Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 20 Respite (V)

hmm...Edward hardly reacted at all to Bellas 'slip'...wonder what he's really thinking...I've got an omnious feeling about things with Bellas work tho... I'm still rooting for a full-family move to the south ;) <3

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Oh no! I was so excited to read the new chapter! Damn! :( Please please please update soon! Dying to know what happens!

Reviewer: joyful (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

great story...maybe i will finish reading SS i started and then picked up reading this story. your doing really well with this story line that i will go back and finish the other...thanks for your hard work in writting for us all.

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 19 Riptide

yup...there it is! Hmm...could this be cue going south? That author's note is such a tease!!!! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 18 So Far Away From Me (V)

Crap...an accident...so didn't see that coming...! Freck that ass James is going to use this opportunity to screw Bella over badly...I'm confident...and this comes from one who has been proven wrong over and over again ;) *sigh* but this will surely strengthen the love between all these guys... *sniff* Love your story! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 17 Yes! Yes! Oh God, Yes! (V)

mhmm...a leap of faith... dang it I need to know what happens next...and I do wonder what sleezeball James is up to... captivating! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 16 Get What You Need (V)

*sigh* ...hope things will start to pick up for E soon, it's so sad to see him down (no pun intended) ...oh Bella you have to help him...please! :) ...no coffee with the ex at this point is bound to get him in trouble...not too much tho I hope...<3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 15 Fallout (V)

mhmm...the post-ILY freakout! *sigh* too much too soon I guess...come on B&E get your heads out of your a...dds ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 14 Relations & Revelations (V)

*sobs* hmm...that was quite a turn in the story...so...are they ALL going south now? It's difficult to imagine Bella and Alice so far apart...and Bellas parents are moving too so...but Em and Rose makes things complicated...they seem less likely to be able to move just like that...Bella could always start her own restaurant and Edward is still...eh...undecided...okay gonna stop speculating now...I've been mostly wrong thus far ;) ...props to you! ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 13 Just a Few Bones (V)

Yeah, I'm glad when I'm wrong!! ;) ..."She was the only kid I ever met whose reaction to a trip to Disney World was to cry. She was sure we’d get lost or our house would burn down while we were gone. She was a weird little kid.” Jeesh, I'm so relating to Bella...that was freakin me when I was little...scary...Unusual move to keep Rene and Charlie together...I like unpredictability...Oh, the guys at least are all head ove heels...hope the same thing goes for the ladies ;) <3

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

cant wait for the rest

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

:D

Reviewer: Lizzie 74 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

James??? I think you're going somewhere with him & I'm not convinced it's going to be good, you've hinted a couple of times now. What are you up to?

Love it! Feel a little heated myself now, need the hubby to come home to get some relief haha!!

 

Reviewer: Lizzie 74 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

Good work Edward, knock the prick into next week. He got exactly what he deserves. thats all ,can't review any more need to move on to find out how Bella feels about her knight in shining armour.

Reviewer: Lizzie 74 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

Isn't that what a summer romance is all about...moving to fast....you only live once, you may as well make the most of it and you just never know where it will end. My holiday fling has ended up as a marriage of nearly 14 years(and going strong) and 3 beautiful children.

As for the story....love it love it love it!!! What more can I say.

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 Sweet Tea & the Southern Inquisition (V)

I am in LOVE with this fic so far. I'm from North Carolina and can fully appreciate a hot Edward in a Piggly Wiggly! I would love to affectionately dub him "Yallward" LOL

Reviewer: BookWormTickledPink (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

I love your story. its amazing; however, i'm new to twilighted and was wondering how the update alert worked if there is one. if you could help me it would make me very happy because I would love to be able to continue reading your story

~Haley Lynn

Reviewer: KCBC (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

People suck sometimes - don't let anyone pressure you!  Love your story and your - easy to take - level of angst.  The twists and turns have made the story so exciting and of course the sexin isn't too bad either! I can't wait to see how you wind this up and then I will run directly to your other stories.  Thank you!

Reviewer: kiwi vampire (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 29 Another Day in Paradise

Just Fantastic, I Love this story, Edward is just Hot especially with the southern accent. Doing my happy Dance :0)

Looking forward to the next Updates,  can't wait!!  MWAH!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 12 Ex Communication (V)

*sigh* ...that's not the most brilliant post-coital discussion to have...is this the part where we meet Tanya? *sigh* oh, well at least it's the past! Nice chappy once again! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 11 Swate Tay, Plays (V)

wow, actionpacked chapter! Go Edward! Woot! Eh, no i don't approve of violence in general but...whew, that was just neccesary!! (and hot ;) ) Kick ass!! He's getting his dream job and his dream girl, hopefully! But I'm a realist bore and I started thinking about how difficult things are going to be for them with two illmatching and busy schedules...well, that's a later problem... ;) Great story! <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 10 Panting & Painting (V)

Grrr...another ass-face, James...I'm gonna have serious troubles not judging anyone named James prematurely if I ever meet him...all things Twilight is giving that name bad images ;) So, they...um...got their freak on ;) ...well not as much as Al and Jaz tho *snort* <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 9 Bella in Her Element (V)

mmm...this is gonna be good. He's not going to be able to leave when they're done with each other... ;) I like sneaky Alice! :D And Bella in the kitchen is a rockstar!! ;) <3

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 8 What Got Left Behind (V)

Oh dammit what a douche!!!! *sigh* at least Bella got to get rid of some built up negative energy...no cure for sadness like anger...even tho it's short lived!!! So when is he showing up in Seattle already???! ;) <3

Reviewer: loverorhater2010 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 6 Piggly-Wiggly (V)

chapter 6

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.