Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Wouldn't dream of making you cry! I was so excited tho because I thought there had been an update but alas, I already read this chapter. *sniffs* RL can be a real bugger, I know. Hopefully it will let your muse loose on you and the next chapter will be coming soon to an internet near you! :) *hugs* just in case. :)
Joan



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

ok i got like four messages that you had updated, but i read this chapter already???



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: tallgirl677 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Did you update this twice ?



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: Carlisles angels (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Ugh! Reading this chapter makes me want the next so badly!!!! I want them to head back to Hilton Head so much. Id live there in a heartbeat! Alice is there, pregnant and EJ misses his uncle and... oh, I love this story.

Please correct the glitch soon. This suspence is killing me.



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: writegina2 (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Showed up as a new update, but no new chapter. Think there are technical difficulties here...



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: deliac (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

help chapter 30 is not showing the suspense is killing me!! :(



Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
Paige

Reviewer: kiwi vampire (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

wow!  this is just fantastic, i am loving this edward!  finding it very difficult to not read every chapter tonight, but sadly need my sleep, but will be taking my laptop with me tomorrow so i can't continue reading.... sad aye! but can't help myself  lol

Reviewer: faldo (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Just to let you know how much I have enjoyed this story - I've only just caught up - and don't worry I'm a patient waiter.

 

Reviewer: VampFan2010 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

so i totally just started this story. i have to say its very good. i love your charaters. ...not gonna lie.. i want to punch sam in the face. :] but on with my reading!!! :]

 

-Jen

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This was the best story.

I have read it as fast as I could and ejoyed every single moment of it.

I now have to go and read your other story -I found it earlier tonight - may you continue to produce unique and wonderful stories like this one.

Waiting for the rest of NSIASMB...

Reviewer: obsessed1012 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This has been an absolute delight to read.  I am sad to know that only 3 more chapters remain.  I almost don't know how to control myself knowing now that I have caught up that I will have to wait patiently week after week when each chapter is posted.  I am new to this site and I haven't been able to get off since I began about a week or two ago.  Your story is another favorite of mine, I haven't even watch TV in a week.  I wake up and read, go to work and read, come home and read...it's been amazing.  Thank you for your gifted mind.  I can't wait to read what happens next.  I wonder what James really wanted to say to Bella if that were true at all, I wonder if he really wanted to hurt her....hhhhmmm there's something fishy.  Keep up the great story telling, until next time.

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

James is an ass - I can see that one coming. somehow, I think he did not pass along her message and her job is in danger...not a good thing when you have a shared mortgage! Maybe? Maybe not?

 

Thank you for not leaving Jasper on life support. I really need to go to bed. I really am going now! :o)

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

Just started reading today, and I have now finished chapter 17. It is now 2:09 am on Easter Sunday, and I have to go to bed now! I am loving your characters and the pace of the development. Very well done! See you tomorrow!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

That was the most beautiful Volvo sex I've ever read...and just like one of us silly girls to cry...  ;o)

Reviewer: illfayted17 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I've really enjoyed reading your story. You don't suck, not even a little bit.  People who get to read stories for free shouldn't complain about things like when you update. Sorry if this review isn't very comprehensive, I don't review much, even though I should. When the story is finished I think I'll re-read it all.

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Jumping in is fun - the sex painting is awesome!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Loving the choice of Sam - it really is fantastic!

 

Leaving it there...perfect!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Not too fast - but glorious! When you feel that kind of connection, sometimes you just can't help it!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

My reaction to Edward in the hall made someone in the house ask what happened. That is always a great sign!!!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OMG - Edward said y'all - I love it! I'm a Georgia peach myself! :o)

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Well, that was a great start! I'm looking foward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

SouthernComfortward <3 it!!!!!!!

: )

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Please write more soon! Aww i am so sad that there are only going to be three more left! I am depressed! More soon! You are a great writer!

-Cailley

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This is a really great story. I think ur amazingly talented and i really hope you update soon. The story seems soo real! Ur a great writer. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

wow...Edward

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.