Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: moonstruck (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:29 AM · On: The Truth

I am really, really impressed with this story!  Love it!  I've just finished re-reading it again while waiting and hoping for the next chapter.  The idea of the story, the dialogue, the perception of the characters and especially the unhurried and anticipatory 'pace' of the story, is all perfect. I can't praise it enough!  Thank you.

Reviewer: reebisgirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:31 AM · On: The Truth

ugh.... now I am in a holding, waiting pattern with everyone else... lol. I just had the luxury of reading all the chapters you have out at once.... ohhh the torture of the wait strikes again.  :)

 

Loving it.

Reviewer: photo41 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 04:44 PM · On: The Truth

OMW!!!! This is my new favourite story!!! XD XD XD XD ^_^ I read the whole thing in 1 sitting!!! O.o

PLZ UPDATE SOON!!! I LUUUVVV IT!!!

Edward is sooo cute!! ^_^

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 04:30 PM · On: The Truth

You did an awesome job writing Bella's reaction to Alice's news... she's elated and then sees Charlie and the weight of the decision hits her.  Brilliant.

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 03:53 PM · On: The Reunion

THEY KISSED!  YAY!

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 11:45 AM · On: The River

Oh, I was definitely surprised his captors weren't vampires.  PS: I said I was going to bed after reading this chapter, and that cliffie definitely made it hard to comply!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 08:30 AM · On: The Truth

Arrgh!  I need to know more about the shadowy humans!  Great lovey chapter, but give a girl a break and drop some more tantalizing hints!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:27 AM · On: The Balcony

So it's a little weird that in this chapter Bella tells the story of Carlisle being with the Volturi, when a few chapters ago she didn't know anything about "vampire royalty".  Also, not that this matters so much since I still have several chapters to go through, but I think it's a little strange that Bella isn't relaying her progress to the other Cullens.  I guess to a certain extent they know what happens, but I think it would have been more natural for Bella to come downstairs and say, "Hey, he talked to me!"

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 05:08 AM · On: The Bath

His first words were pleading for Bella not to leave... how heartbreaking!

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 04:51 AM · On: The Sunset

He put his head in her lap!  yay!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 02:42 AM · On: The Truth

::Waiting patiently for the next chapter::

 

Please please please update!!  I want to know who tormented our Edward!

Reviewer: twime (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:25 AM · On: The Truth

Beautiful writing!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:22 AM · On: The Reunion

With all the heavy drama surrounding Bella's first love, she FINALLY got her chance to behave like a teenager! Yay!  (I squealed a little for her too.)

Was crazy Aro hiding how much he knows about the experiments?  Ewwww, he gives me the willies!

Edward is finally starting to enjoy life on the outside! I can't wait to see how he opens up....

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:03 AM · On: The Visit

I don't even care if they kiss yet, I'm just so psyched to have all that creepy Aro & Jane drama out of the way and Bella feeling like she can run and jump into his arms!  How far they've come!

Humans experimenting with vamps - stupid and dangerous.  They have to have a vamp on their side! How else would they even get started?

 

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:20 PM · On: The Truth

I don't think the kiss was premature. I think they were both following instincts and since Edward is relying heavily on his instincts, it would seem like the natural course to take. It was lovely. I'm glad that Bella knows and that things are moving along for them...now to see how Edward ended up out there. Again, this is so full of win. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:20 AM · On: The Hunt

"What if they ran into a real life Buffy while hunting AND SHE KILLED EMMETT?"

Haha because Emmett of all people would be the one to go running into a confrontation with Buffy...

Reviewer: vicki_cullen31 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:19 AM · On: The Party

i figured it was humans, just still not sure how theyh managed it....

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:45 PM · On: The Jump

"our" room? Hee hee. I started hyperventillating when they looked at each other early on...*sigh*

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 03:54 PM · On: The Party

YAY! She loves him! I loved how Alice thought it and had an "oops" moment. Now I want to see what he does with that!

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:51 PM · On: The Dance

Not the Volturi! Eek! OME! I can't wait to see who had Edward and why...its killing me! You must be getting so sick of these meaningless reviews! I just get so excited at the end that I have to say something!

Thanks again for writing something so incredible and so refreshingly original!

Reviewer: divagils (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 02:15 PM · On: The River

I hope he beings to trust Carlisle a little more. And not vamps??? Jeez, poor Edward. Makes me want to kill whoever did this to him... I want to go all Bella on their asses!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 10:03 AM · On: The Truth

Arrgh!  I need to know more about the shadowy humans!  Great lovey chapter, but give a girl a break and drop some more tantalizing hints!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:59 AM · On: The Reunion

Hmm, I'm glad they finally kissed, but I think it may have been too soon in the story.  He's still so screwed up.  I liked the way the kiss was written, though.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:38 AM · On: The Visit

Jane is such an evil little @*^#$!  If at all possible, kill her off horribly later!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 01:14 AM · On: The Jump

I wonder when he's going to take her for their first piggy-back run.  Probably not for awhile, but that will be interesting.  Thanks for writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.