Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:29 AM · On: The Dance

nice

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:24 AM · On: The Dance

I'm really glad to see E starting to interact with the rest of the family.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:18 AM · On: The Dance

Wow the Volturi is coming and if they find out about Bella hmm...what then actually will Aro also be interested in your Bella?

I love your story can't wait for the next chapter.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:14 AM · On: The Dance

Still have nothing but love for this story. Still get giddy like a little school girl when I see it's been updated. 

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:14 AM · On: The Dance

SO what do the Volturi want with him?? AH! This story just keeps getting better! I can't wait for more!

xx

Reviewer: anne86 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:13 AM · On: The Dance

I loved this chapter and this whole story. This story really highlights the deep connection that Edward and Bella share. Bella will do anything for Edward.

My favorite part was when Edward told Bella she was perfect. This changes lots in their relationship, generally Bella's awakening to deep feelings. So so so good!!!!!!!!!!

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: silly bj (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 06:06 AM · On: The Dance

WHO will find him???  You're killing me here.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: shell29bell (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:55 AM · On: The Dance

So Edward's captors were 'human' but I have a weird feeling this has something to do with the werewolves.......????

I would love to know how carlisle will delay the Volturi.

Your writing is awesome and I catch myself trying to race through to see what will possibly be happening and then I have to stop myself and go back and slow down.

Thanks for the update <3

Reviewer: JennSven (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:48 AM · On: The Dance

I love this story!  The half conversation between Carlisle and Alice was awesome and has me all nervous.  I love that you didn't devote half the chapter to Bella getting ready for homecoming, you summarized it perfectly.  The dancing was so sweet!  And as usual, Edward was absolutely heartbreaking, I can't wait for him to reveal who actually did this to him!  Great chapter!  Don't worry about it being a little late, its always completely worth it, and no one wants to rush you!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:46 AM · On: The Dance

awww i love edwarrrd!!! <3

Reviewer: Kyrene (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:46 AM · On: The Dance

I'm happy Carlisle is the first vampire to kind of gain something from Edward, you know? It just seems to work. Not that I would have minded if it was someone else, but Carlisle was the preference. It's kind of sad though since I know he's trying to teach Edward not to depend on Bella so much. I know it needs to be done, but it kind of makes me sad.

Now, Mr. Aro, watcha doin? We don't need you freaken Edward out that much more. ....Granted...Aro's powers could probably be a big help....Just not on Aro. I mean, I love the man, I got excited when I saw he would be popping up. But only if he doesn't cause all sorts of problems. Let's hope they can keep Bella away.

So he was hesitant to respond whether it's humans....Maybe La Push has a secret underground layer (I know, wrong layer, but I can't think out to spell the other...or if there is another way...you know what I mean.) Although, I can't imagine a lot of thing doing something....ahem....smart. I mean, I love the wolves and all....but yea.  But he was in the woods. Alright, I'm done rambling. Keep Going!!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:40 AM · On: The Dance

Humans!  From so long ago....And now the Volturi want to come and get their fingers in the pie...

And Alice, knowing this, still wants her to go to the dance????  UGH... ;)

Ah, our Edward is taking baby steps to growing up...showering by himself!  Just like dressing himself...it must be done, but so much more fun when Bella helps...once he's healed...and I have FAITH that you are going to get that done at some point, some long drawn out, delightful to read point...she can help him in the shower again... ;D

Okay, Alice, just let her stay home!

Thanks for sharing!

Kathie

Reviewer: katyt22 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 05:05 AM · On: The Dance

bella has to stay with edward, she just has to.  they will both be better off for it and edward wants bella to stay and dance with him.  they could have their own private dance...ooohhh yeah!  and we could watch, even better!

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 04:21 AM · On: The Dance

WAW! Oh, the little dance with Edward and Bella was so sweet, ah, and he finally admitted that he can read minds, except Bella's, off course. I still wonder who took him and why are the Volturi coming now? They are going to find out about Bella for sure. UD very soon please!

