Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

Just started reading today, and I have now finished chapter 17. It is now 2:09 am on Easter Sunday, and I have to go to bed now! I am loving your characters and the pace of the development. Very well done! See you tomorrow!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

That was the most beautiful Volvo sex I've ever read...and just like one of us silly girls to cry...  ;o)

Reviewer: illfayted17 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I've really enjoyed reading your story. You don't suck, not even a little bit.  People who get to read stories for free shouldn't complain about things like when you update. Sorry if this review isn't very comprehensive, I don't review much, even though I should. When the story is finished I think I'll re-read it all.

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Jumping in is fun - the sex painting is awesome!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Loving the choice of Sam - it really is fantastic!

 

Leaving it there...perfect!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Not too fast - but glorious! When you feel that kind of connection, sometimes you just can't help it!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

My reaction to Edward in the hall made someone in the house ask what happened. That is always a great sign!!!

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

OMG - Edward said y'all - I love it! I'm a Georgia peach myself! :o)

Reviewer: LoriAnnTwiFan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Well, that was a great start! I'm looking foward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: somanywards (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

SouthernComfortward <3 it!!!!!!!

: )

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Please write more soon! Aww i am so sad that there are only going to be three more left! I am depressed! More soon! You are a great writer!

-Cailley

Reviewer: Shano (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

This is a really great story. I think ur amazingly talented and i really hope you update soon. The story seems soo real! Ur a great writer. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

wow...Edward

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

GAH....Edward....

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Good ol' southern justice!! LOVE IT!!! WOOT!!

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Good ol' southern justice!! LOVE IT!!! WOOT!!

Reviewer: heathernoel (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

You? Suck?! No! I think it's awesome that you possess the talent to take all of us on this journey...let us meet the characters as you envision them in such an awesome way!!

Reviewer: Systermoon (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I am not ready for this story to end. I followed you over from FanFiction. This is one of the sweetest love stories I have read as of yet, and that is saying alot since I am quite an avid reader. I think she should go to Bruce with a proposal to open a restaraunt in Hilton Head. just a suggestion..

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

oh god, i thought she was dreaming! Hmm i would have been very happy to wake up to that! Although i can see how it would be very disorienting!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

The story was wonderful.... I was so enthralled that I spent and entire day and did nothing but read, and truth be told, I hope you do finish the remaining chapters.....  so far it's terrific.

Reviewer: aws (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Can't wait to see what happens next.

 

I get the feeling though that both Bella & Edward would be happier with his family in the South & with Bella opening that restaurant.

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

....woah

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Enjoyed it.  Sad I am all caught up.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 28 Coming and Going

Glad they got him but, you don't get much time for a B & E.  Especially if he doesn't have any priors. I don't remember if they were able to get the restraining order.  If they did, he violated that.  They also can' prove that James put the drug in Bella's drink.  Of course if they found some of the drug at his place or in his possession, that would help.  They will be able to prove he was watching the house because of the cigarette butts he probably left across the street.  I think Bella will be upset at first because they could have been hurt and Edward kept it from her.  But she will also be relieved that James was caught.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 Every Breath You Take

Emmett's proposal was great.  LOL!!!  Love that he roped Edward and friends in with him.  James is scary!!!  Hope they find him.  Enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.