoming

great chapter

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

you are good at the ust   grr....

Reviewer: RHOmanticCullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Great job on the story! I'm so excited to hear your ending!

Reviewer: mwabee (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

and now im dying to read the next chapter. i really wish they will live near edward's family though. it's gonna be cute to read about alice's and bella's kids playing. XOXO

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

:)

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

Mmmm:)

Reviewer: Mortuary_Girl86 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You dont suck at all. Youre just building suspense. Loved the chapter! Cant wait to find out what happens when Bella finds out about the James stuff.

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You don't suck for not updating!  As much as we all have a serious obsession...lol...we all have a real life to deal with.  I know it may suck sometime but it manages to sneak up on us and there it is...real life.  Yuk...you on the other hand have the ability to write a story that takes us to our happy place.  And for that I thank you.  I will never be able to hear the word "sugar" again and not think of you and your story.  Thank you for that.  Thank you for a great chapter yet again...I will surely miss this when it is done.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

great chapter!

Reviewer: Stardust1 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Please don't cry, every update is worth the wating.  Take care of yourself and those RL issues, I hope everything is ok.  Take your time, this Edward is just amazing.

Stardust.

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

ya... sunburns sucks!

Reviewer: eugenia (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

I love sweet Edward !

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

i love how this story is shaping up

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

i love the two point of view one after the other

Reviewer: Melibear (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

well... great beginning.. no time wasted

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I just wanted to say I think it is totally ridicouls when people review just to be mean to the author....I mean come on people if you don't want to wait for updates only read completed stories! Those people apparently have way too much time on their hands.

Thank you for sharing your gift of writing and love of the Twilight characters! I really enjoy this story!!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Don't cry we all know somtimes real life gets in the way and you are really not so bad, This chapter was great Alice almost had them covince that she was not pregnant but they were good friends to her Edward needs to come clean before the James thing comes and kick him in the but.

Reviewer: emmason929 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I really like this story.  I am a late reader but this has taken me only a coulple of days worth of work to catch up.  Your style flows very easily and the character development is nice.  Thank you again for this.

Reviewer: browneyes1970 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Great Chapter!!!

I just started reading your story and I love it.  But I feel something is brewing ok here goes.  The first time they did it they used a condom and just now they did again.  But when they were in her apartment they never used anything and you did not mention anything.

Don't matter love it anyway.

 

 

Reviewer: jjjmom (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Oh my gosh!  You DO NOT SUCK!  i can't even imaging trying to find the time to write such an awesome story!  I think most of your fans feel that way too and think you are a great writer, and it is worth the wait!  For the ones who don't, GROW UP!  The girl does have a life!  Seriously, I have really enjoyed this story, and can't wait to find out what happens!  But I will patiently wait, and when you get it done, you get it done!  I live in Savannah, about 45 minutes from Hilton Head, so I am loving all the HH references!  Can't wait for the next installment! :)

Reviewer: wendygirl47 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

Great chapter  Lots of depth  And, a lemon to boot!

Reviewer: AndrewsAmy (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Thanks for the update. :) Yay for Jasper and Alice!! :D

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

i wonder what he did that will have bella pissed at him? i hope it isn't too bad!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.