Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:30 PM · On: The Balcony

I was so completely surprised that the vampire was named Edward! (I'm just kidding. Really.) Each chapter I read becomes my favorite so far, and this one was no exception. I'm dying to know what happened to him (a cage? wow) and watch his relationship with Bella continue to develop. I'm worried about what is coming up next to start driving them apart, cause you know there's always something... Thank you!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:16 PM · On: The Bath

Yay!! I know I keep saying the same things all over again in each review and it probably sounds pretty lame, but I really love this story. Bella is so wonderful and compassionate and patient, the Cullens are perfectly in character, and I think I'm falling for the unnamed vampire too :) There's still so much to learn about and from him that I hope this story goes on a long, long (long) time. Thanks! 

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:41 AM · On: The Sunset

Wow, they made such great progress! I love how you ended the chapter with him watching the sunset and Bella watching him. It is a little scary how connected they've become in such a short time (still, 'sup with Rosalie?), but it's not unexpected. I wonder how much he's been aware of things up until now, especially since we have a hint now about his power. Can't wait to hear about Bella's first experiences with the Cullens.

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The Bedroom

Well, I'm happy that he's doing so much better now that's he's fed a little and also that he's out of the basement. That's also a nice touch to have him in Bella's guest room since her scent would be in there. Anyway, what's up with Rosalie? I wish I could know what our vampire is thinking too. (I just read over what I have written, and it seriously sounds like I am a freak... oh well). Still love the story and not getting a bit of work done today cause reading this is so much more fun.

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:12 AM · On: The Antidote

Aaaaggghhh!! Cliffhanger, can't stop reading, no time to review....

Reviewer: Aimee (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:11 AM · On: The Reunion

i noticed you havent updated in a while. i hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:59 AM · On: The Trial

This is so touching and I still love it everytime Bella refers to him as "my vampire." My eyes glaze over a little bit on the science, but it's probably just flashbacks to high school biology. Anyway, I adore this story. Thank you!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:28 PM · On: The Venom

This story is in such new territory for me, but it's done in a way that is so touching and truly makes sense. I'm really really enjoying this, but I have to go back to work now....

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:14 PM · On: The Pillow

I'm so glad that Bella's taking it slow, and I'm dying to know what thoughts are going through his head. Can he understand her? Are the Cullens the best family ever, or what?

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:05 PM · On: The Next Day

My heart just breaks for him. And you've written such a wonderful and compassionate Bella. I love this story :)

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:33 AM · On: The Exam

Wow. I just feel so drained from reading this chapter and also sympathetic & sad for what could have lead to this (where's Jasper when I need him?) The only distracting thought that I keep having while I read is the fact that he's still naked and I just want him covered (I know, odd thing to say). I hate to stop reading for the night, but I really have to now. Looking forward to more tomorrow :)

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:16 AM · On: The Face

I noticed how quickly Bella started to think of him as "My vampire." I wonder what's going on in his head...? This really is good!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 01:06 AM · On: The Basement

This is so totally different from anything I've read and it's very very good. It's hard for me to identify with Bella (strong, witty, compassionate Bella - I like her) since she has no sense of self preservation, but it must be because of the draw she feels towards him. Can't imagine what horrible things would put a vampire into this state. I really need to stop reading and go to bed, but I just can't :)

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 12:56 AM · On: The Hunt

Wow, so different and so interesting! It was also really cool to read Alice & Carlisle's POV's cause I never get that look inside their heads. I'm really enjoying this and can't imagine what would lead the boy (Edward, I assume?) to such a desperate place. Well done!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:43 AM · On: The Reunion

OMG. I have officially died and went to TVITB heaven. This was beyond amazing, my dear. This is by far my favorite story here!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:11 AM · On: The Visit

GAWD, I jut LOVE this story so damn much!!!!!

By the way, I nominated TVITB for both the Indies and the Bellies. I'll be voting for this fic definitely.

Reviewer: stargrl678 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 07:57 PM · On: The Reunion

very very cute!!! I am so glad that Edward is continuing to open up!

Reviewer: ajacob9 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:24 PM · On: The Bath

out of all the fan fictions I have read on this website.... and let me tell you, its a lot... I find this one absolutely the most outstanding/creative/imaginative of them all.  To finally get to see Edward in such a fragile state with Bella being the stronger of the two, is so refreshingly different.  PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 12:15 PM · On: The Reunion

Awesome..

it took me awhile to catch up

Reviewer: edwardlover98 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 09:53 AM · On: The Hunt

i really liked how u started! its very interesting!!

Reviewer: Adik_sayyo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:16 PM · On: The Reunion

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!

THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST FANFIC IVE EVER READ!

INSANELY CUTE!

CAN YOU PLLLLLLLEEEEEASEEEEE DO A EPOV?!?!?!?

EVEN LATER ON?

AWESOME WORK, KEEP IT UP!

Reviewer: esmegmom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:02 PM · On: The Reunion

more,more

Reviewer: Raimeiken (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:13 PM · On: The Basement

Aw... heart-wrenching :( And awesome writing, again. Bella feels even more in-character: you proved us again Bella is THE one danger magnet. :3 But we all know the mostly positive outcomes of her curiosity ;) At least I hope it will be like that in this story!

Loved it!

Reviewer: Raimeiken (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:44 PM · On: The Hunt

Interesting, great great start! I`m curious to know how Bella got to know the Cullens and all. >;) 

You write really well, keep up the good job! ^^d

Reviewer: Raimeiken (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:44 PM · On: The Hunt

Interesting, great great start! I`m curious to know how Bella got to know the Cullens and all. >;) 

You write really well, keep up the good job! ^^d

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.