Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ThreeAM (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:09 AM · On: The Truth

Really wonderful chapter.  I loved Alice's point of view -- you characterize her well.  Poor Charlie, too.  The interaction between him and Bella was very touching.

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:07 AM · On: The Truth

I enjoyed this very much!! Especially Alice, imaptiently waiting in the forest :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Eliza Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:02 AM · On: The Truth

Wow! Great chapter!  Well, hmm Edward was a plant for the Cullens to find.  So they're all in danger?  YIKES!  Hopefully the Volturi will help them (although I don't trust them at all)...are the wolves involved?  Ugh, I don't want to be patient and wait for it to unfold.  I know, I know, I just have to wait until you post.

Bella now knows she will be a vampire.  What a mixed bag of emotions.   She's elated at the idea of spending forever with Edward, but she must give up Charlie.  It's sad, but Edward is her future...just ask Alice ;) 

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:02 AM · On: The Basement

great writing

Reviewer: StephanieDeShaw (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:58 AM · On: The Truth

Thank you soo much for the update? Im in love with this story

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:46 AM · On: The Jump

=]

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:57 AM · On: The Truth

It was kind of an odd chapter with a few half-stuttered conversations... I wonder what this Edward thinks of Bella becoming a vampire? Hopefully he won't be as against it as the canon one was? Perhaps he's even looking forward to it? :)

Hope it's not too long to the next update :)

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:45 AM · On: The Truth

Hooray! an update! I love them, even if they take a while. Thanks! :)

LOL that everyone is thinking Bella's gonna freak, and she's all "it's cool, man..." Go Bella! And cheers for Gagward for trying to drink the blood out of a cup. Baby steps, Edward!

GASP on the blonde guy with "tags" - I'm guessing military??? Hmph, vampire torture was probably a Gdubbya project! >:<  grrrrr...

I'm hoping that before Bella is turned, she gets some indication from Edward that he's all into her and wants to take her to prom. lol! It would be nice for her to feel reassured that he's waiting on the other side of the burn for her. :)

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:36 AM · On: The Truth

I don't know why Alice was so afraid Bella would freak out since she knew the outcone.

Anyway, thanks for the update!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:35 AM · On: The Party

Definitely surprised by the human revelation. And I thoughtit was unsurmountably sweet that Edward wished Bella a happy birthday and then later told her he braved Alice, the rest of the Cullens, and the living room because he didn't want to miss her party. Awww <3

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:15 AM · On: The Truth

thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:14 AM · On: The Dance

Incredibly sad. I hate to see Edward in such anguish.

Reviewer: FanpireMama (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:58 AM · On: The Truth

Guh...I live for your updates!  I loved Alice's giddiness when she took Bella home; such a best friend reaction to what happened.  The emotional "back & forth" is almost palpable as Bella begins to realize the future she's looking forward to, right along with what she'll be giving up in order to achieve that future.  Your writing is brilliant.  Every emotion plays out beautifully and it is such a pleasure to read each word!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:56 AM · On: The Truth

-crawls towards the review button gasping for water ...i mean chapters- yanno i really love how you portray edward. Innocent but strong and the blood in a mug part was great but sad that he wanted to be able to do it so bad but his body was stopping him. I really hope you get to find more time for your story coz you GOTTO know how much we love it right? so thanks for the new chapter. I'd hate for it to seem like you put up a chapter only to be hounded for another chapter straight away so.....i appreciate it =)

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:51 AM · On: The River

*gasp* Not vampires? Werewolves maybe? But in Chicago? Lots of new questions.

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:49 AM · On: The Truth

so good. cant wait for more.

Reviewer: nise7465 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:48 AM · On: The Truth

Loved the long chapter, I always walk away wishing there was just a bit more. Love Vamp in the Basement! ALways jonesin for an update.

Great chapter! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:42 AM · On: The Bath

=`] *watery smile*

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:33 AM · On: The Truth

Great chapter - thanks for the LONG one! This story is always the update I look for. You've created such an interesting twist with Edward, but kept everyone else so true to character. That's got to be hard to do... Thanks!! :)

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:32 AM · On: The Truth

Great chapter!! I can't wait for more interaction between Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:28 AM · On: The Truth

Thank you for the extra long chapter.  Bella's mixed reaction to being changed was what I expected.  I knew in the end it would be what she wanted.  What I am dying to know is what is going through Edward's head about this. 

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:47 AM · On: The Balcony

Oh poor poor Edward.  I'm glad he's finally trusting Bella enough to talk to her now and open up.  My heart nearly ripped in two when i read you last line.  OMG!  This story is great and i'm enjoying where it's going.  Thanks for writing it.  I can't wait to read more tomorrow.

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:56 AM · On: The Truth

This is  honestly my favourite fanfic! Every chapter is better then the last! You an amazing writer and im voting for you at the bellies! Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:53 AM · On: The Venom

=]

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:35 AM · On: The Truth

Absolutely adore this story!  Enjoyed the long chapter. 

Nice to see Edward has retained so many Human traits and is feeling so comfortable with Bella and trying so hard to become'whole' again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.