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:59 AM · On: The Dance

Ok..sooo..I'm a little confused here.  Not to mention sad that this chapter actually had an end before my confusion disappeared.  Bear with me while I figure out my thoughts.

Humans did this to Edward.  And just because of his evil nature I'm going to go out on a limb and say that it is James who did this Edward.  Edward can read everyones thoughts, exceot Bella of course, so does he know that the Volturi ar coming?  This is where I got confused.  If Edward read Carlisles or Alices mind then he would know.  Since it isnt somethig that he can turn off I would assume that anytime anyone was near his room then he would be able to see/hear what they are thinking about.  Since that is what I am assumong has happened, and suddenly Edward is scared out of his mind then it would seem logical that the volturi has something to do with what happened to Edward. 

So I think that was as clear as mud lol I told you I was confused.  At least I have something to think about today at least.  Just a quick little suggestion...I think you should update before next week...today would be perfect. lol

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:47 AM · On: The Dance

Yikes, this is getting deeper into uncharted territories. The Volturi is coming, Edward's captors are coming... geez, the poor boy isn't even halfway recuperating and everybody wants a piece of him. The thing is, how did The Volturi know? Carlisle's asking around must have reached their ears. *sigh* So worried for him now.

Once again, an excellent update, and definitely looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:41 AM · On: The Dance

Aww, how sweet!  Edward loves her too!  What's Aro gonna do when he touches Edward?  He'll know about Bella!

Reviewer: -sunflower-queen- (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:13 AM · On: The Dance

This just continues to get better and better and better. Wow. I'm DYING inside waiting to hear what the heck happened to poor, poor Edward and what's going to happen with the Volturi, so please please update soon.... :)

Reviewer: -sunflower-queen- (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:13 AM · On: The Dance

This just continues to get better and better and better. Wow. I'm DYING inside waiting to hear what the heck happened to poor, poor Edward and what's going to happen with the Volturi, so please please update soon.... :)

Reviewer: mbluvsdarkedward (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:50 AM · On: The Dance

agh! So Alice is going to let her not go?? amazing LOL

Bella has the patience of a saint - every time I think Edward is going to start really talking to her he stops! but im glad he finally got her to understand that he cant hear her thoughts

i dont get why he got more anxious though - or was it because with his vampire hearing he heard Alice tell Carlisle that the Volturi were coming?

you know, it truly is excruciating waiting each time for your next chapter!

Reviewer: Cheyenne (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 01:40 AM · On: The Dance

Ok well seeing as you admit to over analyzing each review, i'll give you one that you can't misinterpret. I love this. I have loved every chapter and get all excited when a new one pops up. I adore this Edward, his slow progress is frustrating and yet incredibly endearing. I like the tension in this chapter with the mention of the Volturi and i can't wait to see where it's going.

 

I wish i could give you something more constructive but there hasn't been anything that i've disliked or would change. I know it's a slow moving story but for me that just makes it more exciting, it's teasingly slow, and it means any progress Edward makes is more symbolic. So keep it up.

Reviewer: Please_BiteMe (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 01:13 AM · On: The Dance

I check more than once a day to see if you've updated... I know, I'm over-eager!! But, I LOVE this story. It is so well thought out and catching! Thank-you for that. The relationship is evolving perfectly. Can't wait for, hopefully, some more swaying... and some of that mayhem you've got brewing! I'm on pins and needles awaiting your next post.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 12:41 AM · On: The Dance

Thank you for clearing up the dance setup for US high schools. We don't have proms in Australia, just socials and formals. Now I understand what Alice meant.

I loved this chapter. Why are the Volturi coming to Forks? Are they helping the humans?

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: katstrat (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 12:38 AM · On: The Dance

What a great chapter, again! Loved it!! But it's getting so enthralling that I'm really to exited to wait for the next one... PLEASE update soon! :-)

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 12:34 AM · On: The Dance

I love it. Never enough. Very freaked out that the volturi are coming. Is that for Bella or Edward?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.