Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kiwi vampire (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

wow!  this is just fantastic, i am loving this edward!  finding it very difficult to not read every chapter tonight, but sadly need my sleep, but will be taking my laptop with me tomorrow so i can't continue reading.... sad aye! but can't help myself  lol

Reviewer: faldo (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Just to let you know how much I have enjoyed this story - I've only just caught up - and don't worry I'm a patient waiter.

 

Reviewer: VampFan2010 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

so i totally just started this story. i have to say its very good. i love your charaters. ...not gonna lie.. i want to punch sam in the face. :] but on with my reading!!! :]

 

-Jen

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This was the best story.

I have read it as fast as I could and ejoyed every single moment of it.

I now have to go and read your other story -I found it earlier tonight - may you continue to produce unique and wonderful stories like this one.

Waiting for the rest of NSIASMB...

Reviewer: obsessed1012 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This has been an absolute delight to read.  I am sad to know that only 3 more chapters remain.  I almost don't know how to control myself knowing now that I have caught up that I will have to wait patiently week after week when each chapter is posted.  I am new to this site and I haven't been able to get off since I began about a week or two ago.  Your story is another favorite of mine, I haven't even watch TV in a week.  I wake up and read, go to work and read, come home and read...it's been amazing.  Thank you for your gifted mind.  I can't wait to read what happens next.  I wonder what James really wanted to say to Bella if that were true at all, I wonder if he really wanted to hurt her....hhhhmmm there's something fishy.  Keep up the great story telling, until next time.

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

James is an ass - I can see that one coming. somehow, I think he did not pass along her message and her job is in danger...not a good thing when you have a shared mortgage! Maybe? Maybe not?

 

Thank you for not leaving Jasper on life support. I really need to go to bed. I really am going now! :o)

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

Just started reading today, and I have now finished chapter 17. It is now 2:09 am on Easter Sunday, and I have to go to bed now! I am loving your characters and the pace of the development. Very well done! See you tomorrow!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

That was the most beautiful Volvo sex I've ever read...and just like one of us silly girls to cry...  ;o)

Reviewer: illfayted17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I've really enjoyed reading your story. You don't suck, not even a little bit.  People who get to read stories for free shouldn't complain about things like when you update. Sorry if this review isn't very comprehensive, I don't review much, even though I should. When the story is finished I think I'll re-read it all.

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Jumping in is fun - the sex painting is awesome!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Loving the choice of Sam - it really is fantastic!

 

Leaving it there...perfect!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Not too fast - but glorious! When you feel that kind of connection, sometimes you just can't help it!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

My reaction to Edward in the hall made someone in the house ask what happened. That is always a great sign!!!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OMG - Edward said y'all - I love it! I'm a Georgia peach myself! :o)

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Well, that was a great start! I'm looking foward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

SouthernComfortward <3 it!!!!!!!

: )

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Please write more soon! Aww i am so sad that there are only going to be three more left! I am depressed! More soon! You are a great writer!

-Cailley

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This is a really great story. I think ur amazingly talented and i really hope you update soon. The story seems soo real! Ur a great writer. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

wow...Edward

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

GAH....Edward....

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Good ol' southern justice!! LOVE IT!!! WOOT!!

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Good ol' southern justice!! LOVE IT!!! WOOT!!

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You? Suck?! No! I think it's awesome that you possess the talent to take all of us on this journey...let us meet the characters as you envision them in such an awesome way!!

Reviewer: Systermoon (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I am not ready for this story to end. I followed you over from FanFiction. This is one of the sweetest love stories I have read as of yet, and that is saying alot since I am quite an avid reader. I think she should go to Bruce with a proposal to open a restaraunt in Hilton Head. just a suggestion..

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

oh god, i thought she was dreaming! Hmm i would have been very happy to wake up to that! Although i can see how it would be very disorienting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.