Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hopebonjovi (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

I almosted cried that was really good writing.

Reviewer: scullbomb (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Very well written!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I'm pretty sure I already reviewed this chapter when it first came out but I just read it again because of the erroneous update alert - which incidentally had now gotten me hooked on your other story!   Anyway, I read that you've been having some RL issues and I just wanted to offer my support and encouragement.   We all have stuff to deal with so don't let those who may give you grief get to you.  We are lucky to have such a wonderful story to read and I thank you for all you've done to take my mind off my RL crap by writing this.  If there was something I could give you to take your mind of your problems, believe me I would!  Unfortunately I'm just a reader so this is the best I can do.   Looking forward to the update and conclusion of this story whenever you are ready to finish it!

XOXO,

Lori

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I am seriously having a case of dejavu...I could have sworn I read this chapter before but I couldn't have since you are just now posting it. Well, it was just as good the second time round my mind!

Author's Response:
I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: greeneyedmonster (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love the solid characterizations in your story.  Bella and Edward are well developed through the unfolding plot develpment, which is always the difference between fanfic and the 'good stuff'.   I really like how Alice/ Jasper and Rose/Emmett really add to the story's texture, rather than fluffy filler.  I like how you use the dialogue move the story along and how you let the characters retain their original voice/ point of view.  I especially love Bella's dilemma of independence vs dependence and I think you've done a good job as showing her actions in an empathetic way, rather than melodramic.  Her conflict is most effective when you have us see Bella through Edward's POV. I love Edward's dawning realization of Bella's struggle and his quiet patience; so heartwarming and effective. He has to move her along, but he can cross the line, which is pitch-perfect.  I'm lovin' it!

Now please just remember what Renee told a disbelieving Bella; "You don't suuuuck!"

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Sorry to let you know but this chapter was posted previously weeks ago.     Did twilighted not post the right chapter? I really enjoy the story and look forward to the next update



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: wandererLT (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I thought this was a new chapter?????



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

woot! though the sand part sounds less than appealing...oh they're not done with each other yet... ;) question is how r they going to end up in a place where they live close enough to see each other more often...I bet you have something smart cooked up ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

mehehe...of course he heard her ;) aha...so now Jaz is coming to Seattle as well...oh goodie! :) ...so, meeting the folks...for Bella that is...exciting! <3

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Okay, I'm a little confused, I thought that Chap 30 was up?? Hmmm. Okay, Good chapter though, as always.



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 5 S.T.37

oh my! non-touching orgasms...well not non-touching per se ...but you know what I mean ;) I'm thinking Emmet won't be too happy with their sleeping arrangement...and E forgot to tell Bella about his "migraine" oh, well... Guess her occupation explains why she tried to deconstruct the grid...should have picked up on that! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 4 A Deity at the Beach (V)

hehe...good to know tht you're ready for anything since you're waxed, right E? ;) Yeah, open your heart...E might get closer to you than you think...or that's my theory... ;) Like this story! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 3 Back the Truck Up

*headdesk* he's got a big mouth that gets him into a lot of trouble!!! I hope I can take your word for Jake being nothing to worry about! So... is E moving to Seattle?? ...Like things so far! <3

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Loved it a book would be nice!  GREAT WRITING!!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 2 Hell Coming Up on the Left (V)

Oh dayum...even better from EPOV ;) ...gonna keep on reading :) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

oh my...what a beginning...where do things go from here? <3

Reviewer: MrsCullen52 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 Beginning at the End (V)

Didn't get Chapter 30!  Can you please try to post again?

Reviewer: punchanella (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Okay, I'm confused. . .is this a new chapter?  This seems awfully familiar. . are we on chapter 29 or 30? It was great to re-read but I was really excited for a new chapter!



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: locksofglory (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I forgot how much i enjoyed this story.  now i'm caught up and ready for more! :)

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

GReat chapter!  I love  that Alice is pregnant!  Also, I like that it feels like they are moving back to HH!

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hey!  I received notice that Chapter 30 was posted, but it's not here!  Argh!

I can't wait to read what happens next!



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: lattecoug (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Hey!  I received notice that Chapter 30 was posted, but it's not here!  Argh!

I can't wait to read what happens next!



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

not getting chapter 30 when I pull up the story



Author's Response:

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry-- I finished a new outtake for Something Stupid and accidentally added it as a chapter to Never Sleep. Then it accidentally got validated that way and that's why you got the notification. I deleted it from NS and posted it to SS, but I couldn't do anything about the notifications.
 
I'm working hard on the next chapter of Never Sleep but it will probably be Thursday before I can post it. Sorry!!!
 
Paige

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

proposing via phone? never thought of that but i'd like to see *oops* i mean read that Edward kneel on his knee and propose to Bella properly... that wud be lovely. ^_^

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

Oh my!  Panting , fanning myself, checking the clock for hubby's arrival...love the way Edward stands up for her but doesn't stand in her way when she needs to deal with her past.  Love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.